We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca S
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

What an amazing experience! I stayed with 5 friends and we had such a lovely time at our villa. The room and facilities are nice, clean and spacious. Lounging around the pool and Jacuzzi was my favourite part of the villa. I'd like to say thank you to Luh De and Haris for making us feel at home, assisting us with our needs and providing us with a variety of delicious breakfasts in the morning, and to Chef Putu for cooking us an amazing Balinese dinner. I will definitely book this villa again when I come back to seminyak!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JlnP1694
Wollongong
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect ”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

I cannot recommend this villa enough. It was spacious and had everything the 6 of us girls needed and more. What made it even more worthwhile were our butlers, Ketut and Luh De. They were so kind, attentive and thoughtful - catering to all our needs, big or small. Thank you for giving us the best service and making our holiday absolutely perfect! Our whole experience at Villa Miro was perfect and it definitely exceeded all of our expectations. It was sad to have to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B
1 review
“Bali Paradise”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful Villa, Great location near Seminyak entertainment. Staff were extremely friendly and obliging. Would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
744CAM
Yokine, Australia
1 review
“‘Fantastic’”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

What a fantastic villa! Perfect location and the staff could not be more helpful. Thankyou Luh De, Ketut and Putu.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaffyDoyl...
Queensland, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Perfect, Just Perfect way to experience Bali”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

You could stay in a resort with all the other tribes, or you could have your OWN resort but staying in Villa Miro in Seminyak.

So many things a right about this villa, the location, short walk to main areas on Semiyaks food, shopping and nitelife, the villa layout, the pool, and the absolute clincher, the staff.

The Villa layout is big enough for 3 couples with seperate sleeping areas, one in main residence and two seperate bungalows, each with huge bathrooms and walk in robes.

The pool area, my wife never moved from her, is massive and completely private, with spa, and out door shower. There is plenty of lounges and fresh towels each day. Just perfect.

Our staff, Ketut and Luh De are the most helpful and wonderful people. Nothing is too much trouble, from booking restaurants, organising laundry, or even just a simple offer to shop for us the muesli in our daily morning Draginfruit bowl.

They kept us supplied with fresh fruit cut up daily, gallons of fresh water and tendered to our every need. Ladies, you both are wonderful and so professional at your jobs. Well done for looking after us and making our stay just perfect.

Can’t reccomend this accomodation highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giarne D
1 review
“Cannot fault”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Perfect location, beautiful villa and exceptional staff. Special mention - Ketut, Luh De in the villa and Putu in the Garden. They made our stay so relaxing. Would definitely return and highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndsydoy...
Toowoomba, Australia
1 review
“Absolute perfection in a villa - staff are an added bonus!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed at Villa Miro for 7 nights and have absolutely nothing to fault. Location was perfection, far enough away from the hustle and bustle of eat street in central Seminyak but only a short and easy 5 minute walk away to all the shops, cafes and restaurants. The villa itself it’s stunning and well kept, Putu is there daily looking after the gardens without getting in the way at all. Massive, massive thank you to Ketut and Luh De the villa staff, you guys made our trip that bit more special. Anything and everything you need, these ladies are more than happy to help without any trouble at all. We will miss the dragon fruit bowls of a morning for breakfast! Highly recommend this villa to anybody, and I already can’t wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing