We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bree S
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stayed at Villa Rama Sita for 6 nights and what an amazing villa it is! 3 huge bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, great pool and huge living area/kitchen. Sriani, the butler, cooked us breakfast 2 days which was yummy :)
The location couldn’t be any better! Right down the road from Ultimo and Eat Street
Would definitely stay again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trayshaw
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had an amazing time at Villa Rama Sita for my 50th birthday. Wayan was fabulous in helping with anything we needed and she was like a cleaning fairy ‍♀️ we went out shopping came back and the villa was spotless again would recommend. Great location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmeraldAl...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Better than any luxury resort!”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Centrally located, walking distance to exceptional restaurants, markets and shops. Situated down a paved laneway off the busy main street, so it was quiet and secluded. Spacious and clean, beautifully maintained every day by friendly staff. Especially Wayan Sriani - what a lovely, gentle woman! She cooked us breakfast every morning and spent the day cleaning and tidying, making beds etc. Wayan is a credit to the company she works for. The pool was gorgeous and we swam day and night and didn't have to share it with heaps of strangers! The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were air conditioned and extremely comfortable - a haven from the constant heat and humidity. The location, privacy, comfort, cleanliness and outstanding daily service made this better than any luxury resort. We LOVED it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussieTri...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Fantastic - a little oasis in the heart of the action”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We (2 couples) stayed at Villa Rama Sita for 10 days and absolutely loved it. The location is fantastic - so close to all of the action so only a short walk to great restaurants. The villa is well appointed, spotlessly clean and very well maintained. I looked at many villas before selecting this one with my criteria being space, villa facilities, location and also the size of the pool. We were happy on all fronts - the villa has everything you want/need for a really enjoyable stay and the pool is just perfect. Many of the villas I looked at had their own pool but many were quite small or crammed into a corner. This one is a great size, the water was refreshing but not cold and we spent a lot of time in it. The location is so good particularly as we really enjoy good food - we were very close to many great restaurants including Chandi (my favourite of the whole trip), Ultimo, Ginger Moon, Sisterfields, Grocer and Grind and a bit further to La Lucciola, Motel Mexicola. All of the staff running this villa go out of their way to make sure that you have a great stay. Our butler, Wayan, was wonderful. She looked after us so well in every way and we were very sad to say goodbye to her. Nothing was too much trouble for her and we really appreciated everything she did from making our breakfast to keeping the villa spotless as well as making restaurant bookings for us. We were welcomed on our arrival by Eka and he and Bagus checked in regularly to make sure that everything was going well. Our gardener came daily and as well as keeping the garden looking beautiful maintained the pool so that it was always pristine. Thank you to all the staff for a fantastic stay, we had the best time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fricotin0...
Lausanne
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay, very close to eat street and a short walk from the beach”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I spent a week at Villa Rama Sita with a friend. It was not my first stay at the villa, I’m a fan. Very nice, clean and very good service. Of course, I would recommend it fully. Close to Eat Street, walking distance from the Ultimo and the other restaurants, the location is second to none with a very nice pool and garden. With the open layout, the bedding is comfortable, the airco efficient, the property is well kept and Wayan, the butler was very helpful (as always). I look forward to rent this property again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kruger340
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Vacation week ”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent place and very good service from all people working here. Good location for restaurants and supermarket.
Clean and safe environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian B
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay ”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a fantastic stay, as Villa Rama Sita is in a great location, close to eating places, shops and the hustle and bustle of eat street.
Most of all we loved the beautiful Wayan who made us feel at home from the start of our stay. Her friendliness and helpfulness was appreciated. Wayan made a beautiful breakfast every day for us with omelettes and pancakes and fresh fruit.
The beautiful open garden and pool setting was very relaxing and had everything that we needed to enjoy the sun, swimming and drinks.
Would happily recommend this Villa and particularly Wayan !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing