We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible! A must stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
113 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 113 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rhiannon...
1 review
“Incredible! A must stay!”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

You must stay here! Iluh, Andy and Agus were absolutely incredible. Nothing was too big of an ask and they also gave me the best advice on where to go and what to see! The villa was beautiful and waking up to the best breaky everyday was bliss. I will definitely miss my chats with Iluh and can’t wait to come back and see more of Bali with their guidance. Couldn’t ask for a better place to stay in seminyak. If you want to stay in a secure, cosy, friendly, stunning place then Aramanis is where you need to be. Already looking at flights to come back! See you soon my friends xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhonda_dm...
Perth Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another Amazing Stay at Villa Damai”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What an amazing villa, this was our 2nd time in this villa (and we have stayed in many villas over the years) and everything was perfect.

Our butler Tiwi was amazing, cooking the perfect breakfast every morning and always happy to offer a helping hand with a smile. She really made our stay enjoyable and by far the best butler we have ever had in Bali. Tiwi looked after my husband after he had an accident the day before we arrived, checking on him and arranging his lunch, it certainly eased my mind when I took the kids out knowing that someone was there to help.

The villa is perfect for families, spacious and clean. The pool was always warm with lots of sun. The villa is very well equipped and you really only need to pack your clothes! They had mozzie spray and plug ins and universal power points so you don't need any adapters.

Agus, our night time butler was also great, very helpful and happy to help with a smile.

Thanks for another amazing stay! Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_J...
Aussie
Level 6 Contributor
356 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
“Love Villa Bamboo”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in Villa Bamboo and it exceeded our expectations. The villa was spacious and tastefully decorated, it was so nice to have the privacy of our own pool.
The service was excellent, the staff of Iluh, Andi, Dewa and Agus attended to our every need from cooking a beautiful breakfast with fresh fruit and juice every morning to going out and picking up food from the large selection of restaurants in Seminyak when we were too tired to go out. Special mention to Iluh who took the time to take me to a business services centre so that I could send urgent documents back to Australia.
I would definitely stay here again, a wonderful relaxing place so close to all of the action in Seminyak.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlypie
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“You must stay at Villa Aramanis”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had such an amazing time at Villa Manis. The perfect place to relax. The Villa is beautiful and the staff are absolutely wonderful, they go the extra mile. Thank you Agus, Ayu, Putu and Nesa. A big shout out to the wonderful Adi. The best driver in Bali. He was always there when we needed him. He made our trip extra special. You won’t regret staying at Aramanis Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren M
1 review
“Wonderful experience and great service”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our staff Team were Ayu, Putu, Nesa and Agus (plus our driver Eddie.
The team were positive, on time and always offered to help; we felt very comfortable with them around and tgey were dedicat3d to making our stay special.

The villa was first class luxury and provided everything we could possibly need for our stay.

We highly recommend thr Aramanis Villas, we will be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan M
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing Villa, Outstanding Staff”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Spent a week in Bali celebrating my 50th birthday with best mates! We stayed in the 4-bedroom Villa Aramanis Manis which was amazing and so much better than we were expecting. Great location, modern, spacious, extremely well appointed and constantly maintained to a high standard. What really made this experience so amazing though, was the wonderful and caring staff, always so happy and attentive and they went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. Thank you so much Ayu, Putu, Agus, Ady and Nesa for looking after us so very well every day and making our stay one that I will never forget...Was not ready to leave!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber W
2 reviews
“Loved Indah villa and Adhi”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at Indah villa for a week to celebrate a 30th birthday. The villa was gorgeous, spacious and our stay there was a mix or telaxing and fun. Adhi was the most friendly and helpful guy. He really made our stay wonderful. We are planning to return and highly recommend Aramanis Indah villa to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing