We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent Villa ..!!!”
Review of Green Chaka Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Green Chaka Villas
Ranked #25 of 121 Seminyak B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 April 2011

In our February holiday in BALI, We are lucky to have chosen The Green Chaka Villa BALI..
What a fantastic settings and very clean!!! Its well taken care ....
Very close to the beach and few steps away from Callego beach massage and restaurant and minute walk to restaurants and shop..

Breakfast is always fantastic and the rooms are very clean and the house boys are very enthusiastic is helping you...
Beautiful pool, Fantastic tropical garden ..We just love spending the day lying in the garden ... Such a Beautiful villa... Its a must for Gay traveler and I can recommend it..
My friends and I were so happy and Feel so much like home..

Thanks to Chandra and hi team. We shall be back again soon...

Mike

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikedoku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dominique d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carola v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cyrille V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Für HONEYMOON Paare: Dachsuite mit eigenem großem Balkon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pkleinschnittger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilviSt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
1  Thank ManfredH_muc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.9 mi away
Villa Karisa
Villa Karisa
#79 of 148 in Seminyak
266 reviews
0.8 mi away
D'Penjor Seminyak
D'Penjor Seminyak
#6 of 121 in Seminyak
170 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kubu Cempaka Seminyak
Kubu Cempaka Seminyak
#4 of 121 in Seminyak
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Uma Karan
Uma Karan
#63 of 426 in Seminyak
182 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summerhome Umasari Bed & Breakfast
0.3 mi away
Villa Bunga Hotel & Spa
Villa Bunga Hotel & Spa
#9 of 121 in Seminyak
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Chaka Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Chaka Villas

Address: Petitenget Beach, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 121 B&Bs / Inns in Seminyak
Price Range: £34 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Green Chaka Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Chaka Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing