We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peace of Paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Bali Dream Suite Villa
Ranked #72 of 421 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 April 2014

If you are a couple wanting a romantic getaway, this is a great place to do it. Sleep in, have breakfast delivered to the room, go swimming in private ;) watch DVD,s go shopping, have another swim or take the shuttle to Ku De Ta restaurant in Seminyak and have a romantic sunset cocktail and dinner ( if you can afford it!)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBaliDreamVilla, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa.
Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.
We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Kindest Regards

The Management of The Bali Dream Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (169)
There are newer reviews for The Bali Dream Suite Villa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

104 - 110 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

This villa is quite secluded , but makes up in terms of peaceful and privacy. Taxi rides are cheap to seminyak and Kuta area. Staffs service is excellent , always smiling and greeting you, private pool is awesome but the shower area is getting moldy . There's quite a bit of mosquito as theres a lot of tropical plants within the villa but they provide mosquito coils, repellents, so it was still manageable . Room is spacious though . Breakfast can improve with more selection, there's a option to bring you to the nearby villa 1 for a buffet breakfast though, The living area has no aircon but we requested for a fan which they gladly helped us with.


Overall a good place to stay in, would return again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank breadstiicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBaliDreamVilla, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa.
Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.
We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Kindest Regards

The Management of The Bali Dream Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

My family (me, wife & 5-year old son) stayed here for 3 nights & we can say that we were so happy with our selection, after previously going through a number of other choices.

All the service staff was excellent throughout our stay - friendly, always smiling & accommodating to our requests.

The villa was beautiful & well kept. We enjoyed staying in, taking dips in our private pool & lazing around in the room or at the patio, just as much as our outdoor activities.

The free wifi (which was a must) worked well, except further inside the bathroom area. Mosquitos was an issue but they had plenty of deterrents available & working everyday.

The only complaint we had was the restaurant food which was average to poor in terms of taste. We suggest either changing the chef, ingredients or both. Except for breakfast & 1 dinner, we ate out.

Overall, we'd recommend this to our friends & really looking forward to our return to Bali.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lina_n_Adil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBaliDreamVilla, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.
We are deeply apologize if you dissatisfaction regarding our menu our chef always do refreshment going to improve it, and make this matter does not happened again in the future.
We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,

The Bali Dreams Villa Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Me and my partner stayed here for 7 nights it was beautiful I would stay there again the only down fall was the showers they need fixing but other then that I enjoyed my time there staff are really friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misschels11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBaliDreamVilla, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.
We are deeply apologize if the shower made you felt inconvenience, we are going to fix it, and make this matter does not happened again in the future.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Best regards,

The Bali Dreams Villa Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

The Bali Dream Villa is a small but beautiful Villa located conveniently in Seminyak. The villa is well equipped and has a good private pool to enjoy.
The service is excellent... especially their restaurant and shuttle services to Kuta, Legian and Seminyak Square.

A must stay to anyone visiting Bali

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kumsi_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBaliDreamVilla, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Best regards,

The Bali Dreams Villa Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We stayed in Jan'14, and booked a private poola villa.

The arrangements were awesome, and staff was very nice and courteous. Very relaxing, spa was also good.

Very happy to have stayed there, and will again return in future.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aarkayty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBaliDreamVilla, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa.
Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.
We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Kindest Regards

The Management of The Bali Dream Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

As it was a villa and there was greenery around, we only had issues related to spiders, centipedes in bathroom & mosquitoes could be avoided by closing the doors by early evenings. Rest all was awesome. But was little away from market area. Coming late night to hotel area was very safe!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank priyaphulwadhwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBaliDreamVilla, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.
We do apologize for the tropical small animal around your Villa and made you inconvenience. We tried to always maintenance the environment of the Villa.
We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Kindest Regards

The Management of The Bali Dream Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
0.8 mi away
The AGUNG Residence
The AGUNG Residence
#129 of 147 in Seminyak
94 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak
0.7 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#16 of 421 in Seminyak
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
The Bali Dream Villa & Resort
0.3 mi away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#61 of 421 in Seminyak
187 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Light Villas
The Light Villas
#27 of 421 in Seminyak
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Bali Dream Suite Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Bali Dream Suite Villa

Address: Jalan Saraswati III, No.108X, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 421 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: £100 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Bali Dream Suite Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tucked away in a secluded part of Seminyak, The Bali Dream Suite Villa welcomes you to a world of luxurious comfort and exclusive style Villa you have ever dreams of The luscious landscape and unmatched architecture is designed for unrivaled privacy. Featuring 12 units of One Bedroom Private Pool Villas, The Bali Dream Suite Villa is enriched with main swimming pool, restaurant, private lounge and completed with spa facilities that spoil you with the feeling of being in the most luxurious place in Seminyak. The villas themselves emit an intimate atmosphere with loads of characteristics. The decoration throughout the buildings is thought full and charming, a fusion of Balinese architecture and crafts with up-to date comfort. Each Villa is equipped with a private swimming pool, kitchenettes to do your own cooking or take a cooking seminar, semi indoor dining area, relaxing living area, private bathroom, Air Conditioning in room, a safe deposit box, IDD phone, LCD TV, CD & DVD player and Wifi internet connection. Lay your head down in paradise; sleep in late if you choose. Smell the fresh air produced by the gardens surrounding you before dipping your head in your private pool. Allow our staff to pamper your every desire. Or catch a free ride into town to enjoy the sights and sounds of modern Bali. Do as you please because when you stay at The Bali Dream Suite Villa you are royalty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your The Bali Dream Suite Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Dream Suite Villa Hotel Seminyak
The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing