We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cocogroove - chic living in Seminyak, Bali”
CocoGroove Panorama
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CocoGroove Panorama
Pool Bale at Sunset CocoGroove from Master Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
CocoGroove Panorama
Pool Bale at Sunset
CocoGroove from Master Terrace
CocoGroove Garden at Sunrise
Master Suite CocoGroove
Master Bathroom at CocoGroove
Master Suite at Night - CocoGroove
Welcome to CocoGroove
Evening View from Master Terrace - CocoGroove
Guest Suite 1 at CocoGroove
CocoGroove Guest Suite 1 Bathroom
Guest Suite 1 at Night - CocoGroove
Cocogroove Breakfast
CocoGroove Detail
CocoGroove Lounge
CocoGroove Lounge Detail
CocoGroove Living Area
CocoGroove Master Wing at Night
Pool at CocoGroove - Sunset
CocoGroove Sunset
CocoGroove Study
Tea Time in the Study
Spacious Garden at CocoGroove
CocoGroove Pool Bale
Dining & Living at CocoGroove
Fine Dining at CocoGroove
Fine Dining at CocoGroove 2
Kitchen at CocoGroove
CocoGroove Entrance
CocoGroove Walkway
CocoGroove Water Lily
CocoGroove Sun Loungers
Sun Lounger Detail
CocoGroove Sunset
Guest Suite 2 at CocoGroove
Guest Suite 2 Bathroom CocoGroove
Bathroom Detail
Villa Cocogroove
Fish Detail
Guest Bathroom
CocoGroove Tea in Bale
CocoGroove from Pool
Koi Pond
Garden Statue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
clhon
singapore
1 review
“Cocogroove - chic living in Seminyak, Bali”
Reviewed 23 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We have stayed here multiple times over the last 10 years. Each time it gets better! Property is clean and tip-top tidy. House butlers are courteous and render excellent service. Chillax by the pool and have a "cocogoose" (grey goose vodka + fresh coconut juice + a dash of lime) under the sun. Of course bring your own goose! We are already looking forward to our next trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alastair...
Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Much better than the photos...”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We have been travelling through Bali and Lombok for the past two weeks. Cocogroove was the highlight. The food is the best we ate throughout our travels. Cooking in house is a great idea. The home is very spacious. the photos do not give enough credit to the space available and the 20m pool which we used all the time. The beach is a short walk, right next to the Oberoi hotel. plenty of restaurants and bars to try if you wish to eat out. Very spacious and a i think very good value. Markets and bargaining experience all nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The food and the space
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Dear Alistair
Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review of the lovely Cocogroove :) Your comments are 100% correct - and we are arranging a photo shoot in a few days because we too have realised that our current photos just do not do this property justice!

I have passed your comments on to the Staff at Cocogroove who all send you their regards and look forward to welcoming you back one day!

Warm regards
Kathryn, Bali Luxury Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anif_12
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“True bliss”
Reviewed 3 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Villa Cocogroove is absolutely perfect!
Good location with easy access to the beach, restaurants and main shopping street, yet serene and peaceful!
Staff was superb and the food.....oh! The Food!
We left happy, relaxed and recharged.
Villa coco groove was a perfect choice for a holiday stay!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2013
Thank you. Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$560
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing