We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali baby :)”
Fully enclosed Villa Palm- glass walled with lockable sliding doors for pool safety.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully enclosed Villa Palm- glass walled with lockable sliding doors for pool safety.
Sparkling pool in manicured large garden with sunbeds - pool gets sun all day. Floor 2 ceiling glass walled living area for pool safety yet retaining Balinese 'Open Living' feel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Fully enclosed Villa Palm- glass walled with lockable sliding doors for pool safety.
Sparkling pool in manicured large garden with sunbeds - pool gets sun all day.
Floor 2 ceiling glass walled living area for pool safety yet retaining Balinese 'Open Living' feel
Large Living area with 3 piece sectionals. Inside and outside dining areas
Dining area and fully equipped kitchen. Fridge, Microwave, gas stove dishes and cutlery
Fully equipped kitchen; fridge; gas stovetop; microwave; coffeemaker; kettle; cutlery;dishes glasses
Entertainment cabinet with 49 channel satellite TV/DVD with DVD library
Garden patio for alfresco dining
Spacious bright and airy poolside master bedroom with ensuite  bathroom. Safe
Poolside bedroom with ample room for complimentary cot.
Poolside bedroom ensuite bathroom with terrazzo bathtub and extra storage
The Pool and villa
Downstairs Twin bedroom. Room for 2 extra roll-out mattresses
Spacious upstairs 2nd master bedroom entertainment area. Outdoor balcony overlooking pool and garden
Upstairs 2nd Master bedroom ensuite with balcony and room for extra twin beds
Indoor dining
Ensuite bathroom to downstairs twin bedroom with terrazzo bath and shower over
Upstairs hower bathroom ensuite
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool.
Terrace
The Pool
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1
Dining Room
Living Room
The Bedroom 1
Dining Room
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Dining Room.
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Balcony
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
Sign
The Twin Bedroom
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Australia
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thank you Natalie for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Palm in Bali. It really helps other travelers find accommodation that suits their needs. We loved having you and hope that we will see you again at Villa Palm, Villa Safari or The Zoo where you can take advantage of our 10% "Repeat Offenders" discount. Kind regards from Agung Iluh and the team. The smiles on their faces when they read your comments made their day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Nov 2013
Thank you so much Chrissy for taking the time to share your experience with others. I will pass your kind words on to my amazing staff. It will make their day. We look forward to having you stay with us again and don't forget to remind me about our "Repeat Offenders" Discount of 10%. Cheers
Lizzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margaret River
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Palm. We really do put our all into ensuring our guests are comfortable and enjoy their vacation. I have printed your review out for the staff and you have made their day as you have made mine. Thanks again and we hope to see you on your next holiday on our magical island. Cheers
Lizzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darwin
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others and we are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. I am with you in the heat getting taxis as they honk at you all the way anyway but most of our guests just take the little lane about 100 mtres up the street as a shortcut to Jl Seminyak and are there in 5 mins. Remind me to show you on your next trip. Aspya spa is a favorite of many of our guests. Australian owned and operated so it is very well run and clean. Bill Wilson is "THE" hair stylist in town too... from Perth. Agung and his team are amazing and have a real sense of ownership. Hope to see you again soon Lizzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Thank you so much Robert and Trina for taking the time to share your experience with others by writing such a lovely review. I have passed you kind words onto my wonerful staff and if you could have seen how it made their beautiful faces light up you would be smiling. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Cheers
Lizzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2013
Thank you Kevin for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Palm. I will pass your comments on to Agung and the staff. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future and take advantage of our special 10% discount to repeat offenders" Cheers Lizzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halls Head
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2013
Hi Ranae and Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Villa Palm. It was a pleasure meeting you all and myself and the staff are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you also for supporting our volunteer work in the prison. You should have seen their faces light up when they saw the wool. Cheers Lizzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$156
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing