We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful mini paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
The swimming pool of Villa Pippa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The swimming pool of Villa Pippa
The pool of Villa Pippa in the afternoon Sun beds in the pooldeck of Villa Pippa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The swimming pool of Villa Pippa
The pool of Villa Pippa in the afternoon
Sun beds in the pooldeck of Villa Pippa
Pool and main building of Villa Pippa
The sliding glass door on the living and dining room
Pool and access to the living room
Garden area with tropical plants
Pool area and entrance door of Pippa
The sliding glass door view from the garden
Pool area with tropical plants
Square swimming pool of Villa Pippa
Steps from the entrance to the living and dining room
Living and dining facing to the pool and garden area.
Dining room seat for 6 persons
Dining room and access to the 2nd bedroom
Living room and access to the swimming pool
Dining and living room feature with ceiling fan
Living with comfortable sofa and ceiling fan.
Stairs to the master bedroom
Close living and dining room with sliding glass door
Living area with modern design at Villa Pippa.
Dining area adjacent with kitchen
living and dining area at Villa Pippa.
Living and dining area with ceiling fan at Villa Pippa.
Dining room when the sliding glass door opened.
The fully equipped kitchen with large refrigerator and pantry basics.
Upstairs master bedroom features with King size bed, en-suite bathroom and air conditioning.
Master bedroom completed with TV and DVD Player
Upstairs bedroom with AC and king size bed
King size bed in the master bedroom
Master bathroom with separate toilet
Master bathroom with dual sinks give everyone room to get ready at Villa Pippa.
Twin wash basin in the master bathroom
Twin wash basin in the master bathroom
2nd bedroom features twin - queen size beds and air conditioning at Villa Pippa.
Twin bed in the 2nd bedroom
Twin bed room with access to the dining area
Twin - queen size bed in Villa Pippa
Twin bed situated downstairs
2nd bathroom with double wash basin
The en-suite bathroom to the 2nd bedroom at Villa Pippa.
Shower in the 2nd bathroom
3rd bedroom features a single bed and air conditioning at Villa Pippa.
3rd bedroom with access to the lounge area
Private 3rd bathroom
En-suite bathroom to the 3rd bedroom at Villa Pippa.
Wardrobe and single wash basin in the 3rd bathroom
Towels and amenities are refreshed daily at Villa Pippa.
The Seminyak Beach, a short walk from Villa Pippa.
Villa Pippa Shops is close to the best restaurants in Bali on Oberoi Street.
Oberoi Street has many unique and interesting boutiques.
Ibu Iluh the housekeeper staff of Villa Pippa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tayla A
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Average Choice”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Me and my friend stayed at Villa Pippa for two nights and it wasn't the best. The villa itself was beautiful and the villa is modern with a relaxing atmosphere. The staff are nice but everything has to be requested, nothing is offered. Nobody offered us breakfast or to arrange the airport transfer on departure. They told us to get a taxi meter. The floors are really slippery and so are the stairs. This wouldn't be good for children because as soon as they get out of the pool, they'll fall. I found a lot of things dirty in the kitchen when we arrived. It was difficult to find a clean piece of cutlery so I ended up washing it myself. The pans were also dirty. The bin wasn't emptied. These little things could have been easily avoided and it would have made our experience much more positive. The noise from surrounding clubs and bars is quite loud at night but we could still sleep. I won't be choosing to stay here again as there are so many other beautiful properties in this area. The villa is also hard to find with a faint white sign on the outside, so look for the one with purple flowers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Dear Tayla A,
We thank you very much for staying with us in villa Pippa and taking the time to write us the review. Actually the villa concept more natural and yes the atmosphere is relaxing. We don’t provide breakfast for you as the price was excluding breakfast but we do provide the service to do breakfast. Normally we did check everything before our guests checked in the villa, we are sure every things is clean prior your checked in and at this time we will refresh some kitchen facilities in the villa. Around the pool was a wooden deck before entering the living room, it would be reduce the wet. Also under the staircase was a foot mat to dry foot before going up. About the airport transfer, we provide for free for our guests with 3 nights minimum stay and our gro (guest relation officer) on call always ready to assist you for any arrangements such as transportation, tours, restaurant reservation, etc. We keep improving our facilities to guests stay in the villa by installed new design glass door on up stair bedroom and also down in the living room, all these projects to reduce the noise from outside.

Regards,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maylessa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful mini paradise”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had an amazing time in this beautiful villa, exactly how I imagined it to be when I arrived there and even more than that. It is a very clean with it's unique Balinese style interior. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends or anyone who wants to stay in a villa. Such a friendly staffs and very helpful as well. You can actually do your own party at the villa itself because of the spacious area. Thank you for the fantastic time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Dear Maylessa N,
We thank you very much for staying with us at Villa Pippa and deeply appreciate for taking the time to write a review. We also feel happy when we know that our guests meet their expectation when stay at our villa Pippa. Hopefully your happiness and positive review can be read and also feel by others.
We are all looking forward to having you back stay with us.
Kind regards,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aida K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An epitome of perfection!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I have to say that this is our best stay in Bali. Villa Pippa is where you need to be, for a perfect stay. Location. Location. Location. Just a few minutes away from Seminyak's most popular and opulent spots, it gives you the best value not just for your money, but also makes your stay a super memorable one. Two minutes walk to the main road, you are spoiled for plethora of choices for dining, clubbing, spa-ing and things to do. The staff are wonderful, thank you Ahmad and the ever-so-lovely lady that we never got the name, you gave us the best of time from 16th to 18th April. We hope we didn't break anything from the villa (from having too much fun)! Will definitely recommend Villa Pippa to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Dear Aida K,
We thank you very much for staying with us at Villa Pippa during your holiday here in Bali and deeply appreciate for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know that you enjoying your stay at Villa Pippa and the service of our staff. Also the location is perfect!. We are happy to have you as our guests and looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Kind regards,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PippaBroo...
Broome
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa right next door to noisy nightclub.”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A beautiful villa with great staff and service. The unfortunate part is that a nightclub is next door and my bed was vibrating with the noise of the music. I couldn't sleep until 3.30am! If you are young and are out partying or like listening to music until the early hours it is a good villa. If you are older or have a family then this isn't the villa for you. It is a shame as the villa is decorated so nicely. I would not stay here again if I wanted to get any sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Dear Broome,
We thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Also we thank you for staying with us at villa Pippa during your holiday time. The location of the property is perfect for any guests who will stay as it close to shops, restaurant, beach, easy to find motor bike rent. To reduce and eliminate the noise of the music as you said, at the moment we plan to install a door glass in the living room that can be widely open, this way we do hope that the noise would be much reduce. We are sure when you come back to stay with us it would be memorable for you.
Looking forward to having you back stay with us.

Kind regards,
Dina Suwastawan.
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca S
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful but still close to the action”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The villa was located just off the main street in Seminyak so was an easy walk to just about any of the restaurants or bars.. The villa itself was stunning. Private pool, big rooms, all with private bathrooms, and all for a reasonable price.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Dear Bianca S,
Thank you very much for staying with us at Villa Pippa and appreciate for taking the time to write us a review. We were very happy to serve you as our valuable guest, and hopefully your happiness also inspiring others when read the review.
Looking forward to having you back stay with us.
Kind regards,
Dina Suwastawan.
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bree A
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa! ”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Absolutely amazing villa. Can't fault anything about this place. It's better than the pictures, the pool is beautiful and well kept. The living area is comfortable to hang with a group of people and walking into your room after a long day is heaven! Highlights of the villa is the location, right in the heart of Seminyak, the decor, and the absolutely amazing staff, who are available around the clock to suit your needs. Special mention to the beautiful housekeeper Ilu, what a lovely soul!
Don't have any worries about staying here, will be coming back and recommending to anyone travelling to Seminyak.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Dear Bree A,
Greetings from Maviba Villas and resort.
We thank you very much and appreciate for taking the time to write us a review during your stay at Villa Pippa. When read your review we can feel your happiness and comfortable holiday while staying with us at Villa Pippa. Also we will inform our staff Iluh about your compliment for sure she will be very happy to hear it. Once again thank you very much for a very positive reviews and sharing your happy holiday time, and sure it will be a good reference for others. We look forward to having you back stay with us in the near future.
Kind regards,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumin P
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
“Should've stayed longer”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I was worried at first since there were hardly any written reviews online, but I was very glad about my stay at Villa Pippa. Every staff is genuinely nice(even got me a gift on the last day) and the villa itself was great. Only downside would be the noise from the neighbors at night; would not recommend to light sleepers. Definitely a place for younger demographic looking for a hip place to stay in Seminyak. I will come back! :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Dear Sumin P, Greetings from Maviba Rentals.
We do thank you very much and appreciate your time to write us a review and for staying with us in Villa Pippa and your valuable feed backs. We do feel happy that you enjoy your holiday time with us and will be an honor for us to have you back staying with us in the near future.

Kind regards,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing