We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jai289
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Wonderfull stay”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Wow what a Villa! Everything about our Villa was beautiful.
We cannot thank our hosts enough for catering to our every need and going above and beyond for us.

The staff were so friendly and such a pleasure to have with us. Special thank you to Luh De, Ketut and Gardner Putu we are so grateful to have met such kind hearted and helpful people.

We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jnguyenz
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Truly Amazing!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Thank you Luh De, Harris & Putu for such an accommodating stay. The villa is so beautiful and comes with a maid, butler, gardener, security guard and chef! The villa was kept clean and tidy everyday and staff were on hand whenever we needed their assistance. Some days we would stay in to make the most of the villa, will definitely miss this place and hope to return again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jytn1997
Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
“Best villa ever!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The place was clean, staff was so nice and helpful. Luh De, Harris and Putu made this trip memorable.
Thank you so much for the stay. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lan T
1 review
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Villa Miro couldn’t have exceeded my expectations anymore than it did. The staff Luh De and Haris were extremely helpful and caring. Putu cooked us a delicious and homey Balinese dinner during our stay. Would definitely come back when I’m in Bali again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca S
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What an amazing experience! I stayed with 5 friends and we had such a lovely time at our villa. The room and facilities are nice, clean and spacious. Lounging around the pool and Jacuzzi was my favourite part of the villa. I'd like to say thank you to Luh De and Haris for making us feel at home, assisting us with our needs and providing us with a variety of delicious breakfasts in the morning, and to Chef Putu for cooking us an amazing Balinese dinner. I will definitely book this villa again when I come back to seminyak!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JlnP1694
Wollongong
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect ”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I cannot recommend this villa enough. It was spacious and had everything the 6 of us girls needed and more. What made it even more worthwhile were our butlers, Ketut and Luh De. They were so kind, attentive and thoughtful - catering to all our needs, big or small. Thank you for giving us the best service and making our holiday absolutely perfect! Our whole experience at Villa Miro was perfect and it definitely exceeded all of our expectations. It was sad to have to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B
1 review
“Bali Paradise”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful Villa, Great location near Seminyak entertainment. Staff were extremely friendly and obliging. Would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing