We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
Nearby Hotels
US$405
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$403
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$679
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$635
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,023
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,927
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$735
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$276
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,273)
Filter reviews
1,273 results
Traveller rating
980
229
40
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
980
229
40
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprana spabali delisunset villasbedroom villasunset sectionchill reflexologythree bedroomprivate poolbreakfast cookedevery morningvilla bbqjalan kuntibintang supermarketbbq dinnerpool fenceoutdoor kitchenfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
1,146 - 1,151 of 1,273 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2009

Great staff and service, the villas were luxurious. We left our other accomodation as too far from anything, walked into this place and loved it. Everythin very clean, the private pool was large and cleaned daily. Room maintenance twice a day! A complimetary dvd player, we had a 2 bedroom so we had our own bathroom each. We had the best time

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jill42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2009

stayed here in a two bedroom villa with our two daughters from 10-13th December. The villa we had was perfect. The staff at the villas were all polite and friendly. Everyone wanted to make sure you had a perfect holiday and were so friendly. We tried the prana spa and chill and both were exceptional. Our villa really was gorgeous just like the pictures on their website. We were located in their sunset area and it is in the middle of Seminyak, it is a short stroll to the main road which is full of shops an restaurants and was geat to walk at night and be greeted by so many people just happy to smile and say hello. We had booked a late check out so we packed up and left our bags with reception and then went out to dinner and did some shopping. We arrived back at the villas still too early for our arranged transport to the airport, but the girl at the reception offered us a villa to stay and wait in until our transport arrived. What an outstanding gesture, really appreciated and I got to see a 1 bedroom villa which was gorgeous so i know if I travell without kids next time I will book it as it is beautiful the one we had. This is a great place to stay go ahead and book you wont be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weary-traveller001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2009

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of 15 nights here in a one bedroom villa. Our own pool, bathroom, kitchen, lounge room and dining area made this a perfect escape from the wolrd. The bed was very comfortable, everything was clean and cleaned daily, the sound system was a joy. Everyone from the airport pick-up to the airport drop-off were exceptional, nothing was ever an issue. All the staff were warm and friendly and all made sure we were pampered and relaxed. The Prana Restaurant breakfast was different every day..American, Japanese, Healthy, Indonesian..you could even have it in your villa but we preferred the morning ritual and fun at the restaurant. The Prana Spa is worth travelling the world for, be treated like a king and queen from the days of the Raj..every treatment was superb. Next door they also have Chill, a reflexology massage centre..amazing what their hands did to our bodies.
Seminyak has turned into Boutiques and First Class restaurants without the western prices. Enjoy some Balinese wine..yum.
Across the road from The Villas is a book shop and the most wonderful foodie palace called Bali Deli...this is world class and made lunches in the villa very tasty!
Do not go past this place, The Villas is a must for a luxury holiday with your friend and lover.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phantom55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2009

i recently returned to the Villas for a second time and had a perfect stay. My friend and daughter joined me on a short shopping trip and the Villas was the perfect base. I cannot fault anything..... Our villas was clean and well maintained and serviced beautifully. Because our stay was so short the Villas staff helped book our restaurant meals in advance and arranged transport. After a tiring and hot day of shopping we all enjoyed the swim in our pool and a pre dinner drink! This is a place that i would definately return to.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2009

Just right!! Loved this place....finally found the place that will work just right for all my family....for me it is still the essence of bali with its beautiful thatched dome and the perfume of the flowering garden set around a wonderful private pool and the funky bali aesthetic plus private luxury...... outside living with the of temperature controlled bedroom retreat and a beautiful bathroom which feels part of the garden .....

My girls will go mad about the shopping and the restaurants and the yoga centre there ...the Bali Deli in front of us was just brilliant late at night when the munchies kicked in...but the real winner for me and my friend was Chill the little inexpensive reflexology massage centre down our lane...nearly everyday..brilliant good strong hands

We had three really big bedroom suites ..really fun staff ...goldilocks is bringing the family

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suewil9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews