We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation destination.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
163 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 163 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David G
1 review
“Great vacation destination.”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Talk about a great vacation destination. Talk about a great vacation destination. Talk about a great vacation destination.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabby G
1 review
“Incredible Stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect big villa. The workers are lovely, free airport pickups, absolutely amazing home cooked meals for breakfast lunch and dinner, and an all round serene place to stay. The location is also a big plus. Near to all shops, seminyak square, cafes, and the beach.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaysigilb...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Castilla villa”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very good. House staff excellent. Cleanliness excellent. Great position. Close to shops & restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
57robynjo...
Barwon Heads, Australia
1 review
“We couldn't have asked for more!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Castilla, in the heart of Seminyak was the perfect location for our holiday. The villa itself was clean and extremely comfortable. The staff were amazing - they cooked, they cleaned, were helpful in each and every way and were very friendly without being in any way obtrusive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulladulla...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An oasis”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Unbelievable that this villa is set in the middle of 'eat street'
No matter how busy, noisy, congested the street was, once we stepped through the gate we relaxed and enjoyed the peace and cool environment.
It was fantastic that with a large group of women we could move about as a group or an individual for shopping, food or treatments.
I hope I can return with my adult family, do they too can experience this unique valid experience.
It was great to have the option of a driver who knew the areas well and acted as tour guide as well as unit staff who cooked a variety of breakfasts and maintained the property without intrusion.
I would thoroughly recommend this property!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle1...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stayed 5 nights in April”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were 2 families of 6...had a great time. House staff were so accommodating; driver was amazing. At the heart of Eat Street where we feasted on local food that never disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hunterkel...
Darwin, Australia
1 review
“Villa Castilla”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent location,staff & rooms
Pool guest room needs bar fridge cannot get to the fridge once main villa is locked for the night
Wifi needs upgrading cannot get wifi in guestroom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing