We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious villa in awesome location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area at Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Pool Area at Night
TV Lounge Area
Dining Area
Second Lounge Area
Dining Table area - seats 10
Tv Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Ensuite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Ensuite 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cam C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Spacious villa in awesome location ”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Private and secure villa in awesome location. The staff , especially Ari , were very quick to accomodate any request and the manager Dovi did a great job organising us a driver plus 2 motorbikes for the duration of our stay. Breakfast was good. Wifi works very well. Very quiet area and a short bike ride or walk to restaurants. Huge living area and comfortable rooms . Pool just perfect . Would definitely recommend and would most definitely return !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean,tidy and very helpful manager and staff.”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the villa for a week with a group of seven girls to celebrate two 50th birthdays. Staff assisted with organising in house massages and taxis. The breakfast was fantastic and varied each day. Cooked in house which was very pleasant. Gero was a beautiful host and was keen to assist as much as possible to make our stay enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The in house brakfast and helpful staff
Liked least: My holiday ending
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amanda s
Australia
1 review
“GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have just returned from our holiday in Bali and staying at Villa Capri. We would like to thank the staff for what was a fabulous holiday. Travelling with young children the villa is in a great location, close to all the shopping and restaurants so not far to walk. We felt safe and secure having our own security at night outside of the villa, especially that we were two ladies travelling without our husbands. Jero is the housekeeper and she did a wonderful job keeping the villa clean and helping us with anything we needed. We cannot thank Dovi enough for all his help in arranging Wayan the driver for us when we needed who spoke perfect english. We will definitely be back again to stay at this property and cannot recommend it enough

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you Amanda for taking the time to write to us and sharing your experience at Villa Capri. We will pass on your comments to the staff who will be very happy to hear they assisted you and your family in having an enjoyable holiday experience in Bali. Again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you holiday in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bgibbs77
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Don't Stay at this Villa”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Very disappointed when we turned up to our "luxury Villa that is "Central" in Seminyak with a dodgy scary unlit lane way you had to walk down with dogs running at you barking scaring us and our kids, to get onto a road of shops and restaurants. A "sercurity guard at your villa door at night who has keys to access the villa at anytime which my friends and I did not like, we felt like he could come in anytime and we had young teenager girls in a room together. It was advertised as "New" it is not new it is run down and in desperate need of maintaince. The airconds in the rooms did not work very well, the pool had a tile missing it was merky and uninviting. The kitchen i would describe as a aussie camp kitchen with a dirty kitchen and unclean fridge. I could keep going but if you cannot decide its not the place to stay goodluck too you. It is an absolute rip off and we lost our money she flatly refused to refund us we did not stay we left and moved to our own expense. She is rude and abnoxious and refuses the listen to the customer she is happy to take peoples money and that is it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Thank you for your feedback.

As explained to the guest, the villa is placed in a extremely popular location which is safe and secure. As per past reviews, it is in a great spot but unfortunately the guest was not aware that villas in Seminyak are all located just back from the main road. The guest was extremely difficult to deal with which was unfortunate because had she had actually stayed at the villa for the short time she booked it we would be sure she would have enjoyed it rather than try and find fault with the villa to try and get money back which was not justified and threatening staff.

There is security at night who hold keys as many guests if they lock themselves out, can gain access with his help. Rather than look at this as a positive again the guest chose to look at this as a negative.

Unfortunately this guest booked the Seminyak area expecting more of a Kuta experience and did in fact check out and move to Kuta.

It is a shame the guest felt it was ok to be abusive and curse at the staff, and be completely unreasonable and use obscenities.

The villa is a 4 year old property and is cleaned daily, and maintained regularly including the ACs which were in fact working, but the guest did not know how to use the remote control to lower the temperature, but use abuse telling us that they did not work.

Again thank you for the feedback giving us the opportunity to reply and giving other guests the opportunity to book the property with full knowledge that it is in fact in a great location, and indeed one of our most popular properties as per past reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandiceM2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best location, value for money”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our stay here with it's fantastic location, friendly staff. Great size pool and communal area for relaxing. We will be back for our next girls trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to hear you were happy with everything the villa had to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albury
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
annahches...
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and Great service!”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

From greeting us from the plane to leaving at the airport, we couldn't fault the service provided at this villa. Jero the housekeeper is just the sweetest lady, she was like an overseas Mum to us, although I probably was older than her :)

Love that they leave you with a local mobile - made it so much easier for spa and restaurant bookings.

Rooms were clean and well maintained, and the living spaces are huge! I spent most of my time in the villa, when not sleeping, by the beautiful and well sized pool.

Great that they have a security guard as well for peace of mind.

Dovi was very helpful also.

Would definitely return here.

Thank you :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: All was wonderful
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2014
Thank you for your positive review and I will be sure to pass on your comments to both Jero and Dovi. The staff are always happy and pleased to hear that they have contributed to a guest enjoying their stay in Bali. We look forward to welcoming you back, next time you travel to the Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing