We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa, amazing staff, great for group”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
168 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 168 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful villa, amazing staff, great for group”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Driver available makes it easy to get to anywhere. Breakfast and evening meal cooked in house on occasions and was great food. Couldn't do enough for us, driver took us to Ubud for the day., and also to Sanur for the guys to play golf. Hope to go back again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Guangzhou, China
1 review
“Perfect pet-friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa is quiet and comfortable for tourist after long travel .Expecially for the second bedroom on the first floor,it's amazing ,with a big bathtub ,capacious and bright washroom.The maid service is very nice,after back ,we found all the clothes has been folded on the sofa.During five days ,most of our diets take in the villa ,the breakfast is rich and delicious,BBQ is worth having,The condo are kindly and friendly .The villa offer us a quiet relax and happiness atmosphere.The swimming pool is a little small than expected,expect that ,anything seems excellent.We'll visit again and recommend to our friends ,thanks a lot .

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drdove
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pretty neat”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place is managed very well... air conditioning and furniture were tip-top and we enjoyed going into the pool at night and waking up to a freshly made Indonesian breakfast in the morning. Our grub and Uber drivers found this place easily. Only thing is occasionally near a corner of the pool there was a weird smell, couldn't be avoided as it came from the boundary outside the villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgen S
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa was really cosy and my friends and I were happy with the villa. The size was just right to accommodate the 9 of us. Have to thank Gusti and Agus the drivers for the warm hospitality during our stay there, they made our trip that much more memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shazna S
2 reviews
“Graduation Trip”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything was well and clean. I enjoyed my stay. The WIFI would go off sometimes but that's not a huge issue. The issue was the hidden cost. Like the extra amount per hour for the driver and we paying for the petrol. There's also a deposit that needed to be made. The groceries for the breakfast is paid by us. What was complimentary was cleaning, cooking and laundry. Every thing else was amazing and my friends and i enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and kind. I would love to book this Villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trand745
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful, luxurious, secure villa, walking distance to Seminyak”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful, luxurious, secure villa, walking distance to Seminyak. Staff were fantastic, they were friendly, extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure that we enjoyed our stay. Also took advantage of a driver, who was invaluable recommending us places to visit and restaurants to eat at, as well as giving us many in-sites into the ways of the Balinese - he was an absolute champion. Would definitely recommend the villa and driver to all my friends, as we loved every minute of it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
515pip
Cairns, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa Experience”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have stayed at Villa Bedua in the past and were excited to return, this time to celebrate my 50th Birthday. This is a very beautiful, well located villa - luxurious, beautifully decorated, gorgeous garden with pool, high ceilings, comfortable, spacious bedrooms, living areas and kitchens. You will want for nothing. What is more, the team who look after you are beautiful, happy and very service oriented - just lovely. I cannot recommend Villa Bedua enough. Added to this, the villa was themed by Susan's events team for my party - complete with amazing Balinese dancers, floral displays - just such a gorgeous surprise. I will never forget this night - or the feast that was catered for me either! Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing