We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“super seminyak style”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area at Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Pool Area at Night
TV Lounge Area
Dining Area
Second Lounge Area
Dining Table area - seats 10
Tv Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Ensuite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Ensuite 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
The_Semin...
bali
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“super seminyak style”
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Loved our bali holiday and what made it even better was our stay here at Villa Capri. Everything was perfect, centrally located to absolutely every, this villa provides a peaceful, stylish getaway for the whole family. Loved the pool, spent most of the day lounging around soaking up the sunshine. When our holiday was over, we wanted to change our flights and stay an extra couple of days, however, the word had obviously spread, because the villa was booked for the next 2 weeks.

Thank you so much - we will be back again next year !!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeseelou...
Sanur, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great 4 bedroom villa in awesome location”
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I stayed here in September with friends and we loved the location!! We could easily walk to the beach and restaurants or jump into a taxi. The villa had great staff and we loved how it was private and away from the road down a little gang and very quiet. Great place to be close to the action but enjoying the peace and tranquility when at home. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveller...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location ”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This 4 bedroom villa was perfect for our girls trip to Bali, allowing us each our own room and plenty of outdoor living space. The location was excellent, great walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
The cleanliness of the bathrooms and kitchens could have been better, that would be the main downfall. There was one door which the lock was very hard to work but I am sure that will be fixed in due course.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kylie575
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A little bit of TLC required.”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I (four of us) stayed here for a week in the middle of November. Booking was easy, and we had all the information we needed for our stay well ahead of our visit.

The villa is in a fantastic location but perhaps a little off putting by the laneway that you must walk down to get to it. Upon entering it was evident that it was a little tired. The pool felt gritty at the bottom, and it was missing a couple of tiles, one of the room locks wouldn't work which wasn't ideal, and the aircon was really average in one of the rooms. The living space was perfect, as was the long dining table, however the kitchen was very old and tired.

The maid was extremely helpful, and we could not fault her.

For light sleepers...be warned that the fourth bedroom (which is the small one tucked away near the kitchen) can be quite loud. There is a family living right outside the window there and they are up quite late talking very loudly. It was quite frustrating.

We did get what we paid for, as it was very reasonably priced. But in hindsight we do wish we'd spent a little bit more and stayed somewhere a little less "tired".

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Dear Kylie

Thank you for your review. I note you stayed in November and left the review 31 March. Since that four month time the villa has had maintenance work which is regularly done but not possible when guests staying. The villa is not advertised as a brand new villa however it is true to the photos advertised on the site, giving a true and accurate description. It is our most popular villa as you will see from the positive reviews from past guests for it's location, price and layout. I do note that there is nobody living next door to the villa fourth bedroom. It's an empty block of land. Thank you for your review, ideally it would have been good to leave it at the time you stayed to give guests a true idea of the property as currently your review is now out of date.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cam C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Spacious villa in awesome location ”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Private and secure villa in awesome location. The staff , especially Ari , were very quick to accomodate any request and the manager Dovi did a great job organising us a driver plus 2 motorbikes for the duration of our stay. Breakfast was good. Wifi works very well. Very quiet area and a short bike ride or walk to restaurants. Huge living area and comfortable rooms . Pool just perfect . Would definitely recommend and would most definitely return !

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean,tidy and very helpful manager and staff.”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the villa for a week with a group of seven girls to celebrate two 50th birthdays. Staff assisted with organising in house massages and taxis. The breakfast was fantastic and varied each day. Cooked in house which was very pleasant. Gero was a beautiful host and was keen to assist as much as possible to make our stay enjoyable.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The in house brakfast and helpful staff
Liked least: My holiday ending
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amanda s
Australia
1 review
“GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have just returned from our holiday in Bali and staying at Villa Capri. We would like to thank the staff for what was a fabulous holiday. Travelling with young children the villa is in a great location, close to all the shopping and restaurants so not far to walk. We felt safe and secure having our own security at night outside of the villa, especially that we were two ladies travelling without our husbands. Jero is the housekeeper and she did a wonderful job keeping the villa clean and helping us with anything we needed. We cannot thank Dovi enough for all his help in arranging Wayan the driver for us when we needed who spoke perfect english. We will definitely be back again to stay at this property and cannot recommend it enough

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you Amanda for taking the time to write to us and sharing your experience at Villa Capri. We will pass on your comments to the staff who will be very happy to hear they assisted you and your family in having an enjoyable holiday experience in Bali. Again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you holiday in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing