We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, conveniently located and spacious...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view
Pool view Gazebo view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Pool view
Pool view
Gazebo view
Terrace view
Fish pond
Terrace
Living area
View to dining and kitchen area
Dining area
Dining area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Terrace upstairs
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Breakfast
Budi with villa car
Buddha in garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JNg512
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great value, conveniently located and spacious for children/group”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We rented this villa for 2 families with 5 young children (all below 7). The villa with its 4 rooms was spacious for 10 of us (5 children+5 adults). It is conveniently located, easy drive to the beach/shops and close to all the popular restaurants like Metis (as long as you time your trips and avoid the peak hours). Pictures on the website do reflect the villa when we arrived. The children loved the pool and we got plenty of mileage out of it. Housekeeping was fine but thought our breakfast was a little light. What we appreciated most was our driver, Budi. He did a wonderful job taking care of us during the day/night. Its alot less stressful than having to bargain your cab fare and worrying about getting scammed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our attentive driver, Budi and the pool!
Liked least: The light breakfast
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emc3
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Almost Perfect!”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

From the very initial enquiry we were impressed with the Villa Seroja team's promptness and professionalism.
When we arrived at the Villa we were all blown away - the pictures do accurately reflect the great standard of the Villa but it was much more spacious then we imagined.
Budi our driver was outstanding and a highlight of our trip! We can't express enough our gratitude for all his hard work and assistance during our stay.
All the staff were sweet, professional and very efficient.
Only recommendations would be for mosquito nets over beds and maybe some citronella coils for outside.
It is a small distance from the heart of seminyak which wasn't a big issue, just be aware that traffic getting back into or or out of Seminyak can be quite bad so it made the villa feel further away then usual. But you will have a Driver (Hopefully Budi) available so you won't need to worry about Taxi's unless its later in the evening.
We would highly recommend staying here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyshy d
1 review
“absolutely loved it”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we had an excellent time in bali at our villa! when we first arrived we were a bit concerned because we were slightly out of town but it proved to be no issue particularly with assistance from Budi our driver.
Our breakfast every morning was delicious and our villa was always clean. Cannot recommend enough!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mils1611
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful and modern villa”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Although not in the immediate heart of Seminyak, this villa makes up for that with a massive pool and overall excellent amenities and service. They provide access to a driver for anytime of the day who is really helpful and accommodating. If you're up for it, hire a bicycle and ride to the shops and restaurants within a couple of kilometers. If you have any young kids, they provide a temporary pool fence. A great villa!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Villa Seroja perfect for a family holiday”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Villa Seroja was perfect for our family holiday. The villa certainly lived up to our expectations, and was so carefully maintained by Mona Lisa and the other staff. A welcoming greeting from Budi at the airport who continued to provide an excellent and friendly service. Budi was always there to offer assistance and support when needed, especially with a sick child. He won the hearts of our granddaughters. Lena provided a wonderful breakfast, always so happy to please. Our first villa to Bali, we had a wonderful 10 days and cannot speak highly enough of the villa or staff.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was great!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Nice place! Great location, close to Seminyak center. The staff was superb, especially the driver Budi! It was so nice to have a driver included in the rental.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing