We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect in every way!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Fendi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Fendi
View of the main building from pool Sun bed and bean bag by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Villa Fendi
View of the main building from pool
Sun bed and bean bag by the pool
The 4th bedroom
Living area
Dining area
Dining and living area
Dining area
Living and dining area
the 1st bedroom
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mary K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there in March this year as an extended family - 5 adults and 2 children. Everything about the Villa was perfect. The layout gave us privacy if we wanted it but lots of common areas for us all to hang out in.
Isha looked after us beautifully. She was so helpful and very kind to the children. She kept the villa absolutely spotless and was delightful.
We are hoping to come back again next year and will book to stay here again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Dear Mary,

Thank you for your time writing a review for us.

We are delighted to hear your kind words, knowing that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Fendi with all the services provided.

Customer satisfaction is our main priority, we make sure that our guest left with satisfaction and memorable stay at our villas.

Thank you for choosing Optimum Bali.

We really appreciate your feedback and would be happy to welcome you again in the future stay.

Best regards,
Revi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spearwood, Australia
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Dear Danny,

Thank you so much for your time writing us a very pleasant review for Villa Fendi.

Your kind words means everything to us, we always look forward to improve our guests satisfaction.

We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your holiday in Bali and we do hope to welcome you soon in the future.

Best regards,
Maya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PrincessE...
NZ
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Villa and great location”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We just got back from staying a week in Villa Fendi and it was great! Just like the pictures, pool was amazing as was Kadek the maid. Great location, 5-10 min walk to the beach and the same up to the main street in Seminyak. Highly recommend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2015
Dear Amy,

Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We are over pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We always maintain the quality of the villas to offer maximum comfort to our guests. Our villas are tucked in a very calm area yet still a few minutes away from the city center.
We hope to see you again on your next stay in Bali. Optimum Bali team wishes you a very pleasant day.

Best regards,
Optimum Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBD405
Lille, France
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice villa close to everything.”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Nice villa close to everything ( beach, supermarket, restaurants...) maybe too close to bars that can be noisy late in night. Spacious bedrooms with bathrooms ( painting in bathrooms will need some refreshing) . Wonderful garden and pool. Very efficient housekeeper Kadek.
A microwave should be a good idea in the kitchen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Proximity
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with us.
I am delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed stay at the villa and happy with Kadek service.
We do now provide microwave in the villa, thank you for your valuable feedback.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webbywabb...
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Relaxing and far from the maddening crowd”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Villa Fendi is located in a small alleyway at the end of Jln Drupadi. The villa looks exactly as in the pictures. I must say that this is probably one of the cleanest and most well-maintained villas we have stayed in Bali. The housekeeper Kadek does a great job in cleaning the villa everyday.
The one way airport pickup is very useful since we would have issues in trying to locate the villa had we took a taxi especially since we landed at night. What was a pleasant surprise is the provision of breakfast food such as eggs, bread, jam, juice and milk. The rooms are spacious and while there are no bathtubs in bathrooms, its not really a big issue.
The swimming pool water is clean and is one of our favourite areas in the villa.
A few things to note though. Some tiles inside the swimming pool has came off so exercise some caution especially taking the steps into the pool or with children. Hot water pressure at the shower is very small and takes forever. After turning on the cold water tap, hot water is virtually non-existent. So if you need hot/warm water showers like I do, be prepared for icy showers instead.
While the villa is located 10 minutes walk to Jln Oberoi, the road leading to Jln Oberoi is narrow, full of traffic and very very dark at night. A better bet is to take a taxi. It can be hazardous to try to walk to and fro in the night. Perhaps the villa can consider providing a torch.
We were also provided a local phone for local calls which came in useful for making restaurant reservations and calling the villa management for any issues. The staff were very prompt in answering to our requests for help when the cable for TV went off after a power outage the night before. The power outage is something common and it came back on very quickly as there was a night security patrolling the area who switched it back on.
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay and we would recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing