We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A paradise holiday in a luxury bali villa”

Review of Villa Aliya Bali

Villa Aliya Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Aliya Bali
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
163 reviews
Villa Aliya Bali
Villa Aliya
Pool lounge
Our main entrance
The Bar
Master bedroom 1 - King bed
Intimate dinner by the Pool
Lunch by the pool
Sweet rambutan
Your special day at the villa
Tropical fruits
Breakfast for 3
Balinese offering - craft for kids
Balinese dancers
Wedding decorations
A celebration
A party
Birthday cake
Sit down dinner
Wedding decorations
Balinese flower
Table setting
Suckling pig
Festivities
Pond decoration
Stairway
Outdoor dining
Celebratory dinner
Balinese orchestra
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 163 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Peter T
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“A paradise holiday in a luxury bali villa”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

There was eight of us who stayed for 10 days in this luxury villa with ages ranging from 12 to 70. Everyone with no exceptions enjoyed the friendly service of all the staff and the luxury surroundings of the villa. On those days when we toured the staff were always there to offer us a cool drink on our return. Location was perfect with the closeness to Seminyak square and beach a blessing for the shoppers. An exceptional place to relax and unwind and enjoy Bali

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleansiness and happy staff
Liked least: There was noyhing we did not like about this villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
808jant
Byron Bay, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“5 star paradise with friendly service and smiles on tap”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The Aliya villa was more than we expected. We were greeted with lays, mango lasis, and fruit platters and that was just the beginning.
The accommodation was quality comfort.
The private villa was a 2 minute walk from all the action but far enough away to feel like you were in your own oasis.The best part was the staff, who were friendly, diligent, and catered to all our requests. You could tell they really wanted our stay to be perfect and did what ever they could to make it happen. Do yourself a favour and get a group together or a large family.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Aliya helped make our week in Bali a special memory.”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I traveled to Bali for a family wedding and stayed at Villa Aliya with extended family including sisters and my adult children and their partners. It was perfect. The villa and its garden were beautiful, spacious and well maintained. The location was great for a large group of various ages and from different cities. Close to the beach, the restaurants, spas and shops we all were able to indulge our passions and return to share each other's company around the pool and over leisurely breakfasts and drinks. The staff could not have been more attentive, helpful or cheerful. Their professionalism, warmth and sense of humor ensured a memorable and special week for all of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing