We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ultimate 5 star Service, Location and Facilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
113 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 113 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dab14
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ultimate 5 star Service, Location and Facilities”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had two families stay at "Indah" Villa in Jan 2017. We loved every minute of our stay. The staff of Adhi, Agus and Andi were beyond fantastic, anything we asked for was no problem and they even grabbed groceries and drinks at the supermarket as well as organised laundry and dinner in our Villa. The breakfast food was really yummy and fresh as well. The Villa itself was large and spacious and very clean ... the butlers (Adhi, Andi and Agus) didn't stop cleaning ... or looking after us. I would stay at this Villa again and again as having the 5 star service made our holiday perfect. The great thing about staying in this Villa is that if you are a first timer to Bali - the staff will bend over backwards to help you out and educate you about all things Bali. I cant praise the staff and this Villa highly enough. Below are just some of the things the Butlers and Gardiner did for us:
* Purchased Groceries for us
* Organised for our laundry to be washed
* Organised a babysitting
* Organised Taxi's and Transport
* Booked restaurants
* Made drinks on request
* Put flowers and special towels creations on our beds to celebrate Birthdays and Anniversaries

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Dear Dab14

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and praise our wonderful staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at the villa Indah for 4nights was a beautiful villa not far from the heart of everything, Adi and Andi during the day and agus at night assisted me and my friends in every possible way. They made the house spotless and even to the point our clothes were folded, whenever we needed anything they would go to any lengths to make sure we had a amazing stay! Susila the gardener was there every mourning making sure that our outside area was spotless and he even carved Indah buy hand in the grass!! I highly recommend anybody to stay at Indah as the exceptional service was what made this place such a dream come true!! Thank you to Adi, Andi, Agus and Susila!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Dear Josh

Thank you so much for your great review and highlighting to us the work of our wonderful Villa Indah staff
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gibo77
1 review
“Beautiful villa!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed 7 nights in Aramanis Villa, villa Manis. It was amazing! Our three young children loved the private pool and the pancakes that Eka and Uola made for them each morning! Very friendly and helpful staff, who made our holiday very relaxing! Would def recommend to anyone thinking of staying here. We don't want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Dear Gibo77
Thank you so much much for your review and commending our staff, which we will be sure to pass on to them
Best regards from all of us at Aramanis Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeeQi
1 review
“Amazing stay with the most friendly butler and staff”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Butler- ILuh
Housekeeper and Gardener- Oka, Agus and Susia
Greeted warmly by our butler the day we arrived. Woke up every morning with pretty breakfast done by our butler putting her almost 100% effort. *THUMBS UP*
Thank You for the warm hosting. Cleaning the room and the pool allowing us to stay comfortably. Helping us to arrange transport. Thank You!! ^.^
We love the stay there.
My family and I appreciate much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Dear BeeQi
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing with us that the staff did a wonderful job
Best Regards from all of us at Aramanis Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SX200
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

First we have stayed in a Villa and loved it. Great facilities and great staff. Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Dear Sx200
Thank you for your review, which is much appreciated
Best regards from all of us at Aramanis Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hungrrry
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa & amazing staffs/service!”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed at the Aramanis Villa (Villa Indah) and it was absolutely amazing. Not only was the Villa amazing, but the service of the staffs and our butlers Ahdi, Agus and Andi was astonishing. Their attention to detail was impeccable, they always fulfilled our needs to make our experience that much more special and our stay more comfortable. If you are planning your trip to Bali, you would not be disappointed staying at the Aramanis Villas. I would definitely come back here in the future :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear hungrrry

Thank you for your great review and commending our wonderful staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Best regards from all of us at Villa Indah at Aramanis Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viet Minh...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nothing But The Best - Luxurious & Modern”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed at Villa Aramanis - Indah for 8 Nights in late November 2016. This villa took my breath away the moment I walked in. (Welcome drinks - fresh pineapple juice in a PINEAPPLE, very refreshing!)

The Villa is furnish with beautiful luxurious furniture, balinese arts&decor, Bose 2.1 System, Bose Ceiling speakers for the living areas and outdoor areas and a 65 inch samsung TV. (I'm a tech geek, hence the finer details :p) The pool and gardens were nothing but outstanding!

The staff at Aramanis provided us a service and stay that was beyond our expectations.
Our day time butler Adhi was an awesome chef, our house keeping staff Andy had an eye for detail with cleanliness, our gardener Susila maintain the garden in A+++ standard (The grass is superb) and our Senior butler Agus was a true treasure to us. Thank You to everyone at Aramanis Villa, I will surely be back and will recommend you to my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Staff & Hospitality
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear Viet Minh T

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and commending all our staff at Villa Indah at Aramanis Villas.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing