We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$1,645
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$367
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Bali - Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$672
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$437
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$532
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Uma Sapna(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$404
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$765
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
366
54
8
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
54
8
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh teabali delibedroom villaprivate poolday bedhi teabalinese bbqmosquito coilsliving areafree shuttlemini barbreakfast and afternoon teaquiet streetour honeymoonbottled wateramazing villahigh walls
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Cozy, which is the best atmosphere for romance in a honeymoon.
Staff are very professional and helpful.
Location is very good, about 10 minutes from the beach by car or bike, 25 minutes walking.
The flea market within the same distance with a lot of varieties.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ehab Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Seminyak Icon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear "Ehab Z"

I am so delighted to read your review and to hear that everything about your honeymoon experience at SEMINYAK ICON has been totally wonderful.

Thank you very much for your high credit to our team member for their professional services. All of us at SEMINYAK ICON already can not wait to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The team at Seminyak icon are second to none.Nothing was a trouble and everything was attended to with a smile.The villas are beautiful and private and kept so clean.We loved our stay here and would definitely recommend Seminyak icon to anyone that wants a fuss free oasis.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janezip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Seminyak Icon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear “janezip”

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review and for recommending us to everyone.

I am delighted to hear how fantastic your stay was and that you enjoyed everything about the experience you had. Thank you for your high credit to our team members who have been always wonderful in every way, friendly and help you to make the most out of your holiday.

Myself and all team members look forward to welcoming you to SEMINYAK ICON in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Seminyak Icon is Balinese hospitality at its very best! We stayed two nights here and absolutely enjoyed ourselves. The staff were all very friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was amazing and the daily tea was delicious also. We will definitely be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Seminyak Icon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear " Jamie L",

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at SEMINYAK ICON, another exclusive collection of Karaniya Experience.

I am very delighted to hear that you had a wonderful two nights stay, an ultra relaxing experience and a perfect hideaway you so deserve. Thank you very much for your high credit to our team members that always ready to help in every way they can and also for for our breakfast and high tea that become another positive experience for you.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not really our cup of tea, we came to Bali expecting sun sea and good shopping, we landed in this place, which has nice rooms with private pools, but didn’t realise the resort was smack bang in the middle of a dirty busy suburb of Bali, not close to any beaches, or markets or shopping centres, feels like we are locked in our rooms all day or have to catch a cab to go anywhere....staff friendly enough, rooms clean and tidy, we got this on Luxury escapes and think it should not be advertised Like it is, as we think anything worthy of luxury escape should mean the full package.....really really disappointed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Timetravela1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Seminyak Icon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear “Timetravela1”

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

Thank you for highlighting how wonderful our team members were during your stay and that you truly enjoyed the cleanliness of our villas. While most of our guests loved our serene location which is surprisingly in the heart of bohemian Seminyak, We regret to hear that the location might not what you personally prefer. As you may also have known, we serve complimentary drop off service at anytime to anywhere within Seminyak including restaurants, shops and of course the beach.

Myself and all team members look forward to welcoming you to SEMINYAK ICON in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Budi and his team at Seminyak Icon made our holiday fantastic. The villas are absolutely beautiful and private and the staff are friendly and helpful. The cocktails and food are delicious and the afternoon tea is a nice treat. Thank you for everything. We will definitely come back and stay again !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chantelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Seminyak Icon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear "Chantelle G"

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at SEMINYAK ICON and for taking your valued time to write your review,

I am delighted that your holiday has been nothing less than fabulous, very relaxing and that you loved the every corners of the experience. Thank you for your high credit to our team members who have been always friendly, helpful in every way and always making sure you have a wonderful time.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews