We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Graduation trip!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Conversation pit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Conversation pit
Front entrance/exit
Garden
Kitchen
Open air living
Lounge
Entertainment area
Entrance garden
Gound floor bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with ensuite
Bedroom 2 ensuite
1st floor bedroom 1
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Refreshing pool and garden setting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sally F
Western Australia, Australia
2 reviews
“Graduation trip!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had a fabulous time,stayed with my daughter and her 2 friends for their graduation trip. we loved the closeness to all the great restaurants and everything seemed to be in walking distance as well. The best coffee in Bali is only a short walk out of the gang at Revolver. Connie and Made were brilliant. Are coming back in May 2017.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the area and the closeness to everything.
Liked least: had to keep topping up the pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
Hi Sally,
Thank you for your review. Very happy that you enjoyed our little piece of paradise and look forward to having you back in May '17 with your husband.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley L
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another great stay at Villa Om!”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Returned the Villa Om for the second time in twelve months. The Villa is perfect for the price point, especially with the private pool. Great location only a short walk to all the major Seminyak spots.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Hello Hayley,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed our villa once again.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Could not be more perfect!”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My best friend and I stayed at Villa OM for two weeks in October and we could not have been happier with the whole experience. From two the separate bedrooms each with their own bathroom to the ample living space and private pool, this villa is a must stay and the price is unbeatable! It is in the perfect location, with just a 5 minute stroll to the amazing W and Potato Head Beach club and a little further along Kue De Ta and the famous Motel Mexicola. Connie was amazing assisted us with booking a trip to Gili Islands and would be happy to organise any tour you wanted to do with a smile. Honestly this was the best Bali trip I have ever had and that was largely to do with staying at such an amazing villa. We will definitely be back very soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review.
We take pride in sharing our gem with anyone who wishes to enjoy the delights of Petitenget, Bali.
We plan to be back within days for our biannual infusion of the delights we love. Villa OM, Petitenget
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Briliant accomodation for a young family”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from two weeks at Villa Om and we cannot fault it. The location was central and the villa private and very comfortable. Owen replied to our correspondence quickly and was very kind when the volcano changed our plans. We were thrilled with Connie and Made's tours and enjoyed a night out as they child-minded for us.
The villa was cleaned perfectly daily with fresh bottles water and bedding. We will be booking again and highly recommend it to friends.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
We thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that you had a good holiday. We were very sorry that you had to delay your holiday for a year due to the volcano eruption but we were happy to honour your booking.
Looking forward to your return.
Regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_whit248
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great value for money villa”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Situated within walking distance to shops, restaurants, coffee shops. Very clean and roomy villa. Enjoyed our time there. Connie and Made the caretakers were very helpful and informative. Can recommend this villa.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you Leanne,
We are very happy that you have been able to enjoy our home away from home. We would be happy to have you back here on your next holiday in paradise.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We will be back soon!”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Villa OM Petinenget earlier this year and we couldn't have been happier with it. It's got a nice lap pool with sun lounges and an open-air living area which we spent hours relaxing in.

We did lots of cooking in the kitchen and we even got to invite some friends for a dinner party.

Only a stone's through from the villa is a great place for coffee, an awesome massage place, and Warung Eni who serve up fresh seafood and other local dishes that we ate at most nights after a long day of adventures.

We love Villa OM Petitenget and could recommend it highly enough.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you Dan for your review.
It's walkways pleasing that our guests have had a enjoyable stay. It means we must be doing something right.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meaghan D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Villa In The Best Location”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have been staying at Villa OM for the past 10 years and I love it. The location makes getting to all of the Seninyak bars and restaurants sip easy to get to and walking on foot around the sides streets are really gorgeous. When you turn right out of the villa you'll walk down the most beautiful laneway laced with bougainvillea and and ambient lighting. It's very beautiful at dusk and night.

The actual villa is very comfortable and it's a great size for a couple or a small family. A friendly and trustworthy cleaner comes in everyday to clean and provide fresh towels and bedding. The two bedrooms are fitted with wonderful air conditioning systems, their own ensuite and mosquito nets which really makes you feel like you are on holiday!

Another really unique thing about Villa Om is that next door to the villa are your very own private tour guide, Connie and Made. This very sweet and kind couple will make sure that get to alone the places you want to check out on the island. The have a big van that accommodates up to 6 people and they will help you and your freebees negotiate when you go shopping. All you have to do is knock on their door and they'll be more than happy to help. They don't have set prices - you pay what you think their service is worth.

Overall, this villa is a rare find for its price in this location. I highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the comfort of the villa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you Meaghan,
It is our aim to provide our guest accommodation that we would enjoy for ourselves. We are very happy that we have done just that.
We hope that we will be in your thoughts when you decide to return to Bali.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing