We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Romantic Escape”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Khayangan Villas
Ranked #87 of 415 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Singleton, Australia
Level Contributor
100 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Romantic Escape”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This villa was ideal if you wished to be left alone to relax and unwind. Very quiet, peaceful & secluded just out of Seminyak. Room service if required and breakfast WAS cooked ever morning for you in your villa, I felt spoilt!!! Room made up daily and our own private pool was awesome. We loved the outdoor shower....great idea. There were a few mossies but the villa supplied sprays so all good and the bed had a mossie net. Our bed was covered in roses petals and the bath was run with rose petals floating.Staff were even so kind and always pleasing. Overall an enjoyable time.

Room Tip: Distance from Kuta just be aware you are a little out of the way.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    34
    7
    2
    1
See reviews for
9
70
2
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We had such a great stay at Khayangan Villas and really loved every minute we were there. The pool is beautiful and it's so private. The shaded hut is so cute and great to relax in while enjoying the villa. The layout of the villa is great and it's really spacious. The staff are all so lovely too. We can't wait to go back and will definitely stay there every time we go to Bali!

Room Tip: Villa number 2 was excellent to stay in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

My partner and I stayed at Khayangan Villas for 7 nights. We looked into several villas before booking and finally decided on Khayangan.. we were not disappointed!

The 1 bedroom pool villa was everything we expected and more. The pool is quiet large compared to most other private pool villas in Seminyak. The room and facilities were great with 2 airconditioners to ensure relaxing in your villa is comfortable.

The staff were also fantastic, always extremely polite and helpful. Not one thing I can fault! Will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TaraOco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We stay for a week at The Khayangan Dreams Villa Seminyak. The villa layout is really nice, it is one of the largest villas We stayed in for the price. It comes with a huge kitchen and very sized private pool. We very much enjoyed in the pool without feeling too claustrophobic and we had much sun when we re on the pool.
Service staff are very friendly, helpful and always smile. We love it

We have free shuttle to seminyak and kuta, that just for drop only and we had nice driver. We don't remember the name ( i thought "gede"), he always explained us the surrounding area during we re on the way to seminyak centre.

We love this villa and we will recommended this villa to our friends and family.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cobyjanssen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puchong, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

Excellent place for couples. Spacious, comfortable, quite and privacy at its best. That is why distance to shops and public spots is minus point but they can drop you anytime during office hours. WiFi service is good. The only blunder is less sensitive to a call for Muslims' halal food. They serve wine!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank awiabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2014

My parnter and I stayed at The Khayangan Dreams Villa in Seminyak over the Christmas/New years period for 2013/2014. Honestly couldnt fault anything. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They even dropped us off the the Coocon Beach club for New Years Eve as there was no taxis.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MKR06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2013

On booking this hotel, we looked for something in the middle of the range pricing. With the free airport shuttles, and complimentary breakfasts, we thought it was too good to be true. But on arrival at the Khayangan Dream Villas Seminyak, we were blown away. The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. The villa was amazing, the fish pond and private pool with your own day bed and lounge/kitchen area, made our stay very comfortable. The outdoor shower was a nice change and we had no issues with mosquito's as the hotel provided mosquito coils/sprays. The breakfast was okay, and you receive 2 bottles of water each day. The location is very central to the Seminyak area, with restaurants within 5 mins walk and the main Seminyak Square/Eat Street only a 20 min walk away. The closest restaurant MAZE Kitchen & Bar had wonderful food at a reasonable price if you don't feel like walking too far. Overall, I would be very happy to return to the Khayangan Villa's on my return to Bali.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ehogg87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
1.7 mi away
The Khayangan Dreams Villas
The Khayangan Dreams Villas
#21 of 113 in Kerobokan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
1.5 mi away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#74 of 415 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Jas Villas
The Jas Villas
#40 of 415 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Seri Villas
The Seri Villas
#104 of 415 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bracha Villas Bali
Bracha Villas Bali
#37 of 415 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Light Villas
The Light Villas
#20 of 415 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Khayangan Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Khayangan Villas

Property: The Khayangan Villas
Address: Jalan Lebak Sari No.27, Seminyak, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 415 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Khayangan Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Khayangan Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Khayangan Villas Hotel Seminyak
The Khayangan Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing