We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing staff, lovely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Literally only a 2 or 3 minute walk to Jl Raya Seminyak, the main shopping district of Seminyak!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Literally only a 2 or 3 minute walk to Jl Raya Seminyak, the main shopping district of Seminyak!!
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Floor plan
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brodie3
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing staff, lovely villa”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at Villa Bu for 4 nights in August. We had such an amazing time, the staff for fantastic especially Ketut. They were so helpful and friendly and made it feel like we were at home. The villa was clean, tidy and felt safe. I would highly recommend this Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback for our beautiful Villa Bu!

We're so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and of course our incredible staff! We will certainly pass on the kind words to Ketut for you :-)

We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury BaaliVillas!

Best regards,
The BaaliVillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridget L
sydney
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our group of 9 had an amazing experience at Villa Bu.
We were warmly welcomed and treated with comfort throughout our stay. The villas staff were so friendly and easy to talk to and organise things through.
The Villa is very nicely located near all the boutique shops, supermarkets and places to eat.
Would definately stay here again in the future.
Thanks very much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
What a wonderful review, thank you!!

We're delighted to hear how much you loved Villa Bu, and so pleased you felt such a warm welcome from our staff and throughout your stay.

We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury BaaliVillas!

Best regards,
The BaaliVillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damephd
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa in a Perfect Location”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed 4 nights at this Villa and had a blast! The staff was amazing (so was the Breakfast they made every morning). The villa is well appointed and has everything you need to have a truly relaxing stay in Bali.

Ryan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Amazing Pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for leaving us such great feedback!

We're delighted to hear you had a blast in Villa Bu, including your private breakfasts each morning and our amazing staff - it's always great to be able to pass on these compliments to our team!

We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury BaaliVillas!

Best regards,
The BaaliVillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MowKhew
Singapore
1 review
“Villa Bu Bali”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Thank you for providing such a great experience during our stay at Villa Bu, the friendly and helpful staffs including Pak Astawa, the Villa staffs coking for our whole family for breakfast, including special dishes make our experience a very good one. It is quiet, fresh air, enough space, common living area for whole family of 11 make it a good place to relax and unwind. Overall, it is a great and quiet place to stay for holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thank you for the great feedback!

We're delighted to hear that our staff were helpful throughout your stay. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again at one of our luxury BaaliVillas.

Best regards,
The BaaliVillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Wow! Such a fantastic review!

We're so pleased you and your party were delighted with the villa - good job to you!
And thank you for recommending us. We will certainly pass on your kind words to Wayan and Ketut, they will be over the moon :-)

We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again at one of our luxury BaaliVillas.

Best regards,
The BaaliVillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
allyceeew
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“BEST VILLA IN SEMINYAK/BALI”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in November 2014

I cannot express in words how amazing our stay was at Villa Bu! Katut and Katut went above and beyond every single day to make sure our stay was wonderful. We had a group of 10 which fitted perfectly into this 4 bedroom villa. Home cooked breakfast every morning was the perfect start to every day, we were very well looked after in every aspect. Very comfortable king sized beds in every room, great air con and fast wifi. Will definitely be back to stay at Villa Bu!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!! Especially the amazing pool and great air con
Liked least: Leaving after an amazing holiday
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thanks for such great feedback of Villa Bu!

We're so pleased our in-villa breakfast could give you a great start to the day each day!
We can't thank you enough for recommending us, and for naming us the best villa in Seminyak!

We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again at one of our luxury BaaliVillas!

Best regards,
The BaaliVillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sommer E
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stunning Villa with Exceptional Staff.....”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed in this Villa in March 2015 and had the most amazing time. The villa is simply stunning and is as just as you see it in the pictures. Staff were amazing, so friendly, nothing was a problem and we really didn't want to leave. Thanks for the best time, we will be back and we will definitely recommend to our friends etc.
Special mention to our lovely ladies who cooked us a beautiful breakfast every morning and looked after us and our Security Guard also who loved our kids and was also so accommodating and helpful.. Driver was great also. Cant say a bad word about this place. Awesome :-)

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thank you for the great feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you had such a great time, and so great our staff were so accommodating, from the security to the driver and housekeeper!

We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again at one of our luxury BaaliVillas.

Best regards,
The BaaliVillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing