We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa & amazing staffs/service!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
114 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 114 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hungrrry
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa & amazing staffs/service!”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed at the Aramanis Villa (Villa Indah) and it was absolutely amazing. Not only was the Villa amazing, but the service of the staffs and our butlers Ahdi, Agus and Andi was astonishing. Their attention to detail was impeccable, they always fulfilled our needs to make our experience that much more special and our stay more comfortable. If you are planning your trip to Bali, you would not be disappointed staying at the Aramanis Villas. I would definitely come back here in the future :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear hungrrry

Thank you for your great review and commending our wonderful staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Best regards from all of us at Villa Indah at Aramanis Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viet Minh...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nothing But The Best - Luxurious & Modern”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed at Villa Aramanis - Indah for 8 Nights in late November 2016. This villa took my breath away the moment I walked in. (Welcome drinks - fresh pineapple juice in a PINEAPPLE, very refreshing!)

The Villa is furnish with beautiful luxurious furniture, balinese arts&decor, Bose 2.1 System, Bose Ceiling speakers for the living areas and outdoor areas and a 65 inch samsung TV. (I'm a tech geek, hence the finer details :p) The pool and gardens were nothing but outstanding!

The staff at Aramanis provided us a service and stay that was beyond our expectations.
Our day time butler Adhi was an awesome chef, our house keeping staff Andy had an eye for detail with cleanliness, our gardener Susila maintain the garden in A+++ standard (The grass is superb) and our Senior butler Agus was a true treasure to us. Thank You to everyone at Aramanis Villa, I will surely be back and will recommend you to my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Staff & Hospitality
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear Viet Minh T

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and commending all our staff at Villa Indah at Aramanis Villas.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved every minute”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed in the Bamboo villa. These villas will amaze you. The staff are super friendly and go above and beyond with a smile on their face. The villas are located a short distance from the main strip of Seminyak but not as far as we originally thought. $3 AUD taxi ride at most or a 15 min walk. You will not be disappointed if you stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear Michael

Thanks for taking the time to write your review, which is really appreciated by all of us at Villa Aramanis
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaylapott...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Amazing villa! Beautiful staff ”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Recently a group of my friends and I stayed in this villa and we honestly couldn't recommend it enough! Clean, modern and just amazing. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were always happy. Aluh and Agus were our butlers and we found them such hard working people and very caring! Thank you so much to the both of you for your hospitality, we will defiantly we back to visit this amazing villa and staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Hi kaylapotts

Thanks so much for your review and your praise of the wonderful staff at Villa Bamboo at Aramanis Villas
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana K
1 review
“BEST STAY EVER!!”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Aramanis Villas (Villa Indah) has been the most amazing holiday experience we could ever ask for. Our butlers Andi, Adi and Agus were so willing to help with anything and they made our experience so luxurious and comfortable! I will definitely be back in the future and recommend this villa to all my friends and family!! :))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Hi Jana
Great review, thanks very much and highlighting to us the good work of our wonderful villa staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D103KWgar...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa ”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed in villa Indah and couldn't fault it. The crew - Adi, Andi and Agus were exceptional, loved our stay and I will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear D103KWgaryp
Thank you so much for your review and we all so appreciate your praise of our great staff at Villa Indah at Aramanis Villas
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie A
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“"Villa Indah" Amazing 🌺”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our stay at Villa Indah has exceeded our expectations. Our beautiful butlers Adi, Andi & Agus made our experience comfortable and enjoyable, nothing was too much for any of them. The pool and garden area was immaculate thanks to Susila. We will most definitely return hopefully one day very soon, thank you so much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear Connie
Thank you so much for your review and letting us know what great work our staff at Villa Indah have done for you
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing