We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“villa 888 petitenget the best place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
The living area can be closed off and air-conditioned  Bifold doors can be opened to enjoy the tranquility of the water wall.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
101 reviews
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
The living area can be closed off and air-conditioned
Bifold doors can be opened to enjoy the tranquility of the water wall.
Wall mounted TV with sound bar
Full size kitchen with an international supermarket only 2 min. walk.  So easy for families
Large pool with safety ledge and shallow section for children
Nothing nicer than a moonlight  swim
(1) The Suite bedroom with walk in robe, private court yard and open air bathroom
Bed 1 ~ lockable walk in robe with large safe suitable for lap top, fan and full length mirror
(1) The 'Suite Bedroom'
(1) The 'Suite Bedroom'
Bath 1 ~ Private  out door shower, enjoy the total feeling of freedom whilst enjoying the out doors
Bath 1 ~ Clean, Elegant with a fusion between traditional and modern lines.
Bath 1 ~ Work on your tan whilst working up a lather.
Cable TV, DvD, awesome AC and celling fan, private ensuite
Bed 2, recently refurbished and updated, featuring cable TV, AC, Celing fan, safety box, ensuite
Bed 2   king beds can be split apart to make 2 singles
BATH 2:  Ensuite Semi tropical  Bathroom
BATH 2:  Ensuite Semi tropical  Bathroom
Bed 3 ~ Double bed with A/C + fan & dvd, over looking the pool & fish pond
Bed 3 - pool view room
Bed 3 with seperate indoor bathroom
Bath 3 ~ Separate indoor bathroom, shower, toilet and out door pool access
Renovated in 2018 new open plan living area
8 Seater chill out sofa, also doubles as 2 single beds
View to the water wall, the doors can be closed off and fully air-conditioned
Side view of the deck area, overlooking the water wall and pool.
Gas cooker, microwave, toaster, blender, fridge, pure water dispenser, general kitchen equipment.
Relaxing and Tranquil, this is your view from the third bedroom
The view from Bedroom 3 and the poolside bale, very relaxing and fun to feed.
Side deck entrance to the pool.  lots of private areas to relax
Select daily breakfast from our in house menu prices start from 40,000 - 90,000 per serve
Wayan our villa manager will assist in your requests.
The Bale has a power point to plug in electrical devices.
Ahhhhhhhhha!!
La Lucciola, a short walk form Villa 888 Chill
3 bedrooms and 3 safes
A Tan & Tatt.. heaps of fun and last 2 weeks. A fun beach experience
Less than 10min stroll Potato Head. Watch the spectacular sunset whilst sipping a Pistachio Martini
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 101 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mccleeryc...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“villa 888 petitenget the best place to stay”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

villa 888 petitenget is one of the best villas i have stayed in bali i have been coming to bali for many years and i highly recommend it for long or short stays found a great little bakery just a couple of hundred meters straight down the road and a fantastic restaraunt called jemme for great meals had a roast lamb just melts in your mouth villa is nice and close to the beach a short walk down a windy little lane way and presto you are there sun lounges with umbrellas abound with nice little warongs all over

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
So pleased that you got out and discovered the area. Bali is all about poking your nose where you think that you shouldn't... its a wonderful world full of twitting little lands and funny shops, but that is where the real treasures of Bali are found. It was a pleasure hosting you, we look forward to your return.
Happy travels,
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Villa 888 was a lovely villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The staff at Villa 888 were very helpful and happy to assist with any requests, some nice eating places close by, gourmet doughnuts were yummy around corner, Canton beach was great for eating , drinks, sunsets and just a 10 min walk and amazing cheap massage place on the way to beach. Would recommend this villa nice and clean, filtered water, private pool and have their own drivers . We enjoyed our stay at Villa 888 and thanks to all the staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thanks you for a lovely review, and mentioning some of the fabulous locations near by.. Bali is all about sharing locations, discoveries, it has so much to offer and I totally agree about the doughnuts !! (a personal favourite) We look forward to meeting you again and warming up your winter bones.
Tropical regards,
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture67...
1 review
“bliss in the middle of everything”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great spot, short walk down to the beach and Potato head. Close to great food.
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Awesome breakfasts cooked by Nyoman and Minnie and the day with Wayan travelling up to Ubud was great. Lots of awesome sites and nothing was every too much trouble.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Terima kasih for staying with us at Villa 888 and trusting your precious holiday time with us.
With all reviews I share to the staff and when they get a mention their chins lift up and their smiles are even bigger. Thank you.
We hope to meet you again and hope the "spirit of Bali" remains with you and brings you back to our little island in the future.
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanjeetaM...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely family holiday home”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa was exactly what we were looking for , great space and awesome pool area. All staff were extreamly helpful and attentive.would highly recommend the villa for a group stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Suksma for writing such a lovely review.
It is very helpful for future guests and very motivation to share amounts our staff, the "Villa 888 Angels"
Having lovely guests such as your group makes our work an absolute pleasure.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa 888 Petitenget.
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milly B
Bendigo, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly amazing..”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This Villa is truly beautiful in every way! The pictures online are extremely accurate, but I would say even more beautiful once you see it for real.
The pool was beautiful, nice and warm lovely to return to the Villa to cool off.
The beds were amazing so comfortable ( I'm missing them now ) , the villa was equipped with everything we needed, kids loved having a Tv & DVD in their rooms plus great wifi !!
Bathrooms were heavenly , showering outside during a rain shower was just beautiful!
The staff are wonderful, breakfast everyday was fantastic, the girls couldn't do enough for us, lovely ladies , always greeting us with lovely smiles, Wayan is awesome highly recommend one of his tours, he has amazing knowledge of the Island .
Fridge was topped up daily with Bintangs ice creams ect , nice not to have to think of shopping..
we will definitely be back to this beautiful villa, couldn't recommend it highly enough

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Terima kasih for such a lovely review.
You make us all so proud and happy that you had such a nice stay. It's amazing how many people comment on our Beds and want the details.
They are King Koil pillow tops, hotel quality.. Super comfy, we have them in all our villas.
You must tell the children that we have just added 2 tiny baby turtles to the fish pond.
We have named the girl one after you :) the boy we are yet to name yet... maybe Milly and Joe.... lol
Thanking you again.. we look forward to having you stay again in the future.
Tropical regards from Management and "The Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mickandja...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Having your own private space to relax and cool off in the pool with the family. Close to good food.”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was to be our first Bail adventure. My wife and I, our 2 daughters 12 and 15 stayed for 10 nights in the Villa April 2017.
We found the Villa to be close to great restaurants, food outlets and grocery shops for that last minute item. Easy walk to all these places in a well lit street with friendly locals to help you along if you get lost.
The Villa, outside oozes Bali charm with character and comfort, while inside is well renovated with all the comforts you will need for your stay. Cooled with fans and air-cons you will sleep like a baby in the King size beds ready to take on Bail everyday.
The Pool is amazing , deep for the kids to jump around and enough room to keep out of there way. Take some pool toys. We did gr8 fun. Music piped into the garden area so you can listen to your favorite tunes or you can listen to the relaxing sounds of Bail with the USB stick full of relaxing music supplied. A well lit area to make you fill secure within your own little piece of Bail.
The fridge is full of Beer, soft drink and cold water. The beer and soft drink are very reasonably priced and replenished everyday when required. The Angles can cook for you each morning and they are nothing short of amazing breakfasts .
The Angles cleaned the Villa, top to toe and really looked after us. All Angles spoke good English and they are very friendly people and I hold them amongst the best people I have ever met travelling overseas and even in Australia.
The Daughters had room to move, each in their own room, with TV, DVD to keep them amused on the days we chose to relax at the Villa in the pool and on the lounge. My only disappointment with the Main TV in the lounge would be that I could not access AFL.
A Sexy Tour is a must with Wayan and if you are lucky enough you must ride in the "Ting"........Wayan is a fantastic guy, funny, informative, a family man and he loves cruzen in the "Ting"..
to sum it up its not our last trip to Bail....Villa 888 and Sexy Tour made it special for us....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
What an awesome review, thank you so much for helping and sharing your experiences.
What a pleasure to meet and host such a fun easy going family. We love having "first timers" stay in our villas and really pleased you embraced the culture as well as the comforts of Bali and the villa. Terima kasih for trusting and sharing your holiday with Villa 888 Bali and the Villa 888 Angels Namaste
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson S
2 reviews
“Peaceful luxury”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed here with four other friends and we had a great time. The villa is beautiful and very private with a really deep pool. Staff and owner went above and beyond to make us comfortable and recommended great places to eat and drinks.

The villa is walking distance to tonnes of great restaurants and bars. The beach is also within walking distance.

I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Seminyak.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thanks for your review, so nice to see a group of young people having such fun and sharing travel adventure.
Look forward to having you visit our lovely villa and amazing island in the future... There is so much more to experience and wonderful venue's are opening all the time.
Tropical regards,
Villa 888 Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing