We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location and very helpful staff”
other travellers have booked this property
The swimming pool of Villa Pippa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The swimming pool of Villa Pippa
The pool of Villa Pippa in the afternoon Sun beds in the pooldeck of Villa Pippa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The swimming pool of Villa Pippa
The pool of Villa Pippa in the afternoon
Sun beds in the pooldeck of Villa Pippa
Pool and main building of Villa Pippa
The sliding glass door on the living and dining room
Pool and access to the living room
Garden area with tropical plants
Pool area and entrance door of Pippa
The sliding glass door view from the garden
Pool area with tropical plants
Square swimming pool of Villa Pippa
Steps from the entrance to the living and dining room
Living and dining facing to the pool and garden area.
Dining room seat for 6 persons
Dining room and access to the 2nd bedroom
Living room and access to the swimming pool
Dining and living room feature with ceiling fan
Living with comfortable sofa and ceiling fan.
Stairs to the master bedroom
Close living and dining room with sliding glass door
Living area with modern design at Villa Pippa.
Dining area adjacent with kitchen
living and dining area at Villa Pippa.
Living and dining area with ceiling fan at Villa Pippa.
Dining room when the sliding glass door opened.
The fully equipped kitchen with large refrigerator and pantry basics.
Upstairs master bedroom features with King size bed, en-suite bathroom and air conditioning.
Master bedroom completed with TV and DVD Player
Upstairs bedroom with AC and king size bed
King size bed in the master bedroom
Master bathroom with separate toilet
Master bathroom with dual sinks give everyone room to get ready at Villa Pippa.
Twin wash basin in the master bathroom
Twin wash basin in the master bathroom
2nd bedroom features twin - queen size beds and air conditioning at Villa Pippa.
Twin bed in the 2nd bedroom
Twin bed room with access to the dining area
Twin - queen size bed in Villa Pippa
Twin bed situated downstairs
2nd bathroom with double wash basin
The en-suite bathroom to the 2nd bedroom at Villa Pippa.
Shower in the 2nd bathroom
3rd bedroom features a single bed and air conditioning at Villa Pippa.
3rd bedroom with access to the lounge area
Private 3rd bathroom
En-suite bathroom to the 3rd bedroom at Villa Pippa.
Wardrobe and single wash basin in the 3rd bathroom
Towels and amenities are refreshed daily at Villa Pippa.
The Seminyak Beach, a short walk from Villa Pippa.
Villa Pippa Shops is close to the best restaurants in Bali on Oberoi Street.
Oberoi Street has many unique and interesting boutiques.
Ibu Iluh the housekeeper staff of Villa Pippa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Dear Amanda,

Thank you very much for staying with us and I am very pleased to read that your stay at villa Pippa was truly enjoyable with our location, service and facilities .

We are all looking forward to welcoming you both back to Villa Pippa very soon.

Kindest regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MeganSydn...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have just returned from staying 4 days at Villa Pippa - great location. The villa is super clean, spacious and really comfortable the lounge around in. Is close the restaurants and the supermarket is at the end of the laneway. Is just far enough down the lawn to be quiet though still walking distance to the main road. The staff are really friendly and were very helpful. I would recommend Villa Pippa to anyone who is wanting to stay there.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Dear Megan,

Warmest greetings from Maviba Villa Management . . .

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a recommendation in TripAdvisor regarding to our villa great location, cleanliness, especially to our hospitality service, we are really proud since this is the indicative that we have delivered the service standard that we maintain so far . We will extend your compliment to our team at Villa Pippa, this will surely raise their spirit in giving the best service for our valuable guests in the future.

Again i thank you for residing with us and we look forward to prospect of welcoming you back at Villa Pippa soon.

Sincerely yours,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villa rentals and Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Dear Tara,

Greetings from Maviba Villa Management . . .

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us at villa Pippa and thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to learn that you were enjoy and loved everything about villa Pippa.

We are all very much looking forward to welcoming you back to villa Pippa soon

Best Regards,


Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villa Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed 13 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing