We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Short Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nick_Kay2...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent Short Stay!”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The villa was nice, clean & in a quiet location. Close enough to walk places but the only downside for us was the pool is too shaded. Would like to have some lounge settings around the pool to relax. I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hana_Tay
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good base to explore Bali, away from the crowd.”
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The location of the villa is good. It is 3 mins walk from Sunset Star. There are a few restaurants such as Mcdonalds, Starbucks, Halal warung and some other eateries. There's also a convenience shop and a halal TimSum restaurant nearby.

We stayed there for 4 nights. It is a good base for exploring Bali. We don't get caught in the jams at central Kuta. We booked half day trips like whitewater rafting at Ubud, Interaction with dolphins etc and spend the other half day lazing at the villa. Most tours provides drivers to pick us up from the villa. There's also plenty of Bluebird taxis along the main road.

The villa has a pool that's about 1.2m deep (not very sure). We brought a crocodile float for the kids to play in the pool. They love the small pool very much.

Rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. Management provides daily housekeeping. The butler was friendly, professional and helpful. She helped us buy mobile phone recharge, sent our laundry for wash and see to our daily needs. Superb service. The Operation Manager, Pak Adli is a humble man with world class service mindset.

We had a horrible first night when there was an overnight blackout. My family was attacked by mosquitoes, it was pitch dark and it was a terrible experience in a foreign land. We wanted a full refund and planned to find a new place the next day. But Pak Adli convinced us to stay one more night and he ensured that all things were in order. Well, after that my family chose to stay on and even wanted to extend our stay there.

There are 4 villas at "Nikaya Villas". Like most villas, the open concept kitchen and living room meant that there may be mosquitoes and flies. We were provided with insect repellents spray, plug-in insect repellents, insecticides and emergency potable light.

Other than the one time blackout, we really enjoyed our stay there.We would definitely return to Nikaya Villas if we visit Bali again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool in the villa
Liked least: mosquitoes and flies
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stefan M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Der komplette Service von baliREALTY
Liked least: es gibt nichts zu beanstanden
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear Stefan
Thank you so much for your great review and we thank you for commending our wonderful staff and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing