We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“1st holiday in bali”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sremc
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“1st holiday in bali”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Katut, Luh de, Putu were pleasant, very helpful & couldn't do enough for us. The breakfast was really nice & Katut's advice & help on everything from taxi's to Bali belly was fantastic. Everything was always kept clean & tidy & we loved the layout of the Villa. We really enjoyed our first trip to Bali & our stay at Villa Miro & would definately come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimflow64
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Amazing excellent service couldn't ask for more they went above and beyond.”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The staff were exceptional they went above and beyond ketut and luh de were amazing will definitely come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jabjl5000
Newcastle, Australia
2 reviews
“Outstanding service, amazing villa”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had five beautiful nights at Villa Miro. The rooms, pool and all facilities were excellent. Our staff Luh De and Ketut could not have been more attentive, and their breakfasts were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble (even going on alcohol runs for us when we got low).
Just far enough out of the middle of Seminyak that it is peaceful and quite, day and night. Transport available on call whenever we needed it.
Our gardener was great too, daily yard and pool maintenance kept the place immaculate.
Couldn’t recommend this place highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolene K
1 review
“Villa miro”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Clean & spacious villa, reasonably priced. Breakfast was prepared daily. Ketut, Luh De & Putu are warm & friendly staffs working in the villa. Enjoyable stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teenalitr...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“We loved it!!”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We booked villa Miro and it was amazing. Luh de , Ketut and putu looked after us whilst we were staying here and they were absolutely beautiful . The villa was clean and breakfasts were amazing! I would highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Katut haris is very kind and she make a very good breakfast. The villa miro is amazing and we had a very Nice holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BGD8
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nothing to fault”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed at Villa Miro for 5 fabulous nights with another couple. Our accommodation was absolutely perfect. The villa is modern, has a very large pool with fabulous garden area, is in a quiet location with easy access to Eat Street. The living area is fully enclosed and air conditioned. The bedrooms are separated providing privacy for all.
The villa staff Luh de and Ketut couldn’t do enough for us. They cooked us tasty breakfasts each day, they shopped for us, they booked restaurants and massages and they kept the villa spotless. The massages were great and inexpensive.
The gardens and pool were perfectly maintained by Petu who appeared each morning and went about his duties without us hardly being aware he was there.
We would thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone and happily return again.
Thanks again for making our holiday special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing