We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa in Bali - Perfect Location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Olivia G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa in Bali - Perfect Location”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Villa Seriska is such a great villa. We stayed here on our honeymoon. The service was amazing and the staff are so friendly. Very clean!
Perfect location with only a short walk to seminyak village and very good restaurants very close by. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you, Olivia, for taking the time to write about your stay at our villa. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our villa for your important Honeymoon trip to Bali :)

We hope to welcome you and your family back to our villa soon.

The Villa Seriska Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_didavis3...
Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
“Beautiful Villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Walking into Villa Seriska is like walking into your own little piece of paradise from the beautiful decor to your private pool and extremely friendly and helpful staff. We had a great time. The Villa is central to some great restaurants and shopping. Would love to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Dear Dianne,

It was a pleasure to have you and your family/friends stay in "our little piece of paradise" ;) We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to one of our villas in Bali soon!

The Villa Seriska Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel C
Weehawken
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“What an amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We booked this place the night prior to arrival due to our tight schedule. In timely manner the Villa Seriska Satu was available and my friends and I enjoyed their great hospitality and amenities. One night is too short to enjoy this lovely place. Private pool is clean and at right temperature. Would love to come back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Dear : Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of your stay at Villa Seriska, Bali.

We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience of our service, it was a pleasure having you and your friends stay with us.

Our aim is to offer the best of Balinese hospitality so that our guests can take back fond memories of our beautiful tropical island.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family/friends back to Villa Seriska soon!

The Villa Seriska Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Villa! ”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 9 days for our honeymoon. The villa is beautiful, nicely tucked away in a quite street away from all the hustle and bustle but well situated and close enough to walk to the beach and main streets. The villa was spotlessly clean with a twice daily maid visit. The staff were so lovely, professional and friendly and nothing was too much trouble, especially Putra, Komang and Made. One of the main highlight for me was the breakfast service, every morning at a time that suited us a chef would come to the villa and make us breakfast, there was a great choice on the menu, they were happy to accommodate any changes we requested and the food was delicious. The owner Neelesh lives in one of the villas and he took the time to greet us upon arrival (although it was quite late) he also came to wish us a safe onward journey when we were leaving, such a lovely personal touch. They can also arrange and excursion or activity and the prices are very reasonable too. I cannot recommend this villa enough it beats any hotel in a similar price range. Guests will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of your stay at Villa Seriska, Bali.

It was our pleasure that you choose our villa for your honeymoon and found our villa & service fantastic

Many of our guests love the fact that freshly cooked breakfast is prepared at our villa every morning. A perfect way to start the day!

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to Villa Seriska soon!

The Villa Seriska Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5ean8all
Clayton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Absolutely fantastic!
Words do not do it justice to this place and the people who own and put the effort in to making the Villa Seriska experience a delight to stay in.
From our late flight arrival and airport pick up to us leaving after 9 superb nights, everything was taken care of.
Breakfast is prepared and made for you utilising the kitchen in the villa. The staff are both polite and very helpful in suggesting local areas of interest and restaurants to dine at.
The private pool is devine, the bed comfortable and the bathrooms amazing.
All in all this was the perfect base for our stay in Seminyak. It’s far enough away from all the hustle and bustle that is Seminyak, yet close enough to comfortably walk to all the places to shop, eat and bathe on the beach.
Thank you for making our honeymoon incredible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you Sean. It was our pleasure that you and your wife decided to spend your honeymoon at our villa. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we can welcome you and your family back to our villa soon! Best wishes, Nilesh and the Villa Seriska Bali team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa L
Trabuco Canyon, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Little gem in Seminyak”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I read many reviews before booking this place & have to say it's just like everyone is raving about. We just came back from 6 days at this villa. We rented a 1 bedroom & was able to able to accomodate for 4 adults comfortably. The villa is spacious, clean and what makes this place fabulous was their staff, specially Made. I can't say enough about the services this place offered & Nilesh, the owner, was also very nice. We had all the privacy we want but any time we needed anything, we got it.
I would come back to Villa Seriska Seminyak in a heart beat although I did not care much for the city itself, too crowded for our taste.

Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you, Lisa.

It was a pleasure having you and your family/friends stay with us. All our staff said how nice guests you were and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bali and Villa Seriska soon!

Best wishes from the Villa Seriska team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veerle V
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our stay in Sanur with Villa Seriska was absolutely a week to remember! The villa is gorgeous, absolutely as beautiful as the photos show and the service was world class. Between Thomas (driver), Putra (villa manager) and the lovely staff who clean the villa daily and are around to help with whatever we needed, we were in the lap of luxury for the week we stayed at Villa Seriska. Sanur is a quiet, family-friendly area and we hadn't stayed there before but will certainly be going back because of its pristine beach and variety of restaurants. Apart from going on a few trips out of the villa to places like Ubud and Uluwatu, we spent most of our time relaxing by the luxurious pool and enjoying home-cooked meals by the villa chef! Definitely will be returning to this wonderful villa, for both the setting and the quality of service on offer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
We are so glad to hear that you have a wonderful holiday at our villa.

Most of our guests remark that our villa is as, if not more, beautiful than the photos. We are happy to hear that you agree! We aim is to offer the best of Balinese hospitality, therefore, we are happy that you considered it “World Class”.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to Villa Seriska soon!

The Villa Seriska Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing