We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Break”
Review of Nyuh Bali Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Nyuh Bali Villas
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Break”
Reviewed 14 January 2013

We had a great 5D/4N in Nyuh Bali. We we there for New Year (2013) hence Bali was very busy especially Kuta & Legian Area. Nyuh Bali compensated the busy traffic in Kuta with tranquilizing ambience. Its a new villa and its not crowded.

I was there with my family (including my 11 month old). The staffs were attentive to our needs hence they prepared a baby cot for our child. The butler service was great and its is ver personalized. Great service!

The room is cosy comes with and with great pool and shower. The only set back is the slip road to the villa is not fully constructed hence when it rains there are stagnant puddle of water. Other than that this Villa provides a great ambiance for a great break form our busy schedule back home.

We will revisit Nyuh Bali. Cheers!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kingazmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BagusBhaskara, Manager at Nyuh Bali Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2014
Dear Kingazmi,

Great to hear that your recent visit was a memorable stay,
Thank you very much for your time to write a review in sharing your marvelous experience in Nyuh Bali Villa.
Looking forward to welcome you back in Nyuh Bali.

Regards,

Bagus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    35
    2
    0
    2
See reviews for
21
202
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Noosa, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2013

This hotel is situated in the part of Seminyak I love...just around the corner from Bali Deli.I booked this Villa on a Deals.com to which I subscribe.$149 a night with breakfast and a massage each for hour.There are only 8 Villas in the complex and it is very quite.Our Villa is very comfortable,the pool is a very good size ,well maintained,as is the rest of the Hotel.The staff are very attentive and the 24 hour butler service is fantastic....not that I need 24 hours.There is a great variety for breakfast and all is cooked extremely well .You can dine at the very small restaurant or have it in your room...we opted for our room and it was still very good.The only thing I have been disappointed in is I thought the Villa had a separate main bedroom.I recommend Nyuh Bali Villas to anyone who loves a great location,comfy bed,peace and quite and 5 star service at a very low price.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 509Jennie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BagusBhaskara, Manager at Nyuh Bali Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2014
Dear 509Jennie55,

Great to hear that your recent visit was a memorable stay,
Thank you very much for your time to write a review in sharing your marvelous experience in Nyuh Bali Villa.
Looking forward to welcome you back in Nyuh Bali.

Regards,

Bagus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2012

I don t normally write reviews. I have stayed in hotels all over the world from $500 per nighters to budget. Nuyh will remain memorable for its top quality service, style and maintenance of the property to the wonderful group of young Balinese who run the property for the sole benefit of their guests.
The adequate sized room was Balinese style with a modern take on colours and all natural furnishings, bed large and comfortable and turned down every night. The bathroom facilities were first class. Storage was adequate for a short stay and the pool just outside the room was well maintained, quiet in operation and a wonderful guest addition. We spent many hours in the pool.
Other facilities and offerings (afternoon tea, spa and transportation) were all of a very high standard. All staff greet you with "Good Morning...... some even remember your name. Smiles though free are always available. Offers to help (can I drive you there?) are abundant and staff are very willing to talk about the area, themselves and the features of the hotel.
So I highly recommend this hotel either as a short term stay or a longer holiday. I would guess it's target audience is 40-60+ age group and to me this hotel represented very good value for the traveler who can afford the little extra that this property offers. It is quiet and peaceful, graceful in its services and caring in its approach to its customers. To Widi and staff = great job and I look forward to staying Bali at your hotel again.

Room Tip: Anywhere in this property. No 2 was fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Phil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BagusBhaskara, Manager at Nyuh Bali Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2014
Dear Phil M,

Great to hear that your recent visit was a memorable stay,
Thank you very much for your time to write a review in sharing your marvelous experience in Nyuh Bali Villa.
Looking forward to welcome you back in Nyuh Bali.

Regards,

Bagus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2012

The best 3 nights stay I've had.
I got very lucky when I got a special deal for my short holiday in Bali. I booked through email and the manager responded quickly so I could arrange my flight ticket timely.
My husband and I should have arrived at noon, however the flight was suddenly cancelled and we've only found out in the morning that day. Contacted the villa to rearrange the airport pick up time without any trouble. Very delighted with the professional friendly service.
We arrived at 11pm at the airport and our private 'butler' has patiently waiting for our delayed arrival. From that time on we had amazing experience in 'our' private villa. I really enjoyed the privacy, cleanliness and friendly services during our stay there.
The place is very strategic; close to Kuta and Legian but also secluded if you're looking for relaxing time in 'your' villa.
Hope can come back for next time when we visit Bali again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank AngelineWinata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BagusBhaskara, Manager at Nyuh Bali Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2014
Dear AngelineWinata,

Great to hear that your recent visit was a memorable stay,
Thank you very much for your time to write a review in sharing your marvelous experience in Nyuh Bali Villa.
Looking forward to welcome you back in Nyuh Bali.

Regards,

Bagus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.1 mi away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#1 of 143 in Seminyak
700 reviews
0.1 mi away
Seminyak Icon
Seminyak Icon
#6 of 143 in Seminyak
343 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Samaja Villas
Royal Samaja Villas
#6 of 417 in Seminyak
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
My Villas in Bali
My Villas in Bali
#5 of 417 in Seminyak
241 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sandi Agung Villa
Sandi Agung Villa
#2 of 417 in Seminyak
205 reviews
0.7 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#15 of 417 in Seminyak
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nyuh Bali Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nyuh Bali Villas

Property: Nyuh Bali Villas
Address: Jalan Bali Deli No. 99, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 417 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Nyuh Bali Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by the good philosophy of the coconut tree, we named our villa "nyuh bali", coconut tree in balinese languange. The roots to its flower are beneficial to shore up people's life and preserve the culture. Just like the coconut tree, we aim to provide top notch service to make you feel like home while away from home. It is an oase you can afford to unwind beyond regular bustling activities Nyuh bali villas invite you to experience your own private pool villa in modern balinese atmosphere. We are located in the heart of the seminyak, around 15 minutes by driving from Ngurah Rai International Airport. World class restaurants, mini market, money changer are just few steps from your door. Surely, you can stay calm at nyuh bali villa while also have an easy access to enjoy everything that seminyak offer as you please. Butler service is ready to serve you 24 hours all day with all details you need. With our high respect to human preferences, we are commited to treat every guest personally. Starting from welcoming you with our signature drink, serve daily breakfast based on your choice, accompany you to explore bali until recommend interesting places and restaurant worth to visit. Whatever and how you want, simply just talk to us. If you are keen to stay at the villa all day, they would be very pleased prepare flower filled bath and aromatheraphy for your leisure time , arrange relaxing spa treatment to romantic dinner by poolside. Your precious holiday should be less stressful, just relax and let us take care of everything. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Nyuh Bali Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nyuh Bali Villas Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing