We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful spot clean an a little luxurious .”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rama Residence Petitenget
Ranked #80 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Good size rooms for a couple. Staff are friendly and helpful. A short drive from seminyak square and there are a couple of minimarts walking distance Good value for money . A nice pool to unwind by after a day in the hectic streets of bali. Breakfasts were good

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, General Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Christian H,
Greetings from Ivory Seminyak - Bali.
First of all, thank you for staying with us at our Resort and also for taking the time to write and share your reviews
We highly appreciate your reviews of your experience while staying at our resort this July which we believe will be very useful to other travelers when looking for nice resort at Seminyak area

We all look forward to welcoming you back again to Ivory Seminyak - Bali. in the future


Many thanks and with kind regards



Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@Ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

we had booked into a Villa, but next to the Villa, they were building a new place, so we went for a walk down the street, Jalan, and found Ivory, the staff were very accommodating, Made, the manage bent over backwards to accommodate us, there were 12 of us, and fit us all in, the grounds are beautiful and it was half the price of the Villa.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 206, the left hand side of the resort I thought was nicer, no morning sun and after...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, General Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Mark C,
Warm Greeting from Ivory Resort Seminyak - Bali
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, and stayed was at room 206.
we are delighted to hear that the service you received exceeded your expectations.
we have taken great pleasure in passing on your compliments to the team , especially Made the Operation Manager about your comments on our resort.
Please do let us know when you have a plan on returning to Bali and we will be delighted to assist you with your booking.


Best regards


wayan wirasa
resident manager
rm@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The Ivory Resort is a wonderful, peaceful spot. The staff were so friendly and ready to help at a drop of a hat. The rooms were always so clean and the amentities were kept up to above standards.

The shuttle service they provide made getting around so easy.

This is the ideal spot to get around seminyak so close to the big venues (Potato Head, W Hotel, about a 10-15min walk)

I can keep raving about this place, if you want a place to stay, stay here.

We are coming back in December and will be staying here.

Great work team at the Ivory, keep it up.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, General Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Justin V,
Warm greeting from Ivory Resort Seminyak, Bali.
We are thank you for sharing your experience about our resort here.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and would come back again this year in December for another holidays.
We are looking forward to see you again soon


Best regards


Wayan wirasa
Resident manager
rm@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This was my 5th stay at the Ivory & great to return to such friendly staff especially Ketut Gede .security staff etc .My daughter came 1st time & loved it.So clean ,nothing an effort for staff .Top location,free shuttle around Seminyak!! I had 4 nights on my own & felt very safe. Thankyou Ivory staff for everything ,see you soon!!! I was picked up from airport at 2am so grateful.

Room Tip: All rooms great i like 204 209 they have 26 rooms!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, General Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Susan L,
Warmest greeting from Ivory Resort Seminyak, Bali.
We are thank you for sharing your experience about our resort .
We are happy to know that you have stayed here for the 5th time with your daughter who was 1st time for her to enjoy our resort , " welcome home "
we have taken great pleasure in passing on your compliments to the team about your comments on our resort, especially for Ketut - The Front Office Supervisor and Gede,- our Security , thank you for mentioning these names.
Please do let us know when you have a plan on returning to Bali and we will be delighted to assist you with your booking

We are looking forward to serve as our family on your next visit.


Best regards


Wayan wirasa
Resident manager
rm@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed here for just the one night, but we were very impressed with what we found.

The room was very clean, a good size and had quite a few nice touches - such as a large flat screen TV, sound system and the like - more than I would expect from a standard room.

The pool area is nice and the hotel itself is in a decent location within Seminyak with quite a few restaurants within walking distance.

The staff were helpful and really went out of their way to make sure you were catered for and the price was reasonable. The breakfast was of a decent standard as well. We would have happily stayed here longer if we weren't at the end of our holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robertlb85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, General Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Robertlb85,
Warm Greeting from Ivory Seminyak - Bali
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us this month for stay only 1 night at our resort.
we are delighted to hear that the service you received exceeded your expectations.
thank you for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff , nice room and pool .
we have taken great pleasure in passing on your compliments to the team about your comments on our resort.
Please do let us know when you have a plan to Bali again and we will be delighted to assist you with your booking.


Best regards



Wayan wirasa
Resident manager
rm@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We recently stayed for 8 nights in the Ivory resort hotel. Wonderful experience from the moment we were picked up at the airport and given free transfer. Hadn't had a response to my request for transfer so was not expecting to be met. Plane was delayed but that was not a problem. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. They were always keen to hear our views about the hotel and improve their service. They organised a driver to take us on a trip which was excellent. The pool area was very well maintained and good for swimming. The breakfasts were reasonable at first but then we discovered the chef would cook anything you wanted! The rooms were always cleaned properly and the towel art was amazing. We asked at reception about local beaches and before we knew it we were being taken (for free) to a nice beach. The hotel is not new and shiny but full of character and the warmth of the staff ensured a wonderful holiday! Thankyou Ivory Resort! Good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moreholssoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, General Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear moreholssoon,
Warmest Greeting from Ivory Seminyak, Bali.
We sincere thank you for choosing Ivory Seminyak as your accommodation during your holiday in Bali.
We were very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and you had enjoyed your Holiday.
It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable customer are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for everyday.
We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.


Your sincerely,


Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

One of our time share choices in March 2014 was this resort. We had some misgivings as its a "long way out". In fact there are many services close by: eating, massage, minimart, supermarket. Taxis going past all the time to and from Seminyak square. The resort has a spacious feel and is clean and has a new feel about it. Good size pool (needs steps at other end!) with sufficient sun beds for the time we were there. Nice private feel about the large rooms with king size bed, big bathroom and shower. Everything was 'there'. Bath towels could be bigger for those of us with middle age spread. With the restaurant developing the resort will get even better, but Flapjacks is just out the front with reasonable choices and prices.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gandj59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, General Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear gandj59,
We do thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us.
We are so pleased to know that you loved the all aspects of Ivory Resort Seminyak.
we will definitely share your great comments to all the staffs that will encourage them to keep continuing their good work and to always keep improving it.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.



Best regards,


Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
2.4 mi away
Rama Residence Padma
Rama Residence Padma
#3 of 88 in Legian
142 reviews
0.1 mi away
L Hotel Seminyak
L Hotel Seminyak
#47 of 148 in Seminyak
724 reviews
1.3 mi away
PING Hotel Seminyak Bali
PING Hotel Seminyak Bali
#51 of 148 in Seminyak
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Rama Garden Hotel Bali
Rama Garden Hotel Bali
#8 of 88 in Legian
674 reviews
1.6 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#26 of 148 in Seminyak
664 reviews
0.3 mi away
I-Villa
I-Villa
#79 of 148 in Seminyak
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rama Residence Petitenget? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rama Residence Petitenget

Address: Jl. Raya Petitenget 35 | Kerobokan Kelod,, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
#28 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#37 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#67 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: £102 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rama Residence Petitenget 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rama Residence Petitenget is in exciting Seminyak, Legian-Bali. Two minutes away by Free Shuttle Service to the long and white sandy Petitenget Beach, surrounded by sweeping ocean views and spectacular sunsets, adjacent to quality shops, choice cafes and exclusive dining spots. The one-story Resort hotel is a modern retreat with authentic Balinese touches that provides a welcome escape from the outside world and allows guests to completely immerse themselves in the exotic atmosphere of Bali. Being there you are in the center of the happenings. a haven to indulge in fine cuisine and chill out in chic restaurants and cafes to experience new excitements and bring home great memories. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Rama Residence Petitenget reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ivory Resort Seminyak Hotel Seminyak
Rama Residence Petitenget Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing