We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would definately recommend this place to all my...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
paepae201...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Would definately recommend this place to all my friends and family”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Bibi luxury Villa was everything we expected and a lot more. The accommodation is beautiful and really does make you feel like you are in a private oasis. The staff are absolutely wonderful. We were taken care of by Mr and Mrs Komang who were such a pleasure to have around. They love children and often helped take care of our young babies while we were busy, infact the kids grew very attached which was great because the adults got to spend more time doing absolutely nothing! I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family and hope to be back here again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: We could not take Mr and Mrs Komang home with us
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear paepae2016

Thank you for your review and letting us know how well Mr. & Mrs Komang looked after you
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulzCom
1 review
“Host and Hostess with the Mostest! :-)”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Absolutely loved our time at Villa Bibi with Mr and Mrs Komang. They really made our time in Bali so much fun and relaxed.
Thank you so much. :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear JulzCom
We are delighted to hear that our staff at Villa Bibi looked after you so well.
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeganN370
1 review
“Absolute All Rounder”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had such an amazing time at Villa Bibi! Mr & Mrs Komang went above and beyond to ensure our stay was amazing! They were exceptionally accommodating and were wonderful to have around!

We will be back for sure!! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Miss ”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at villa Bibi for 9 nights.

Mr and Mrs Komang where great. They went above and beyond their responsibilities, and exceeded any expectations, with impeccable service! The villa itself was fantastic, each room was beautiful and the pool area was also great!

I could not fault our stay! Thanks villa Bibi and Mr and Mrs Komang !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaleBradl...
1 review
“Best Villa Around”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thanks to Mr and Mrs Komang for the best time to be had myself and the boys had a ball. The pool was awesome the pool table got a good work out. The only place to stay in Bali.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael19...
Scone, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely amazing, we'll be back!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

You know that feeling you get when you go somewhere for the first time and you just hope it lives up to the photos you've seen - well Villa Bibi absolutely does that. We arrived several hours late due to flight and baggage delays but Mr and Mrs Komang and the Villa manager welcomed us warmly with smiles, cold towels and drinks. The service from Mr and Mrs Komang was impeccable and they were so accommodating to any of our needs, they also cook a great breakfast and make an amazing fruit platter. The pool table was great entertainment for the whole group. The accommodations were beautiful, comfortable and well maintained. We were all very reluctant to leave and already planning our next visit.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Dear Rachael

Thank you very much for the great review - the staff loved looking after you, and said you were all such a lovely family. We hope that lunch before your departure was great too.
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mingjiang
1 review
“Awesome Family Getaway Place”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Upon checking in, we were welcomed with our homemakers Mr and Mrs Komang. They were friendly and accomodating. We stayed for 5D4N and whats best was, both Mr and Mrs Komang make sure our villa is always clean and need. Changing towels for us and everyday, after our activities. Our room air con is on! Im very pleased and glad to have them during our stay. Will definitely visit villa bibi again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing