We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and Excellent Villa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Bermimpi Bali Villas
Ranked #32 of 417 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Penang Island, Malaysia
1 review
“Amazing and Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

My wife and I have just spent a wonderful 5 night vacation at Bermimpi Bali Villas in Seminyak and the whole experience was nothing short of being amazing with excellent accommodation and very attentive and helpful staff. Our villa was equipped with everything we needed and was in tip top shape. The bedroom was very nice with a romantic four poster bed and luxury fittings. We thoroughly enjoyed being located so close to Seminyak beach and also the many choices in restaurants and shops. We will certainly be returning to Bermimpi again on our next Bali holiday and will certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking to stay somewhere that is so much more special than many of the other villas we have previously stayed in.

Room Tip: Amazing accommodation
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    234
    26
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
60
155
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

My Wife and I went to Bali for a relaxing week in August and went to Bermimpi Villas for the second time. As usual we were not disappointed, We stayed in the Villa Frangipani and we were impressed with the total package. The Villa is beautiful, Haley and Mark dropped by to make sure we were comfortable, Ari and the staff made sure our stay was perfect. The position of the Villa is spot on and within 5 mins walk we were on the beach or in the center of Seminyak's night life. Thanks guys for another awesome holiday.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rushie59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Just returned from Bermimpi villas, this time we took our daughter and son in law with us to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday. What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful Bermimpi!
Sparkling clean, fabulous staff, fabulous service with great advice and organising drivers for day trips. We stayed in Frangipani this time, the only villa with both bedrooms on the ground floor. Strolled out every morning for breakfast at either Ku De Ta ( 4 mins walk) or Grocer and Grind ( great coffee and cheese, chips, nibbles and wine to take home), 5 mins walk. Then strolled out for fabulous shopping at the end of the street during the day, then fabulous restaurants at the end of the street at night. Perfect location. We grabbed some duty free wine and spirits in Australia before we left as quite expensive in Bali. Great wifi Internet in villa, beautiful bathroom products, and all the little luxuries you'd expect from 5 star. Can't wait to return.

Room Tip: Try all the restaurants in the villa welcome book. La lucciola was truly beautiful food and sunset...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meredith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2013

it is difficult to describe our stay at Bermimpi because everything was just so very perfect, ,making it impossible to fault this great villa. My wife and I spent eight nights in Villa Manis last month ..We are well seasoned travellers and have spent our holidays and business trips at many, many hotels and villa properties across the globe but our stay with Bermimpi would be terribly hard to beat. The whole experience was a true pleasure, with truly helpful staff, a beautifully decorated and spacious villa, comfortable bed, immaculately clean in every way and a courtyard garden to just relax in privacy. At many villas we have stayed in you take it for granted that it us normal to have had to supply our own drinking water, been given a few sachets of coffee, a few tea bags and struggled to find a glass if a few were dirty in the sink. Certainly not a rewuirement at Bermimpi, the ground coffee was lovely, nescafe and tea unlmited, water replaced when required, flowers on the pillow each evening etc etc, so many little extras but all added to our fablous holiday experience. The villa was so close to the beach and also to the restaurants and cafes. We just loved Bermimpi and will certainly be staying here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sksuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 9 September 2013

My partner and I have just spent 7 nights of sheer bliss at Bermimpi Bali Villas in Seminyak. We have been to Bali 4 times but this holiday was the best ever and made all the more special by our fabulous accommodation. The whole experience was amazing from the driver pricking us up at the airport to our sad farewell. During our time, we were afforded the best service we have ever received and made feel so special, nothing was ever too much trouble for Bermimpi's fabulous staff. The villa was immaculate, beautiful and well equipped with everything one could possibly need. We enjoyed many lazy days in the sunshine and the pool was a delight. We loved the special romantic touches like the chocolate left on our pillows, and the frangipani flowers on the bed each day. The whole experience was second to none and we have no hesitation in recommending Bermimpi as one of the very best villas we have ever stayed in. We will be back for sure. Perfect A++++++.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Mateo, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My new hubby and I stayed here for a week on the first leg of our Honeymoon. We can't say enough about the Bermimpi Villas and staff! Our villa was spotless and beautiful, with every amenity right there waiting for us!!! They come in twice a days and clean/freshen up and spray for mosqutios. The villa was open to air but the bedroom is in an air conditioned room so sleeping is quite comfortable. The pool was perfect for cooling off and the "in villa" massages were heavenly. Ari arranged everything for us and was just a phone call away. We arranged transportation to and from the airport with her and everything was seamless. They all did an amazing job at giving us the time and space to relax but being ready to help at a moments notice. It is equidistant walik to town and the beach(5 min) through the neighborhood. The ownder even popped by to see how things were going! We highly recommend Bermimpi Villas for a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahrain
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We have just returned from 6 nights in Villa Rouge and would not hesitate in recommending it to anybody considering a villa holiday in the Seminyak area. We found the location to be perfect, such easy walking distance of both the beach and Eat Street. Ari and her team offer a superb service in managing the villa, always on hand when needed and very happy to help arrange whatever you need. Her English is excellent which really helps. The villa itself is extremely well appointed and the level of cleanliness is superb. We hope to return very soon.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ExpatWifeBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.0 mi away
Nyaman Villas
Nyaman Villas
#17 of 417 in Seminyak
262 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kembali Villas
Kembali Villas
#16 of 417 in Seminyak
196 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Bali Asri
Villa Bali Asri
#19 of 417 in Seminyak
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Royal Samaja Villas
Royal Samaja Villas
#6 of 417 in Seminyak
157 reviews
0.3 mi away
Space at Bali
Space at Bali
#7 of 417 in Seminyak
459 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nyuh Bali Villas
Nyuh Bali Villas
#4 of 417 in Seminyak
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bermimpi Bali Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bermimpi Bali Villas

Property: Bermimpi Bali Villas
Address: Jalan Sari Temuku, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 417 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Bermimpi Bali Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US AND WE WILL THANK YOU WITH SOME GREAT FREEBIES!!! When you rent one of our lovely private pool villas, you will be located just a short 4 minute stroll away from Seminyak beach. Bermimpi Bali Villas, are luxuriously appointed, private villas that are available as 1 or 2 bedroom villa rentals for couples or family holidays. Our spacious, private villas are immaculately kept and are a great choice if you want to stay in Seminyak close to the beach, boutiques, restaurants and spas. Each private villa has its own private pool and tropical courtyard and has been designed to cater for the most discerning of guests who want to stay in Bali in comfort in an immaculately presented and impeccably maintained private villa. Custom designed furnishings, careful attention to detail both inside and out, combined with romantic personal finishing touches will ensure your stay with us to be an unforgettable Bali holiday or honeymoon experience that will keep you "Bermimpi" and returning to us time and time again!! A home-cooked breakfast will be prepared in your villa each morning by your private villa host. October, 2015 Winner of the World Luxury Hotel Awards for Luxury Villa Resort in Indonesia, and Certificate of Excellence Winners 2016 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Bermimpi Bali Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bermimpi Bali Villas Hotel Seminyak
Bermimpi Bali Villas Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing