We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect from beginning to end”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak
Ranked #78 of 412 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect from beginning to end”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

Although we were not on our honeymoon, we took the honeymoon package, and can't recommend it highly enough. The private pool is amazing and the candlelit dinner is superb, but we won't ruin the surprise. Staff were incredibly helpful. There are free shuttles, but timing can be annoying. Breakfasts were good and they were helpful booking tours. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Halz84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your great review on Tripadvisor.

Whether traveling as a couple or honeymooners, you deserve the finest service and attention to ensure that your stay is enchanting, passionate and romantic. That is why we encourage couples or honeymooners to take this package and experience the feeling of having a total privacy and intimate surroundings where couples can be alone while still getting all of the attention they deserve.

We are happy to know that you had a perfect stay with us and I will gladly share this good news with all of the team. It will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    61
    15
    5
    3
See reviews for
10
114
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

My husband & I stayed at the villas for our honeymoon.. we originally planned on staying for 3 nights.. but once we reached there, we extended our stay at the resort! we stayed in a one bedroom villa with private pool and had an amazing time. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant food was great and service was prompt. We loved our stay there and will recommend it to anybody visiting Bali. We rented a scooter and drove to nearby places, which was awesome!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LItty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

When traveling as honeymooners you deserve the finest service and attention to ensure that your stay is enchanting, passionate and romantic.. And we are glad you liked it and had amazing time with us.

I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and recommending our villa and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

Nice relaxing and quiet villa. Good sized pool, pity water was too cold, didn't get to use it much.
Mosquitos come when airconditioner is turned too high. Friendly staff and very obliging. Make sure you get the correct villa though. There are three of them! Always ask for the suite

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank apple8986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review, 20 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a great review on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to know that you liked your villa and found the staff friendly and helpful. They are a big asset to the villa and we are very proud of them. I will certainly share this good news to all the staff and I am sure it will motivate us to keep up the good work.

And you are right, since The Bali Dreams has three properties in Seminyak, It is very wise to let the taxi driver know the exact address of your booked villa. This will help them take you to the right property.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future..

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

Had a fantastic stay in the one bedroom private pool villa.
Staff were very freindly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was wonderful.
The spa treatment was great.
It is a bit out of the way, but taxis are cheap. Bali Deli just down the road and you can still walk to Bintang Supermarket.
A great place to stay!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlanlovesSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANDURAH
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

What a wonderful stay my husband and I had for our honeymoon. The staff were amazing especially Dita who was just lovely. Service was prompt, the spa was relaxing and the good was great. We stayed in for a BBQ night and enjoyed music and the owner and friendly staff treated us wonderfully. It is close to Seminyak but the only negative is the pool was too cold perhaps being shaded by trees but it was not as warm in Bali as I had expected either.. Overall I would recommend this property and we would go back again :)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kas7575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is also a great pleasure that you are satisfied with the products and services rendered by my friendly staff especially Wida. I will gladly share it with all of our team, I am sure it will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work.

I appreciate your comment regarding our shaded pool. Please rest assured that our Garden staffs have done anything necessary to keep enough sunshine in the villas now. However not like last years, the month of July and August this year are unexpectedly windy and a bit cold which surprise many locals as well as tourists.

Again Thank you for your great review and keep checking your emails as we always have special offers for our repeater guests.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johor
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013

we stay there for 4 days 3 night. When we reached, it is quite late already. However, the welcome drink is definitely good one, we felt so hungry after drinking it. haha!
I have nothing to say for the villa. the 4 days were just like a wonderful dream! We enjoyed the time in the villa very much. We can see the sky when swimming in the private pool. Although it is small, but is more than enof for 2 person. clean water and refreshing. The plant besides the pool are well taken care of. it gives me wonderful memory to swim there and enjoy peaceful or playful moments. i love the outdoor shower above head, and also the bath tub. The big bed and the lying corner is very comfortable. We really enjoy ourselves very much.
The service staffs are friendly and speak good english. The food we ordered can ask to deliver to room without extra charge. And even we have checked out from the villa, after we go for a walk outside and back to villa, they still provide us place to have a shower before going to airport. This is really awesome.

At last, we left our magnum ice cream inside their fridge, take it as gifts for staffs there then. haha! :)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jooyee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Dear Jooyee,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

NB: The staff said thank you so much for the magnum gift :)

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2013 via mobile

The pictures we saw when booking looked amazing, and it was!!

We stayed at Dream villas 3 (they have 3differant locations close by)

A nice clean private pool out door kitchen was nice. The bedroom looked great with a big bed! Dvd player.
Bathroom is big with double sinks, but the shower and bathroom is half outdoors half in. An exposed outdoor shower above head is personally the only down fall as the mozzies love it.


Hotel supplied mozzie coils and havnt seen one since. Breakfast is avg but foubd many other places in bali to try and all cheap!

We did a cooking class with Wayan and Kawi who took us to traditional local markets and the cooking took place in your own kitchen vills. It was an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Reccomend any1 to try it. They take away all the dirty dishes !

Dont forget to keep a map in your wallet or gfs bag some taxis drivers say they kbow where to go but dont really as this villa has 3differant villa locations
Overall its a very relaxing place. The staff are very attentive and friendly!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brvjeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review, 1 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.


We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. And thank you for recommending the Cooking Class to anyone who likes to learn the Balinese way of cooking, we really appreciate it. I will gladly share this good news with all our team especially Wayan and Kawi. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

The shower area has been our concern lately since it rains a lot now in Bali. This case is being followed up seriously now to minimize the mosquitos coming in to the room.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
0.2 mi away
The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak
0.3 mi away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#71 of 412 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
4.0 mi away
The Bali Dream Villa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Bali Rich Luxury Villa
Bali Rich Luxury Villa
#103 of 412 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.1 mi away
Samaja Villas Kunti
Samaja Villas Kunti
#24 of 412 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
0.7 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#13 of 412 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak

Property: The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak
Address: Jalan Saraswati III, No.108X, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 412 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tucked away in a secluded part of Seminyak, The Bali Dream Suite Villa welcomes you to a world of luxurious comfort and exclusive style Villa you have ever dreams of The luscious landscape and unmatched architecture is designed for unrivaled privacy. Featuring 12 units of One Bedroom Private Pool Villas, The Bali Dream Suite Villa is enriched with main swimming pool, restaurant, private lounge and completed with spa facilities that spoil you with the feeling of being in the most luxurious place in Seminyak. The villas themselves emit an intimate atmosphere with loads of characteristics. The decoration throughout the buildings is thought full and charming, a fusion of Balinese architecture and crafts with up-to date comfort. Each Villa is equipped with a private swimming pool, kitchenettes to do your own cooking or take a cooking seminar, semi indoor dining area, relaxing living area, private bathroom, Air Conditioning in room, a safe deposit box, IDD phone, LCD TV, CD & DVD player and Wifi internet connection. Lay your head down in paradise; sleep in late if you choose. Smell the fresh air produced by the gardens surrounding you before dipping your head in your private pool. Allow our staff to pamper your every desire. Or catch a free ride into town to enjoy the sights and sounds of modern Bali. Do as you please because when you stay at The Bali Dream Suite Villa you are royalty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Dream Suite Villa Hotel Seminyak
The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing