We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value; great food!”
Review of Thai Corner

Thai Corner
Ranked #186 of 510 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Located in Jalan Petitenget, Bali, Thai Corner is simply a place to be for homemade Thai Food. We only use fresh local ingredients everyday and the staff are friendly Balinese will serve you for food that can be ordered non spicy, medium spicy, spicy, and extra spicy that gives your feast to your senses!
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great value; great food!”
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Always a terrific spot to eat AND the price is right. This is a frequent dinner destination of mine and one that anyone visiting Seminyak, Bali on a budget should add to list.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank CoolGourangga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    82
    24
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
110 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“very nice Thai food”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Have been twice in the past few weeks, food was delicious both times for everyone at the table. When you ask for spicy it is very spicy and when you ask for mild it is moderately mild - suited everyone. They can make nice Arak caipirinha but on the one occasion they didn't have Arak, which seemed strange. beers are very cold but the local wine tasted like local wine, need I say anymore?
I will be back again next time I need a nice Thai curry.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CurlymikeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Tasty fresh food delivered”
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We ordered a bunch of delicious meals to our villa, which was a nice option to do instead of eating out. All of the food was fresh, tasty and very reasonably priced. It arrived less than half an hour after we ordered it and we received everything exactly as we ordered (can be a bit hit n miss in Bali). All in all, excellent food at fantastic prices.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bucketlist100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Thai food”
Reviewed 3 July 2013 via mobile

Great range of delicious Thai food - and they deliver! So if you are missing Thai food and want to eat in or get take-away, this is the place.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leonie19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Yummy Thai”
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This is a great restaurant, for a quick bite out, delicious Thai food, very cheap, it's a must try open for lunch & dinner 2 small bintangs, one entree & 2 mains around 16,0000 rupiah

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luvmyholidays9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Corner also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Thai Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing