We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What's Not To Love!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Aussie One Villa Aussie One Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Aussie One Villa
Aussie One Villa
Gazebo 1 with bar
Kitchen
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca J
Bendigo
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“What's Not To Love!”
Reviewed 26 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this gorgeous Villa in September & couldn't speak more highly of the staff & residence. We stayed at Villa Mien which is owned by the same family the year before & had a great time so it made sense to stay at Aussie One situated in the same Gang when returning with a bigger group of family & friends. The location is fantastic being situated amongst other Villas a short walk from the Bintang Supermarket which is quiet handy. Kadek the Villa manager who we now consider a friend goes above & beyond when looking after us as does the lovely house keepers Iluh 1 & 2. The Villa can only be described as impressive & truly feels like you have an entire resort to yourself. If you are traveling with a large group we would highly recommend Aussie One as it is large enough to accommodate while still
providing quiet areas to get away if you want some quiet time. Great villa, staff & location......... We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LukeDuthm...
Melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa - The photos dont do it justice!!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I had my best mates Bucks party here and it was amazing.
We were very upfront with Janice and Lisa and they were very happy to have us stay there.
We had a group of 16 and took Villa Mien next door which is also owned by Lisa and Janice so we could have extra space but all the main activities and fun was had at Aussie One.
The photos don't do it justice, it is fenced off from other properties, and the rooms are a lot larger then what the pictures depict.
There was plenty of room in the lounge room and dining room for everyone and our favourite room was the entertainment room/Bar upstairs was amazing for us all to hang out and play drinking games with another fridge there and the pool was perfect to jump into either late at night or first thing in the morning.
Kadek the villa manager was absolutely awesome and I really felt like I could trust him and he had our backs when we needed help.
He also had no problems getting anything we needed and it was always cheaper then anywhere I could find such as Bintangs for 350k a slab, the cheapest I found it for was 380k a slab.
If I ever own a villa in Bali I am stealing Kadek that is for sure. (purely for cheaper beer) lol.
The breakfasts were very basic but delicious and the cleaners cleaned every day so we had plenty of room for drinking games in the afternoon.
The only negatives I have was the tight alley way with the villa being about 300m from the main rd, some taxis wouldn't go down it and cause we went out most nights to Kuta it was around 20min to get there depending on traffic.
Otherwise this was a fantastic place for large groups or bucks/hens parties with plenty of room and Kadek can organise pretty much anything for u so I would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia...
australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“magical”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful week in Aussie One Villa. With 12 of us with an age range of 2 years to 70 years the Villa accommodated us all in total luxury and comfort. Kadek and the staff looked after us in an exemplary fashion and always with a smile.
The ambience of the Villa is truly lovely. Each bedroom has some feature that makes it special and through the day and evening we moved between the shared areas and always ended the day on the bar deck, a truly inspired space.
We loved the flow of the villa with the pool integral to the design. Stepping through the door of the Villa after being on the busy streets was like arriving at an oasis of calm beauty. And always Kadek was close, to assist as required.
We were all sad to leave, rarely has leaving a place been such a wrench.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Impossible to pick
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Aussie One villa is absolutely amazing and we felt like we were in our own little paradise. We had 7 adults and 3 children and it was perfect for everyone. We will definitely be rebooking for next year. The rooms are very spacious and the kids loved having the Wii set up in their room. The outdoor bathroom is stunning with an immediate sense of relaxation surrounded by gorgeous tropical plants. Having a large open bar area up top was great for the adults and we even hired a bartender for a night. Being able to step into the pool from practically anywhere was great, including stepping straight in from the lounge area and bedrooms. I can’t praise Kadek (the villa manager) enough. He was fantastic with organising anything we wanted. And the girls cooking our breakfast every morning did a great job. With a 2 minute walk to Bintang Supermarket and to the main street, it is the perfect location in Seminyak. After staying at Aussie One, I don’t know if any of us could go back to a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J A
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa with Extraordinary Staff”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed with a group of friends for a week in June and could not be any happier with our stay. The rooms were great, the layout was perfect and the staff were second to none. A big shout out to Kadek the villa manager who organised any request that we had and made sure that everything was in order at all times. The cleaning/breakfast staff were also wonderful with hot breakfasts on time and excellent upkeep of our rooms. I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone that is looking for a place to stay in Seminyak.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff and quality of villa
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary F
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic - Just like the pictures on the site”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Group of us stayed in the villa July this year, and all had a fantastic time there.
If the think the pictures look good what to you see the real thing you will not be disappointed.
Service was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble.
Beer fridge was restocked within the hour when low, if we wanted something extra or different with breakfeast...done.
the good thing here if Kedak went and organised your alcohol and drinks for you, you only paid what was on the receipt, no commission or service charges.
The rooms were big and spacious and both deck areas were huge with lounges etc with enough seating for at least 10 people. you could easily fit over 20 people on just one of the decks.
We all had such a great time we have already booked for next year
We also used the caterers one night, everything was prepared as we requested, we had dishes of food for everyone's taste.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything about the villa, had the amenities like a hotel
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2013
Thankyou for your review, we agree our villa is even better than the photo's we look forward to your next visit that you have already booked. We are very happy you are making it a annual event. Janice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourDunny...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Luxury getaway for Families”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from an 8 day stay at Aussie One Villa in Seminyak - absolutely fantastic! We 3 x families (11 in total) had a great time - your own private pool, plenty of rooms with ensuites all with R/C aircon, flatscreen TV's and DVD players. A large upstairs Entertainment area with Bar was "Party Central" for us every night! - they even stacked it with Bintangs for us prior to arrival! The house staff are courteous and friendly, cooked Breakfasts every morning - how good is that? Only a short walk from the beach and an even shorter walk to Bintang Supermarket, Café Seminyak and a raft of good shops and restaurants. This place rocks - I will never go back to a resort! I thoroughly recommend this place for a group of friends or extended families, very private yet you can come and go as you please!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Layout and the ammenities
Liked least: The wi-fi dropping in and out!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2013
Thankyou for your review, Aussie One Villa is perfect for families with plenty of room for the adults to still have a quiet drink in the gazebo's while still being able to overlook the kids swimming in the massive pool. We look forward to your return visit. Janice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing