We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Villa Sea-overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sea-overview
Villa Sea-the lounge Villa Sea-dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Villa Sea-overview
Villa Sea-the lounge
Villa Sea-dining
Villa Sea-Welcome to your home away from home
Villa Sea-Blooming walkway to the villa
Villa Sea-poolside bedroom
Villa Sea-2nd bedroom interior
Villa Sea-2nd bathroom
Villa Sea-master bedroom interior
Villa Sea-master bedroom bathroom
Villa Sea-The lounge, kitchen and dining
Villa Sea-dining decor
Villa Sea-poolside lounger
Villa Sea-evening mood with candles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Delphine...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Amazing place with the best service. The private pool was a great place to relax in everyday. The people working there went above and beyond for the visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi Delphine, thank you for complimenting our staff efforts. We are very proud to be one big family with them here in Bali. Wish we can welcome you and your friends again! With warmest greetings, Vasily
on behalf of our crew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetteFr...
Bribie Island, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed at Villa4S previously and we were not disappointed this time! Great convenient location, close to beach, shops, restaurants and bars in the not so busy part of Seminyak.
Villa Sea very comfortable, staff very accommodating. Very private villa with its own swimming pool and small garden.
Our breakfast was included daily and to be honest the food was just warm when served but we didn't complain. Felt very secure during our 8 day stay. Beds very comfortable except for the 30cm edging around the bed which for us more mature people was a little bit uncomfortable getting in and out of bed
Would definitely return there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J0777
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were thrilled with all aspects of 4S. The staff could not have been more helpful. We loved the pool, rooms, cleanliness and location. Breakfast was good. Pick up and drop off transfers were also greatly appreciated. We also always felt safe as the security was thorough :)
Thank you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, staff
Liked least: Pillows a bit large
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniwool8...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic location and staff”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned from our holiday in villa sea. What a great location and beautiful villa. Highly recommend this place to anyone travelling. The staff are beautiful and friendly and amazing with children. We can't wait to visit again soon :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nessascit...
hong kong
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bliss!”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great staff and excellent location. Pool was fabulous. We had a toddler with us and staff went out of their way to accommodate our requirements.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bribie Island, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The privacy
Liked least: Wifi internet was very on /off at times
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ali b
Doha, Qatar
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect stay at 4S Villas”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A beautiful little villa in a perfect location just off the high street in Seminyak.

The staff are wonderful, breakfast is brought to you at a requested time, rooms are cleaned daily to a very high standard and little chocolates and flowers are left on the beds in the evenings.

The pool is lovely, just big enough to swim laps in and the villa decor is full of quirky pieces (blue turtles on the wall, huge shell lampshades).

We hired scooters which the staff organised for us and helped us change one which had a steering problem promptly and without fuss. The staff really do make this a relaxing and memorable stay and nothing is too much trouble. We would definitely stay here again as it gave our two teenage daughters freedom to wander out at night by themselves (and we knew the staff would keep an eye on them if they retuned before us).

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff, location, villa
Liked least: Mosquitos
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing