We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property
Awesome pool, overlooked by an out side dining area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Awesome pool, overlooked by an out side dining area.
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
99 reviews
Awesome pool, overlooked by an out side dining area.
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
Nothing nicer than a moonlight  swim
Bed 1 ~ Recently renovated to include a private out door relaxation area
Bed 1 ~ private out door sun / relaxation area
Bed 1 ~ total privacy, simply add cocktail and book, sunglasses and sunscreen
Bed 1 ~ lockable walk in robe with large safe suitable for lap top, fan and full length mirror
Bath 1 ~ Private  out door shower, enjoy the total feeling of freedom whilst enjoying the out doors
Bath 1 ~ Clean, Elegant with a fusion between traditional and modern lines.
Bath 1 ~ Work on your tan whilst working up a lather.
Bed 2:- super king, king koil bed, can be zipped apart to make 2 single beds
Cable TV, DvD, awesome AC and celling fan, private ensuite
Bed 2, recently refurbished and updated, featuring cable TV, AC, Celing fan, safety box, ensuite
Bed 2
Bed 2   king beds can be split apart to make 2 singles
Bath 2 - semi out door
Bath 2 -  Semi out door
Bath 2 ~ The orchid Bathroom Bathe in the private semi out door bathroom
Bed 3 ~ Double bed with A/C + fan & dvd, over looking the pool & fish pond
Bed 3 - pool view room
Bed 3 with seperate indoor bathroom
Bath 3 ~ Separate indoor bathroom, shower, toilet and out door pool access
Renovated in 2018 new open plan living area
8 Seater chill out sofa, also doubles as 2 single beds
View to the water wall, the doors can be closed off and fully air-conditioned
Lockable bi fold doors gives you the choice of locking the entire villa and having AC living area
You can see entrances to bed 1 and 2 and the bifold doors that lead to the side deck
Looking back in to bedroom 2
Side view of the deck area, overlooking the water wall and pool.
Gas cooker, microwave, toaster, blender, fridge, pure water dispenser, general kitchen equipment.
The Bale has a power point to plug in electrical devices.
Full size kitchen with an international supermarket only 2 min. walk.  So easy for families
Picture your self here !!
FREE Pool Fencing
Relaxing and Tranquil, this is your view from the third bedroom
The view from Bedroom 3 and the poolside bale, very relaxing and fun to feed.
Select daily breakfast from our in house menu prices start from 40,000 - 90,000 per serve
Your Welcome Drink awaits you....
Beach shopping can be quiet fun and very cost effective.
Location Location, 100m to  shops, restaurants and bars.  The beach is at the end of the street.
The beach is 4mins drive away
Artistic touches and attention to detail
Tour with Wayan the wonderful and enjoy culture and Daily Life of Bali.
Less than 10min stroll Potato Head. Watch the spectacular sunset whilst sipping a Pistachio Martini
If surfings your thing then Lance is your guy.  Board hire and lessons followed with a song.
Wayan our villa manager will assist in your requests.
A Tan & Tatt.. heaps of fun and last 2 weeks. A fun beach experience
meet the 'Villa 888 Angels'
The island of 1000 temples
Easy walk to Bali's finest restaurants. 5 mins walk to Sarong, Merah Putih, Jemme and many more!!
The beach is at the end of our street.  Access is via a funny little back lane
modern beach side relaxed feel
Hand carved traditional touches
A villa with a tropical view...
Luxury quality King Koil Mattresses. Just gorgeous to sleep on !!!
Handy conversion chart from the Villa 888 Angels to you.
Ahhhhhhhhha!!
La Lucciola, a short walk form Villa 888 Petitenget
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 99 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anorman88
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

My Family and I have just spent several weeks in Bali. We stayed in two 888 Villas, Chill and Eat Shop Play. Both Villas are equally marvellous but quite different.

We spent 9 nights in Villa Chill, upon walking through the beautiful gates we were met with an exquisite oasis that we instantly felt relaxed in . Chill in person is even more beautiful than the photos, a unique blend of traditional meets modern, and beautifully decorated, with great attention to detail. Nothing is forgotten, from the stocked fridge with very reasonable prices, to books and dvds in the bedrooms. Lots of small little touches that make for a great stay.
The pool is fabulous for those travelling with children as there is a shallow section :)
All of the 888 Angels welcomed us with such warm hospitality and we looked forward to them arriving each morning with their big smiles and great conversations!
I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend Villa Chill and will without a doubt be staying again. Thankyou for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you soooo much for a fabulous review. You and your family have become an extended part of our lives.
I hope the Children's experiences have given them some unique insides to culture, life and environmental preservation, life education is very powerful, they are lucky children to have such wonderful opportunities.
It's amazing how quickly time goes past. We look forward to your return!
Suksma Matur,
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
areasy
Long Beach, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Live like a king...pay like a pauper!!!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Luxurious....quiet, and only steps from Cool happenings and shopping. Beautiful pool and cabana with full staff, stocked large fridge and scooter if requested. Our 8 day stay was idilic and we made a wonderful connection with the staff. But wait there’s more....a driver and tour guide was also made available!! Wayan, our driver, is fluent in english and will explain everything about Bali in detail.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thanks for your review and Suksma for trusting Villa 888 Chill for your holiday.
You make our job so easy, and so pleased that you enjoyed the tours with Wayan the Wonderful...
All our staff go above an beyond, to have a happy guest is to have happy life.
Thank you so much and hope you fall in love with Bali and come back soon.
Villa 888 Management on behalf of Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Tannum Sands, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Luxury!”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa 888 Chill...is just that, luxury Chill. This Villa is perfect for a family with several bedrooms and different living areas. The pool area is so relaxing and child protected. The staff 'angels' are fantastic and so helpful. Wayan the Wonderful, is a brilliant driver and gives you all the extra when touring with you for a day. Everything is clean at the Villa and the attention to detail is amazing. The Villa is located close to great local eateries. Will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
So pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa 888 Chill.
Since your check out we have knocked out a wall and opened up the living area, which also meant new furniture !! Lol, Cant wait to show you when you return.
Thanks for a fabulous review and sharing the love.
Tropical regards
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa888 Chill was a perfect getaway for our family of 5. The Villa was clean, newly renovated and well equipped. The staff were fantastic, very friendly and always willing to answer any questions we had. Wayan was an awesome tour guide and driver.


Villa888 customer service from start to finish was brilliant. E-mails and queries were replied to very quickly which made our holiday planning easier. A very well run, efficient organisation.


The pool was cleaned daily and a welcome delight after a day trip or some shopping in Kuta.


Highly recommend staying in this luxurious Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thanks for making us even more proud of our Villa and Team "the Villa 888 Angels"
You were the first guests to enjoy the renovation so pleased you loved it..
Happy that you put your holiday trust in Villa 888... your review makes us all very happy,
Terima kasih,
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenQ233...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great Villa in a really good loction”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We have just had a great 8 day stay at Villa 888. Loved the location, easy walk to restaurants and cafes and the beach. Definitely recommend it to anyone who doesn't want a resort holiday, it is just the best to have your own pool and outdoor space.
Thanks for making my first trip to Bali so enjoyable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Thanks for such a wonderful review and sharing the love... We at Villa 888 Petitenget are very excited because we have just started renovation and refurnishing the villa.. It feels like a new villa, much brighter bigger... so fun looking for new furniture... stay tuned !! Cant wait to show you. !!
Tropical regards,
Wayan and The Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location, quiet, cosy villa”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved the location of this villa; so close to many great restaurants, cafes and shops, but located just far from enough from the main road to be very peaceful. The staff were wonderful - Wayan and Nyoman and other staff did not hesitate to answer our questions and provide us with everything we needed and requested. Couldn’t ask for more. The villa was kept spotless everyday and the pool kept really clean too. The only thing I’d say is that we had a group of sun lovers with us and the pool area was devoid of sun by 2pm. Some of the group enjoy lazing in the afternoon sun so needed to plan their day around when they could catch some nice rays. Other than that, it was the perfect villa for our holiday with two kids and grandparents!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
So pleased you enjoyed Villa 888 Petitenget and its fabulous location. So many wonderful choices in our area and all so close, we feel very proud.
We market the villa you stayed in as ideal villa for the family due to the pool fencing, air-conditioned living area and the fact that you can enjoy the pool with out getting burnt in the late afternoon. The great thing is that we have several villas in Seminyak, hence can offer a villa to suit every need and budget.
Look forward to your return,
Management Villa 888 Petitenget .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate A
1 review
“Just perfect accomodation - AMAZING”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved the location of this villa. Close and central, peaceful and tranquil.
The amenties were spot on and the villa was always spotless. The kids absolutely loved the pool.
The staff were especially friend and helpful. Wayan and Nyoman were the perfect hosts. Breakfast was amazing and Wayan was so kind to take us on tours of the real Bali. We have so much appreciation for you all making our first trip to Bali so memorable.
We are already booking our trip with you again for next year.
Many thanks.
Kate Allison

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for trusting Villa 888 Bali to help make your first trip to Bali a wonderful experience.
So Pleased that you are planning to return.
Bali has a special magic and the local people have incredible hearts. A huge hello form Wayan the Wonderful and the Villa 888 Angels.
Looking forward to welcoming you and the rest of your family and friends on your next adventure.
Tropical regards,
Management and Team 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing