We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One word - excellent! Perfect Location, Amazing...”
other travellers have booked this property
View of pool and pavilion bedroom from the living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool and pavilion bedroom from the living area
living area to pavilion bedroom Pool Pool Pool !!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
View of pool and pavilion bedroom from the living area
living area to pavilion bedroom
Pool Pool Pool !!!
Living area from the sun deck
pool with pavilion bedroom on the left
Lazin' area
Main bedroom 1
Outlook from main bedroom to Pavilion bedroom
Main bedroom
Garden to bedroom 1
Pavilion bedroom 2
Outlook from pavilion bedroom
outlook from pavilion bedroom
pavilion bedroom bathroom
Living area
Dining area
Kitchen
Pool fence gate
Pool fence from living area
night shot - from living area over pool with pavilion bedroom on the right
pool from living area at night
living area at night 
Floor and cushions replaced 2017
Entrance lane to villa with garage space and main entrance on left
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Australia
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2013
WoWsY PRUE !!!!
Thank you sooooo much
We certainly try to please and appreciate your observations very much.

However there are always other things that can make a guests' stay even better so we are very open to receive comments.

Terima kasih banyak atas pengamatan2 anda.
Pak Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 23 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Nov 2012
Thank for your excellent review Jean & John
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Amore Uno sooooo much.
My staff were also impressed with your visit, so much that they decided to offer you gifts as you left which indicates that I definitely look forward to having you again as guests in the near future.
Selemat
Pak Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 11 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2012
Thanks Matt and Pia
Glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the villa and service.
I particularly liked your email to me regarding having visited Bali for more than 15 years and finally finding Villa Amore Uno most attractive.
Hope to have you stay over again soon.
Selemat
Peter Pisces
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Slim1712
MONTGSICARD
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2014
FANTASTIQUE Tarent
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Selemat
Pak Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$164
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing