We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
123 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 123 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davehombs...
Woodside, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic time”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic villa. Really enjoyed the stay. Perfect location and close to good and cheap resturants. Special thanks to Adi, Ayu, Susila, and Agus for looking after us so well. They made it an even more enjoyavle stay. Definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
““Beautiful Villa + Fantastic Staff = AMAZING Holiday””
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family consisting of grandparents, parents and two children 1 & 3 have just completed a 9 day stay at Villa Bamboo, in one word 'AMAZING'.
The villa itself is exactly as the photos show, modern, spacious, very well appointed, impeccable clean and the pool just fabulous. There was nothing more we could have asked for.
However what took this holiday from 'Fabulous' to 'Amazing' is the staff, they are truly the most friendly, helpful, warm and amazing people I have ever come across.
To the team, I Luh, Andi, Susila, Agus, Adi and Hani thank you for all of the assistance you provided throughout our stay. You allowed our family to have a wonderful time together sharing many a memory that will last a lifetime. Nothing was ever too much trouble

Special thanks to I Luh for keeping us all fed each morning & organised throughout our stay and playing with our children like they where your own.
Andi, you keep that villa in impeccable condition.
Susila, you keep the gardens and pool so clean, you should be very proud of your work.
Agus thank you so much for all your help and assistance, your persona is truly beautiful and inspiring.

We will be back to stay for sure

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjbayrak
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Firstly when we arrived at the Villa we were greated by the staff after that everything day by day got better and ended up with perfection, the Villa was perfectly cleaned and well maintained.i would like to thank everybody for such a great stay and especially the patience from the staff because we' were 8 ladies to have a good time and we we loud.
Yuli our butler always with a smile on her face have us a great breakfast every morning.
Eka our house keeper was right by her side to help her they are such beautiful girls.
Nesa the gardener,well the greeneery and the gardens was beautiful somebody must be doing their job probably.
Angus our evening butler what an amazing human bean we had many chats with Agus very switched on person and i think a great win for this Villa a people person and he is Gold.
Sofiu our driver that man has so much patience with so many woman being so loud he recommends places and took us everywhere we wanted to go and never once did i see him roll his eyes, he always counted the number of people in the car never left us alone at an ATM and i surprose he become one of us.
I HIGHLY recommend this villa 10/10 i will be coming back i have found my destination

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xeNticex
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely villa! Perfect for a group of girls on holiday! ”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

7 girlfriends and I stayed at this villa and really enjoyed our stay here. The beds are really comfortable and it is air conditioned throughout each room with a pool that's always warm. I stayed in the secluded pool villa and waking up to a beautiful view was such a treat! It's sectioned off so that you are able to party till the am if you want with no noise complaints and complete privacy. There is 24hour security who call your cabs and make sure you're safe, and the villa comes with a day & night butler, a house keeper and a gardener. Our butler I Luh was super lovely and cooked us complimentary breakfast every morning, Andi our house keeper cleaned up after us every single day & night. We lived like princesses. And Agus our night butler made sure we were taken care of, whatever we needed. This place is quite a nice place to book. The only thing bad thing about it is because it's still relatively new, no one knows where it is. I recommend you throw 5 of their business cards in your bag before you head out and when you jump in a cab to show them the card they will know the address, showing the cab drivers on google maps was pointless. And also we sprayed a big spider to death and it was not cleaned up for 2-3 days. But that's the worst of it, everything else was wonderful. Thanks for the lovely stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic698...
1 review
“It was like I was treated like a king,”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The staff at villa aramanis were absolutely superb! The morning breakfast made for you when you wake up were delicious. Always willing to be a help. The staff Yuli, Eka, Nesa and Agus should be proud of themselves at how hard they work to make sure their clients have the most comfortable and relaxing stay. Keep up the great work guys! We will be back. Thanks again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grb58
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Very relaxing”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Accomodation beautifully maintained. Staff very helpful & always smiling. Eka our cook & house keeper did an excellent job, Adi our day butler went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable, Agus our evening butler was always pleasant & couldn't do enough for you.Yuli & Tiki were very pleasant & made our stay easy, relaxing & enjoyable stay. Nesa maintain the gardens on beautiful condition

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharnabri...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing place to stay”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in the aramanis villa for 10 nights. Adi the butler,eka the housekeeper, nesa the gardener and agus the evening butler were all really helpful in attending our needs. They made our stay relaxing. Beautiful place with great staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing