We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family girls trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Villa Anais
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Villa Anais
Lovely Villa Anais
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Lovely Villa Anais
Lovely Villa Anais
Lovely homey Villa Anais
Patio
Kazibo
Dining
living lounge
Living lounge
Dining Room
Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
bathroom nr 2 ensuite
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Entrance
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family girls trip”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

Anna's tranquil villa was in a quiet part of Seminyak but easy walk to the main shops and restaurants. It was perfect to hang by the pool and chill. The staff are amazing and very friendly, Winnie & Moody cooked us delicious breakfast and were very accommodating with all of our requests.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
puggyint
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxing and enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I recently stayed 9 nights at Villa Anais with our 3 children. The villa was located in a very quiet and peaceful part of Seminyak yet still very close to walk or catch taxi to nearby restaurants and beach clubs etc. We had a delicious breakfast prepared each morning by Winnie.

Gorgeous Balinese style villa that was the perfect place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your great review. My staff will be happy to receive your compliments. They enjoy takung care of wonderful guests. Hope to see you soon again! Best regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astro896
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“WONDERFUL PICE OF PARADISE.”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

On arrival at the villa we were mesmorized by the most beautiful garden and a amazing natural stone pool, absolutely stunning. The staff is most welcoming taking care of all our daily needs, all bedrooms have Cable TV + DVD + private ensuites and the beds are very confy and super clean, after a day touring it's a divine spot to "come home" to air con and relax. A quick 10min wallk to beach, restaurants, shops + spa just at your door steps, taxi are at the top of the road if you're feeling lazy or care to venture further out. We have a wonderful stay and we will definitly be back. HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank so much for your Beautiful review Jorge!!
It was an absolute pleasure to host you.
Very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay in villa Anais!
Hope to hear from you on your future Bali trip and Look forward to welcome you again.
Best regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB_travel...
2 reviews
“Great time in the wonderful villa”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We were 2 families: 4 adults and 3 children.
Villa Anais is a great villa with wonderful and helpful staffs! Villa is as it advertised: no surprises, well decorated, nice pool, all works. Nice location and easy to find restaurants around.
Thanks Anna and Winnie for the time spent there!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Thanks so much for your wonderful review! Much appreciated. It has been a pleasure to have you all stay here.
Will pass your compliments to my staff as well. Looking forward to welcome you on your next Bali trip.
Best regards! Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janine829...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“This place is paradise!”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We recently stayed at Villa Anais for 6 nights. It is an absolutely beautiful, tranquil Villa near the heart of Seminyak. An easy stroll to the main street with plenty of great restaurants, shops and markets. The Villa has a massive swimming pool and the bedrooms are large and comfortable. Anna(the owner), Winnie and the other staff were wonderful and went out of their way to make sure we are happy.

I highly recommend this Villa for anyone wanting to visit Seminyak.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool & the bathrooms are amazing.
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Hi Janine,
Thanks so much for your wonderful review!
Much appreciated.
Will pass your compliments to my staff as well.
And I agree they are great! Lucky to have such dedicated and friendly staff.
It has been a pleasure to have you & family stay here.
Looking forward to hear from you on your future Bali trip.
Warm regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rkaney
1 review
“Absolutely perfect for families.”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in April 2015

We loved villa anais. From the moment we walked in our hosts mudi and wynnie were attentive hapoy and accomodating. We would recommend the villa to anyone wanting a private villa with awesome hosts at a great price. My god they make the best Nasi goreng and pancakes for breakfast. Trust me stay there you will love it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thanks so much for your wonderful review!!
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Will pass the message and compliments to Muddi and Winnie!
Best regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven/Ke...
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Absolutely loved our stay at Villa Anais. this was our first time staying in a villa as we usually stay in resorts and must I say we loved it!! We stayed for 7 nights with our 3 kids aged 6,7 and 9 years old. The villa was so beautifully decorated and the pool was so nice to swim in. Just a short walk to shops and amazing restaurants. Winnie and her husband mudi made us breakfast every morning that was so delicious the best omelettes! The staff kept the villa very clean daily. Can't wait to go back...

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Much appreciated your beautiful review!!
Hope to see you again soon!
Warm regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing