We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful boutique villa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bermimpi Bali Villas
Ranked #28 of 421 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful boutique villa”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

My husband and 2 children just spent 5 nights at the The Bermimpi billas in the Frangipani villa. The Villa was beautiful and equipped with all we needed. The staff were also friendly and extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Mark, the owner introduced himself and was more than helpful with his recommendations of restaurants and other hints.
We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend these villas.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    237
    26
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
61
157
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

My family spent over a week at the birmimpi villas during Christmas time and it was the best accommodation we stayed at in Bali. The staff are so lovely especially Ari and organised several activities for us while we were in Seminyak. The villa was perfect and very private and the experience wouldn't have been nearly as good if we hadn't stayed there. It's located just down from the beach and a short walk away from the shops and restaurants. On the way to the beach we would stop at the restaurant Ku De Ta which had amazing food and drinks and was very relaxing. Overall it had the prefect location, the villa was amazing and the staff were extremely helpful.

Room Tip: The Oga villa is perfect for family accommodation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Celine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Villa Bermimpi is a lovely selection of 4-6 villa's in a terrific, quiet part of Seminyak.
Villa Manis is utterly charming, the owner Mark has appointed the villa beautifully and we felt safe and sound... as I was working the Wifi was very important.
We also want to thank the lovely Ari , Komang and staff for making us feel so welcome.
This is very well located for a walk to the beach 5mins, and close to al the best restaurants in Seminyak. A charming neighbourhood we return to again and again... also love the dear little dogs who live in the neighbourhood who often accompanied us for walks!
The villa was so charming we chose to order home delivery most nights so we could enjoy the ambience.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scenemedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penang Island, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 16 September 2013

My wife and I have just spent a wonderful 5 night vacation at Bermimpi Bali Villas in Seminyak and the whole experience was nothing short of being amazing with excellent accommodation and very attentive and helpful staff. Our villa was equipped with everything we needed and was in tip top shape. The bedroom was very nice with a romantic four poster bed and luxury fittings. We thoroughly enjoyed being located so close to Seminyak beach and also the many choices in restaurants and shops. We will certainly be returning to Bermimpi again on our next Bali holiday and will certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking to stay somewhere that is so much more special than many of the other villas we have previously stayed in.

Room Tip: Amazing accommodation
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

My Wife and I went to Bali for a relaxing week in August and went to Bermimpi Villas for the second time. As usual we were not disappointed, We stayed in the Villa Frangipani and we were impressed with the total package. The Villa is beautiful, Haley and Mark dropped by to make sure we were comfortable, Ari and the staff made sure our stay was perfect. The position of the Villa is spot on and within 5 mins walk we were on the beach or in the center of Seminyak's night life. Thanks guys for another awesome holiday.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rushie59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Just returned from Bermimpi villas, this time we took our daughter and son in law with us to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday. What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful Bermimpi!
Sparkling clean, fabulous staff, fabulous service with great advice and organising drivers for day trips. We stayed in Frangipani this time, the only villa with both bedrooms on the ground floor. Strolled out every morning for breakfast at either Ku De Ta ( 4 mins walk) or Grocer and Grind ( great coffee and cheese, chips, nibbles and wine to take home), 5 mins walk. Then strolled out for fabulous shopping at the end of the street during the day, then fabulous restaurants at the end of the street at night. Perfect location. We grabbed some duty free wine and spirits in Australia before we left as quite expensive in Bali. Great wifi Internet in villa, beautiful bathroom products, and all the little luxuries you'd expect from 5 star. Can't wait to return.

Room Tip: Try all the restaurants in the villa welcome book. La lucciola was truly beautiful food and sunset...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meredith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2013

it is difficult to describe our stay at Bermimpi because everything was just so very perfect, ,making it impossible to fault this great villa. My wife and I spent eight nights in Villa Manis last month ..We are well seasoned travellers and have spent our holidays and business trips at many, many hotels and villa properties across the globe but our stay with Bermimpi would be terribly hard to beat. The whole experience was a true pleasure, with truly helpful staff, a beautifully decorated and spacious villa, comfortable bed, immaculately clean in every way and a courtyard garden to just relax in privacy. At many villas we have stayed in you take it for granted that it us normal to have had to supply our own drinking water, been given a few sachets of coffee, a few tea bags and struggled to find a glass if a few were dirty in the sink. Certainly not a rewuirement at Bermimpi, the ground coffee was lovely, nescafe and tea unlmited, water replaced when required, flowers on the pillow each evening etc etc, so many little extras but all added to our fablous holiday experience. The villa was so close to the beach and also to the restaurants and cafes. We just loved Bermimpi and will certainly be staying here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sksuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.0 mi away
Nyaman Villas
Nyaman Villas
#20 of 421 in Seminyak
265 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kembali Villas
Kembali Villas
#14 of 421 in Seminyak
204 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hevea Villas
Hevea Villas
#1 of 421 in Seminyak
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Villa Bali Asri
Villa Bali Asri
#18 of 421 in Seminyak
325 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Samaja Villas
Royal Samaja Villas
#6 of 421 in Seminyak
175 reviews
0.3 mi away
Space at Bali
Space at Bali
#5 of 421 in Seminyak
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bermimpi Bali Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bermimpi Bali Villas

Property: Bermimpi Bali Villas
Address: Jalan Sari Temuku, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 421 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Bermimpi Bali Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US AND WE WILL THANK YOU WITH SOME GREAT FREEBIES!!! When you rent one of our lovely private pool villas, you will be located just a short 4 minute stroll away from Seminyak beach. Bermimpi Bali Villas, are luxuriously appointed, private villas that are available as 1 or 2 bedroom villa rentals for couples or family holidays. Our spacious, private villas are immaculately kept and are a great choice if you want to stay in Seminyak close to the beach, boutiques, restaurants and spas. Each private villa has its own private pool and tropical courtyard and has been designed to cater for the most discerning of guests who want to stay in Bali in comfort in an immaculately presented and impeccably maintained private villa. Custom designed furnishings, careful attention to detail both inside and out, combined with romantic personal finishing touches will ensure your stay with us to be an unforgettable Bali holiday or honeymoon experience that will keep you "Bermimpi" and returning to us time and time again!! A home-cooked breakfast will be prepared in your villa each morning by your private villa host. October, 2015 Winner of the World Luxury Hotel Awards for Luxury Villa Resort in Indonesia, and Certificate of Excellence Winners 2016 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and LateRooms so you can book your Bermimpi Bali Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bermimpi Bali Villas Hotel Seminyak
Bermimpi Bali Villas Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing