We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personalised luxury... Absolutely Brilliant...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bermimpi Bali Villas
Ranked #33 of 424 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2010

From the warm and personal greeting to the personalised service throughout our entire stay, we could not fault Bermimpi Bali Villas.

The Villa's were divine.... from the amazing outdoor living pavillion to our private pool... to the friendly and unintrusive daily maid and pool service where nothing was ever too much hassle!

The villa's are an easy walking distance to the beach as well as to some of the best hotspots in Seminyak, and allows you to achieve the perfect blend of relaxing and partying!

If you want the luxury of a big resort but with the privacy of your own space, all complimented with completely personalised attention then you can't do better than Bermimpi Bali Villas.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoC2403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

244 - 250 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2010

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heidiwho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2010

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BenLMWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sim1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natasha049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2010

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melanie_golland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.0 mi away
Nyaman Villas
Nyaman Villas
#24 of 424 in Seminyak
266 reviews
0.3 mi away
Space at Bali
Space at Bali
#5 of 424 in Seminyak
480 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Bali Asri
Villa Bali Asri
#20 of 424 in Seminyak
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kembali Villas
Kembali Villas
#16 of 424 in Seminyak
207 reviews
0.2 mi away
RC Villas & Spa
RC Villas & Spa
#43 of 424 in Seminyak
169 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Samaja Villas
Royal Samaja Villas
#6 of 424 in Seminyak
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bermimpi Bali Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bermimpi Bali Villas

Address: Jalan Sari Temuku, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 424 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: £137 - £360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bermimpi Bali Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US AND WE WILL THANK YOU WITH SOME GREAT FREEBIES!!! When you rent one of our lovely private pool villas, you will be located just a short 4 minute stroll away from Seminyak beach. Bermimpi Bali Villas, are luxuriously appointed, private villas that are available as 1 or 2 bedroom villa rentals for couples or family holidays. Our spacious, private villas are immaculately kept and are a great choice if you want to stay in Seminyak close to the beach, boutiques, restaurants and spas. Each private villa has its own private pool and tropical courtyard and has been designed to cater for the most discerning of guests who want to stay in Bali in comfort in an immaculately presented and impeccably maintained private villa. Custom designed furnishings, careful attention to detail both inside and out, combined with romantic personal finishing touches will ensure your stay with us to be an unforgettable Bali holiday or honeymoon experience that will keep you "Bermimpi" and returning to us time and time again!! A home-cooked breakfast will be prepared in your villa each morning by your private villa host. October, 2015 Winner of the World Luxury Hotel Awards for Luxury Villa Resort in Indonesia, and Certificate of Excellence Winners 2016 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Bermimpi Bali Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bermimpi Bali Villas Hotel Seminyak
Bermimpi Bali Villas Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing