We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali girls trip 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
A spectacular shot of the villa at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A spectacular shot of the villa at night
Villa Lamunan - luxury private accommodation in the heart of Seminyak Entrance 120 meters down a quiet, safe lane off Jalan Legian
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
A spectacular shot of the villa at night
Villa Lamunan - luxury private accommodation in the heart of Seminyak
Entrance 120 meters down a quiet, safe lane off Jalan Legian
Entrance at night - security present every night
Entrance at night
Relax in the courtyard on our sunbeds
Enjoy Seminyak's stunning evenings in the open plan dining and entertainment area
Enjoy freshly-ground barista made coffee everyday
We pride ourselves on what we think is the best breakfast you'll find at any private villa in Bali
The lower living area, complete with 8 seat couch setting and home entertainment system
A view from the kitchen of the lower level living area
Huge 10 seat dining table, perfect for large groups
Bedroom 1 of 5 (lower floor) - all bedrooms complete with luxury king beds and huge ensuites
Bedroom 1 of 5 (lower floor) - all bedrooms complete with luxury king beds and huge ensuites
Bedroom 2 of 5 (lower floor) - all bedrooms complete with luxury king beds and huge ensuites
All bathrooms come complete with designer 'rainfall' showers and 'his' and 'hers' basins
Bedroom 3 of 5 (upper floor) - all bedrooms complete with luxury king beds and huge ensuites
Bedroom 3 of 5 (upper floor) also includes a walk in robe and a kitchenette
Throughout the villa are handpicked sculptures and artwork from various areas of Indonesia
Bedroom 4 of 5 (upper floor) - The 'family room' contains a luxury king bed and two twin singles
Bedroom 4 of 5 (upper floor) - The 'family room' contains a luxury king bed and two twin singles
The 'family room' bathroom - contains a separate shower and bath
Bedroom 5 of 5 (upper floor) - all bedrooms complete with luxury king beds and huge ensuites
Upstairs living area - complete with a luxury sofa setting and entertainment system
Upstairs living area - complete with a luxury sofa setting and entertainment system
Villa management on site daily working hard to make your stay easy
Villa Lamunan - Ground floor
Villa Lamunan - Upper floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andrewrS3...
Mildura, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Bali girls trip 2017”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived home from Bali today and I am having massive holiday withdrawals!!! This villa is amazing from the luxury bedrooms/bathrooms to the pool to the beautiful eating/living areas. You can not want for anything at villa Lamunan. We were a group of 6 ladies who are seasoned travellers and all commented that this villa is up with the best we've experienced. Staff were all amazing and went above and beyond what we had expected and met our every need. Special mention to PJ the villa driver who was at our beck and call whenever needed and did it all with a warm Balinese smile. Congratulations to the owners Chris and Shelley on providing such first class accommodation in such a beautiful part of the world. Already looking at booking again for same time next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thanks so much Felicity for the great review! Really pleased to hear you all had a good time. Thanks for kind words about our team - they go all out trying to do their best for our guests so it's great to hear these compliments for them. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon! Chris and Shelley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B
1 review
“Best Villa in Seminyak! ”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What an amazing stay we had. We were welcomed to the villa with welcome drinks and happy faces from the staff! We had requested beer and water to be in the fridge on the arrival which was all there at a reasonable price. We had also ordered a banquet dinner that night which was absolutely delicious! It's fed 9 of us easily! And that includes 6 x 21 year old boys!
The staff were lovely, always checking on us to make sure we were happy and didn't need anything. They cleaned every morning and were there for any requests we had all day. The girls even helped us get our laundry done at the end of the trip and helped order us lunches from the cafe down the road. Breakfasts were a highlight with many different dishes to choose from. All tasty and decent sized! Rooms were very clean and we had no problems with anything at all. Pool was cold and clean without the chlorine smell. The whole group thoroughly enjoyed the stay and I would stay there again! Also PJ the villa driver was great, taking us to many tourist destinations and looking after us. Also thanks to Chris who came and visited us whilst we were there. It's an amazing place you have got. Thanks for looking after us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thanks so much Jess for your review. Was a pleasure having you stay with us and please come back anytime! All the best, Chris and Shelley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tobymcgra...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Absolute Perfection”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The moment we stepped foot in the villa it simply took my breath away. The amazing layout of the villa with huge lounge area & picture perfect pool was what everyone should be looking for in a villa. Each bedroom was huge with private ensuite making it a perfect get away if you have a large group as we did. The 2nd lounge area on the upper level proved to be a hit as well.
The quiet secluded location was perfect & in close proximity to Seminyak beach front where we spent a lot of our time. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the amazing staff & anything we asked for was provided to us with a smile.
Thankyou Chris, I will definitely recommend staying aylt your villa to all of my friends! Will definitely come back to stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thanks Toby - great to hear all you guys had a great time with us. The team do their best with all our groups so they'll be wrapped with this feedback! Hope to see you back again with us in the future mate. All the best, Chris and Shelley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
graeme645
Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Australia
1 review
“"Hidden Paradise"”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Absolute secluded paradise.

Happy to say for my first time to Bali the accomodation as the other lads described was "second to none"

Chis and all the staff couldn't do enough to help all of our crew and nothing was of any trouble.
Beautiful clean large A/c rooms with ensuite plus an excellent pool and entertaining area.
Breakfast meals where excellent

Close to the attractions if you want to go out, but far enough away to relax and enjoy your stay in a quite location.

Will defiantly return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Cheers Graeme - sounds like you guys enjoyed your stay with us! Come back any time! All the best, Chris and Shelley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyMac85...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location for ease of getting around. Breakfast was prepared to order everyday.
The villa is second to none. Huge rooms and entertaining area.
The staff looked after our large group with attention to detail
Maxi even became part of our holiday stories due to his efforts for ensuring every person was looked after and our holidays was enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thanks Andy - pleasure having all you guys with us and we hope to see you back again one day!
Chris and Shelley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryn R
1 review
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Thanks Chris, super clean, well located, great staff and fantastic pool. Plenty of room to relax and each room has its own deluxe bathroom, we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Cheers Daryn. Staff do their very best to keep the place in top condition so its great to hear you that they're doing a good job. See you again in the future!
Chris and Shelley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicholasg...
Hobart, Australia
1 review
“Bali”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The accomodation was second to none! They couldn't be more friendly and could not do enough for us! I'll definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot Nick, great to hear you guys had a good time with us! See you again in the future!
Chris and Shelley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing