We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place for a relaxing getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
charming Villa Bella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
charming Villa Bella
large guest bathroom with double showers stunning interior features from the Indonesian archipelago
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
charming Villa Bella
large guest bathroom with double showers
stunning interior features from the Indonesian archipelago
Guest bedroom with en suite and private terrace
Master bedroom featured in the Garance Dore blog July 2013
"We loved every minute of our stay at Villa Bella. The villa was lovely, so beautifully designed."
relax in one of our gorgeous hammocks
"Dreams come true" ....
Daisy -*****
guest bedroom feature in Danish Elle magazine
Ketut preparing a meal in the kitchen
large open plan living room facing gardens and rice field views
guest indoor/outdoor bathroom
large king size beds with luxurious mosquito netting
tranquil gardens
relax in one of our brazilian hammocks in the garden
pool lounge areas
Massage house by the pool
open plan kitchen with garden views
spacious open plan living and lounge areas
Guest bedroom featured in Garance Dore editorial July 2013
pool time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berlin
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gaborone
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
flyboy100
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Relaxed and elegant.”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Elegant villa, tastefully furnished. Even, better, the air conditioning worked very well.

Lovely staff who aim to please. The driver is also on site making this very convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Vibe.
Liked least: Only one hair dryer for 3 bathrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2013
Thanks Mark

We hope to see you back at Vila Bella soon

best regards

Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western Australia
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2013
Thanks guys for a great review.

Please come back again and we will always take care of you.

All the best Jane & Villa Bella team xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in January 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed 28 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2013
Thanks Mr Millyan and hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$325
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
other travellers have booked this property
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing