We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
night view from pool lounging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak day view from pool lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
165 reviews
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak
day view from pool lounge
The teak master bedroom
unlimited organic coffee from own plantation - lightly roasted and fresh ground for you
The lounge master bedroom
The pool master bedroom
Semi outdoor bathroom
Teak master bath
teak bedroom
Lounge
Dining table seats 10
Well trained butlers that cook amazing meals
Fully equipped kitchen
Unlimited bath, shower and body amenities.
Toys on request. So the baby sitter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 165 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Tina M
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed here for 5 nights. Absolutely loved it. Close to the main street on seminyak security in the lane way each night so you felt safe.Staff are so friendly and the villas are always kept clean. Would/will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thanks so much Tina to leave a review after such a long time - so nice that you remember us fondly !! Kinds regards from all of us here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhenu W
1 review
“Perfect stay for Family with Kids”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa has everything you need to have for your perfect holiday with family and kids.

The room:
Has all our expectation with 3 king sized large beds. The bathroom was awesome.

The garden:
Green and love to see the kids playing around in this fresh green garden

The pool:
Not too big, but perfectly fit for our daytime swimming. And they provide the pool fence too.

The kitchen:
Has all the kitchen amenities and you can either cook your own dishes or ask the staff to cook for you. We did have great barbeque time and the staff's cook was so delicious.

The service:
Yes, they even provide a massage therapist for you. And surprisingly, they have a massage therapist that specific for baby/children. The kids love it!

The food & drink:
Every morning, the friendly staff served us fried rice and Balinese mixed rice (nasi campur Bali) for breakfast. The homemade fresh blended juice was awesome. And, you have to try their coffee. It was one of the best coffee!

The location:
It was near to almost everything. You can have the steak nearby this property. Coco Supermarket is just 3 mins walk and they have fresh vegetable and poultry as well so you can purchase it and cook it at the villa.
20 mins walk to Kudeta Beach was also great because of the street has so many shops that you can see.
There's also a nice gelato shop near this villa
Dessert, just walk across the street

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Pak Dhenu... the pleasure really was on our side to have you. what makes us most happy is that your parents where happy !!!

salam Baik - sampan ketemu lagi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xkflyaway
Ubud, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Luxury Villas in Bali”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were absolutely blown away by our recent stay at Sahana Villa. The moment we arrived, we were warmly greeted by all of the staff and then introduced to our private butler Mia who was an absolute sweetheart. Our villa came with 3 impeccably decorated rooms, gorgeous indoor outdoor living space and a picture perfect pool. Overall- the property was way bigger than we imagined, and super luxurious. Thank you Sahana Villas for making our stay one of the highlights of our Bali trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
many many thanks for this... yes indeed, our staff is gold !!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sahana - Could it be any better?”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

tuck behind the hustle and bustle was our gorgeous villa sahana. The property was amazing, simple layout that allows easy living and so close to all seminyak has to offer but the best part is the people who look after you. Your bali family awaits you..... you will not be disappointed we sure weren't !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
amanda.. so many thanks for a heartfelt review !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
papadaddy...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing Property tucked away in the heart of Seminyak”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with another family in Villa No5 i believe it was and had an absolute great time. Loved the pool, the location and the whole villa really.

There was also a puppy named Dumpling at the time we were there which was perfect for the kids as they so want a dog.

Only set back was drunk Aussie Bogans next door who let off fire crackers at midnight, luckily the property have great security staff who are not afraid to get amongst them and really tell them off. Also mosquitos are an issue however the staff were spraying the repellent and lit one of those coils on every afternoon

Highly recommend a villa like this for families when travelling and Sahana Villas was absolutely great.

Oh, i forgot we also needed to do some laundry and one of the staff let us borrow his bike to get to the laundromat.

Hope to be back soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Dustin.. its makes one really giggle by the humor you packed into this nice review.. Dumpling is now triple in size and sits by the front office waiting for you guys :)
hope to welcome you again soon - kind regards to the family !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Private Villa”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is easily one of the best villas i've ever stayed in. The space is very large - it has three very clean and beautiful bedrooms. Each have their own private bathroom attached to the room. The space itself is so luscious and decorated with typical beautiful Balinese style. The dining and kitchen space are open to the outdoors which is great to feel the breeze while having breakfast. The private pool is a great size and has a really comfortable pool bed with pool chairs. The staff at Sahana are some of the nicest i've encountered. They were available for our every need (blowing up pool floats, cutting coconuts, cooking breakfast). I would highly suggest staying here and I hope to be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
many thanks Alex for having such kind words. we are very grateful to have such a great team that just does go out of the way to make guest happy !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bree_blan...
Grafton, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Spent 5 nights here on a girls trip with 7 other friends. From the moment we arrived we loved it! Excellent location and the villas were just amazing! We had a beautiful breakfast cooked for us each morning aswell as a full Indonesian dinner cooked by the lovely staff one afternoon aswell. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate all of our needs. Special mention to Mia for looking after us so well. Can't recommend this place enough! And can't wait to come back and stay again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
We love girls weeks.... and we get the feedback all the time that girls groups feel safe. really something that we salut our team to
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;