We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Villa Indah”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
109 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RileyStua...
1 review
“Incredible Villa Indah”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in the three-bedroom Villa Indah at Aramanis, and it totally exceeded expectations. Aside from the amazing pool, the highlight had to be our three incredible butlers Adi, Agus and Andi who went out of the way to make us feel welcome. Could not speak highly enough of this place, we'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear RileyStuart89
Thanks so much for your review and letting us know how well our wonderful staff took care of you
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee K
1 review
“Total Relaxation and Tranquility”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I recently returned from Bali and spent a glorious week staying at the Aramanis Villas in Seminyak. I have to admit that it’s been many years since I had been to Bali and on this occasion devolved all responsibility of villa choice to two of my travel companions. Needless to say, they made an awesome choice with Villa Indah!!! I cannot speak more highly of the Aramanis complex.

Having arrived late in the evening from Australia, it was great to be greeted at the airport and taken swiftly to the Villas where we were assisted with our baggage and treated to freshly prepared pineapple juice.

The Villa itself exceeded my expectations. The online photos and description more than did it justice. From the amazing open planned kitchen, living and dining areas to the spacious bedrooms each with private bathroom room (complete with rain showers!!), no details were overlooked.

What made our stay most enjoyable were all the staff, particularly Adi and Agus, who were incredibly helpful in ensuring a comfortable stay. They certainly helped in making this by far the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday I have been on in many years. I can’t wait to return!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MauiMaian...
South Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“little piece of paradise”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We absolutely love Aramanis villas, location is great your just a 5 min walk from Seminyak so you feel like your not amongst the chaos but still not far if u want to stroll down for dinner etc ✔️ our personal butlers Tiwi & agus were friendly, on the ball, at-tentative, the attention to detail especially when they pull the bed covers down at night is homely & a very nice touch✔️ Tiwi's amazing fresh cooked breakfasts I miss already no request was ever to much for her✔️ agus was super friendly & always had a gigantic smile the villas are unique, clean, modern & homely ✔️ we loved the surround system which was great for the odd nights we had a drink or two the pool our little ones loved thank you team for the unforgettable experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FraserMcE
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“5 Star Paradise”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have just returned from a week at Villa Indah in the Aramanis Villas complex. The Experience was exceptional from the moment we arrived at the airport, with our transfers all taken care of. We were warmly welcomed at the Villa, and treated to fresh pineapple juice, (in the Pineapple on arrival) Adhi was our main butler for the week. He made sure everything was perfect during our stay, making our breakfasts, booking restaurants and organising transport. Agus also looked after us in the evening and was also fantastic.

The Villa was so comfortable, bed and pillows were great, its all airconditioned, but it was nice to open up the doors to the pool, with the fans on and enjoy the music from the built in speakers. There is a bottled water machine in the kitchen that delivers chilled drinking water which is fantastic.

Its about a 10 minute walk up to the main road that runs between Seminyak and Legian, Its not too bad but the cabs are so cheap, when you get sick of the heat or its later at night, its easier just to get them.

We dined at some amazing resturaunts, Seminyak Italian, Mamasan, Batik and Merah Putih. Also a lovely high tea at the W hotel, which our butlers arranged for us with ease.

We can't wait to return to the Aramanis Villas, Thanks for a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing Service
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt K
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Treated Like Royalty”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at the Aramanis Villas for a week in September 2016. We were looking for a sanctuary to relax and unwind and the three bedroom Aramanis Villa (Indah) exceeded our needs.

The villa is perfectly designed with amazing living spaces and luxurious bedrooms. The decor is contemporary with a local twist and includes all the latest mod cons like air conditioning, ceiling fans and televisions in ever room, ducted music through out the living areas and free wifi. However the star is the beautiful private pool, which is where we spent most of our time.

While the accommodation is amazing the thing that really elevated our stay to the next level is the friendly and helpful staff. We had the luxury of two great butlers looking after our villa, Adi and Agus. They were always on hand to help us, cook us breakfast and keep the place tidy without being intrusive. They made our entire stay in Seminyak so much easier by organising tours, restaurant reservations and keeping the fridge stocked.

You simply do not get this level of luxury and service in a resort. I highly recommend these villas and can’t wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly staff
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LL4
Oyster Bay
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our stay at Aramanis Villas was nothing short of superb. The Villa is immaculate & every need is covered. Adi & Agus went above and beyond. Adis cooking skills were so professional. They couldn't do enough for us.
Most importantly we felt incredibly safe after an incident last visit to Bali. Such a relief for two women alone.
A big thank you to Mark Tulloch for ensuring all this was perfect.
We will be back now very soon.
Laura-Lee and Theresa
Miss you Adi & Agus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TyeTye197...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very relaxing - fabulous villa”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our group (2 couples) stayed here last week and had a wonderful time. The villas are tucked away so although the street looks busy when you arrive, it's very quiet and peaceful in the villas. You are a short walk (10 mins) to many restaurants and shops. It takes some time to adjust to the chaotic roads in Bali, but by day 2 we were pro's at navigating the traffic and crossing the crazy streets around Seminyak!

The villa was just as the pictures suggested. We loved the breakfast cooked each morning by Adi, who looked after us very well. Agus, our night butler, was also a great help with booking restaurants and taxis. In fact, all of the staff are friendly and helpful.

The pool and garden are kept in great condition, as is the villa. The team are around every day - cleaning and tidying. This might be the only downside if you are looking for complete privacy, but I'm sure if you asked for space then they would be more than happy to accommodate you. Take your iPod - it's great to sit by the pool and listen to music from the outdoor Bose speakers as you laze around in the sunshine.

We had a chef come in on our last night. He cooked a fabulous surf & turf BBQ - delicious but so much food we sent half of it away for the staff to enjoy!

I'd definitely recommend Aramanis Villas - we had a wonderful time and didn't want to leave!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing