We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING villa and staff”
night view from pool lounging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak day view from pool lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
165 reviews
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak
day view from pool lounge
The teak master bedroom
unlimited organic coffee from own plantation - lightly roasted and fresh ground for you
The lounge master bedroom
The pool master bedroom
Semi outdoor bathroom
Teak master bath
teak bedroom
Lounge
Dining table seats 10
Well trained butlers that cook amazing meals
Fully equipped kitchen
Unlimited bath, shower and body amenities.
Toys on request. So the baby sitter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 165 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
grethelsi...
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“AMAZING villa and staff”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed a few night at Sahana Villa and we loved it!
the location is just perfect, everything is 5 minutes walking distance.
The staff is really helpfull and cooked us excellent dishes.
We also did a tour, around ubud, all the temples. It was so nice and well orgnanised.

THANK YOU SO MUCH SAHANA villa for making our holidays so perfect!
Highly recommend !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Grethel.. many thanks for taking the time to share your excitement about Sahana villas. we sincerely look forward seeing you again ! safe travels !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection ! ”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Villa Sahana ticks all the boxes -the service , comfort and location are second to none ! The staff are just gorgeous - nothing is too much trouble and the villa itself is beautifully appointed .
We spent alot more time lying by our pool than on any other trip to Bali .... why would we travel to a beach club when we had our own one all to ourselves ?!
I would return in a heartbeat - thank you Villa Sahana we loved every minute .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa in Great Location”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Many thanks to Norman and the wonderful team at Sahana Villa. This villa is in great location seconds from restaurants and shopping in Seminyak but very quiet and secluded. Wonderful and comfortable villa just like pictures on site. The staff were amazing attending all our needs, cooking breakfast to order, shopping, transportation, tours and laundry. It was very hard to come home. The villa was very large, great pool, and perfect in every way. Many thanks for our late checkout and free transport to airport. A special hello to Charlie and thank you Sahana Villa for a great stay in Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to share the great experience you had - the team will Be absolutely delighted and grateful again to continuously achieve that happy experience we strive for !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mingsnow3
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Best experience stay, very helpful staffs , I'll stay again **********”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I like it so much will return soon, :) You can arrange airport pick up, book island travelling tour, booking restaurant reservation, shopping information, sunrise tracking,body massages, butlers prepare great nutritious breakfast, pool was nice to cool down, doing yoga in your own villa. walking distance for restaurants , clubs, walking distance to the beach .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The full staffs are best
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
thanks for sharing that you had an amazing time with us, and real happy to be able to help you out with that messed up AGODA-booking as well.

looking forward seeing you and your beautiful family again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Gold Coast, Australia
1 review
“Style, value, location and hospitality....what more could you ask for?”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We recently returned from our second stay at Sahana Villas in Seminyak. The team at Sahana Villas went above and beyond all our expectations to make our trip to Bali a memorable one!
The Villas are stylish and clean with just the right mix of contemporary and traditional Balinese ambience to make for a perfect "home" whilst staying right in the heart of vibrant Seminyak.
This property is perfect for families or for groups/couples looking for private suites within a beautiful secure Villa property.
The staff and management are first class......we WILL be back....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
thank you for taking the time to review, we hope your uplifting words inspire
* our team to excel further
* and many guest like you to come !!!

looking forward for another return of yours to make it a hat-trick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie N
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were staying at Sahana Villas with some freinds and decided to do the Villa option rather than a Hotel as freinds had reccomended us. George and his team were absolutely excellent and there is no way that we would consider a Hotel as the privacy and housekeeping service beats it any day. There was not one issue that we had and came back home feeling very relaxed and now looking to book again for early next year. To note also the location is perfect for easy walking distance to outstanding restaurants and ease of getting a Taxi the minute you step out. Take our word for it, you wont be disapointed..... Cant wait to get back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Charlie... what we love most :" .... when we come back home.."
this is what the team is striving for: your home from home with full service though :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon...
McKinno
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Incredibly located luxury villa”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This Villa is where you want to be on so many levels!

This villa has a better location than a lot of hotels, it is right off Eat Street, which if you plan on dining out, is where you want to be!

Three bedrooms, each with an ensuite. Large garden area for playing as well as the lovely pool! Staff were attentive and the whole villa was kept spotless. We were made to feel most welcome and the breakfast that was cooked for us was up there with the best I'd ever eaten.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Shannon.... that's a stunning review.. many many thanks !!
and the Honor really goes to the team for being there for the Sahana Experience !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing