We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puri Panca Jaya Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$402
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$675
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$635
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
10
12
13
4
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
12
13
4
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We stayed here longer than expected, and enjoyed every day. Very nice bungalow, good good, nice pool and nice staff. Close to beach, but located in a very quit street.
Menu is good, and staff is attentive.

Room Tip: try to get groundfloow, it is larger
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomaszuther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

At the discounted price of AUD $32/nt, this hotel provided fair value. A large sized, clean room with good aircon and balcony. The bathroom however is very basic, only Indo TV and no bar fridge or safe. Also a good idea to buy some mosquito spray for the room. Very centrally located and only a 5 min walk to Seminyak beach or the bars and restaurants of Dyana Pura street yet the hotel surrounds were very peaceful and quiet. Staff were very low key and forgot to clean room one day and provide towels however this was quickly addressed when mentioned. At this price point this hotel is competing with newer hotels like Grandmas and Fave and you need to weigh up whether you want newer, small room in large complex or larger room, more traditional style and a small quiet complex. If paying their normal price of AUD $70-80 though there is much better value to be found elsewhere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Booked 1 night, stayed for 3!

Very cheap - only 300,000 per night or 350,00 with breakfast (think we got a special off season rate).

Great location - 5 minute walk to shops, restaurants and cafes and most importantly, the beach front!

Pool is small, but nice and clean with sun loungers, shower and really well kept gardens - great for a quick refreshing dip.

Breakfast (inclusive of price) is fine, pretty good coffee, but meals in the evening menu is even better.

Room - room was clean and spacious with en suite. We really couldn't fault it other than, the many many mossies and no net. In the end, they lent us a bug spray and we culled the lot!

Excellent find - hotel at hostel price.

Great accommodation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LettsieLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puripancajayahotel, General Manager at Puri Panca Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you very much for your stay with us ..

Best Regards .
Puri Panca Jaya Hotel Resto and SPA .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

The good about the hotel is that is close to the beach. The room are big and cleaned evereyday.

The bad is that the people who work here, they are so unfriendly and have the worst service. They never smile and don't understand enything. They did'nt even said hey when we first came. When we we're ordering food we had to go and get the meny by ourself and even order it to!! It was like this all the time. They just stand and talk and don't bother if you come. Its not so cosy with rats in the restaurant either.. Don't recommend this hotell.

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank Sofia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We extended our stay 2 times to stay longer.
We liked the nice, lush garden and the restaurant&pool area.
Staff takes care a lot, every day decoration in the rooms changes and they were very nice with our kids.

Room Tip: Take ground floor, rooms are larger there.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomasz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews