We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
103 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 103 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
jrowens11
Alabama, New York
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I have zero complaints. Everyone was friendly, nice, and willing the help. The house keeper/cook added 5 pounds in just 1 week (we ate good) :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn H
Killeen, Texas
1 review
“Best vacation spot”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great service...if you want to go to a spot where all you have to do is relax. This is the place to go....cooking...no worries, laundry/ironing...no worries..cleaning...dont even think about it.... the staff does it all...want a massage...they will bring it to you....very relaxing friendly environment ...and the price is unbelievable...live the life of luxury for an awesome low price...10 stars....definitely will come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homely, spacious & convenient!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Title of this review is self-explanatory, and my friends and I enjoyed our stay and love it very much! Recommend this place to family or a big group of friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard B
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceptional Villa, close to shops and brilliant restaurants”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location is fantastic, close to restaurants and streets of great shopping. Loved the Villa, perfect sized pool, two lounges, 3 bedrooms; very clean and cared for. Friendly, accommodating staff and dam they cook well! - had an amazing breakfast each day and they also did an incredible 10 course New Years dinner. Everything is taken care of!, Driver, House keeper, Chef, Security etc - it's safe, relaxing, one of the best holidays have ever had. Found it hard to say goodbye. Our group is absolutely going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What an amazing place to stay. And Hadi who looked after us was great and couldn't have been more helpful. Will be staying again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marchella...
1 review
“Perfect and cosy holiday villa”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This place is a dream! My friends and I, about 10 of us, stayed at this villa for 10 days and we loved every minute of being in the house. It's designed so beautifully and has a very homey feeling. With 2 living rooms in total, there is plenty of space for a big group if you're in need of a spacious holiday house. The service provided for us was incredible. The housekeeper cleaned our room everyday and washed our clothes too! He was very helpful and gave us extra info on must visit places and how to get there. In terms of location, it is surrounded by restaurants and spas. We enjoyed staying at this lovely villa and will definitely be back! Thank you so much for making our holiday memorable.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James W
Datchet, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I stayed here for 16 days. The staff are amazing hadi our housekeeping person was fantastic, Marti who we didn't see much of was tireless in the kitchen, massive respect for her efforts, and gede our driver was superb. I highly recommend if you book this villa to take advantage of the driver and car option. Having a driver like gede was invaluable. His knowledge was brilliant and his English for communication was good. The villa itself was huge and kept spotless. The location is OK. It's approx 15 mins walk either way to good restaurants and shopping. My only negative is the the outdoor area is a little small for a large family. There were 8 in my family group, from my parents to my kids (teenagers) the pool is great on those hot humid afternoons. All in all a great villa , great staff and a great time was had by all . Thank you to Susan and team for a memorable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing