We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable luxury holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
2 minute walk to Seminyak Shopping District!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 minute walk to Seminyak Shopping District!
10 minute walk to the beach! 3 minute drive to Sisterfields Cafe!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
2 minute walk to Seminyak Shopping District!
10 minute walk to the beach!
3 minute drive to Sisterfields Cafe!
5 minute walk to Bintang Supermarket!
Massage By The Pool, Anyone? The Staff Have Got It Covered.
Let Our In-House Chef Cook You Up A Storm!
Escape The Heat Inside The Cool Air-Conditioned Bedroom.
Upstairs Garden View Lush Bedroom
Traditional Balinese Interior Design!
Baali Villas Employees
Tropical garden area
Luxury Outdoor Living - The Spot For A Poolside Pina Colada.
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Family Friendly Villa At Affordable Prices.
Soak Up The Bali Sun.
Put Your Feet Up For Your Favourite Film!
King-Sized Room, King-Sized Beds
Slip Into Your 1000-Thread Count Linens.
Modern Opulence!
Take It Easy After A Day's Shopping In Seminyak!
Bali :)
Every Bathroom Equipped With High-End ASEOP Amenities.
Villa Bu
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Floor plan
Floor plan
Baali Villas
Villa Bu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert F
1 review
“Unforgettable luxury holiday”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved the place. Everything was very well organised and managed from the moment we booked to the moment we left. Staff were great and catered for everything we needed. The location is super close to everything, no need for a vehicle. Loved the pool and the spacious living area, great place to relax or travel around and explore

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review of Villa Bu, Robert! We are honoured to hear that you loved our villa and our staff were great and catered for everything you needed. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rangga C
1 review
“Amazing Family Holiday”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was really nice villa, with one of the best location you can ever imagine. Really close to the main area of Seminyak, around 5-10 mnt to go to the beach area. Really nice , helpful and friendly staff. Even the owner is really helpful with sending a lot of information and place to visit. The only main issue that i discover is the extra charges for the additional person, we travel with big family total of 14 pax and the villa can only accomodate 10 pax maximum so they charges us 50$ per person / day which is for me is bit expensive. But overall it was a really good villa, clean and have pretty big space for family to gather all together in the living room and pool area. Really recommended place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for such an outstanding review of Villa Bu, Rangga! We are very honoured to hear Villa Bu is one of the best locations you can ever imagine and that our staff are really nice, helpful and friendly. I'm sorry to read that you felt our additional person charges of $50 were a bit expensive for you. This rate includes us hiring bedding, laundry for linen and towels, additional cars for airport transfers, breakfast, amenities, welcome drinks and fruit, etc, the works! Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theamagda...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Great private gathering villa”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Clean and tidy villa. Very good customer service. Downside was the shower needs to have shower glass panel otherwise the water splashes everywhere. Very secluded location but near to crowd.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for a shining review of Villa Bu, Thea! We are honoured to hear our Villa is clean and tidy, great customer service and very secluded location but near the crowd. I'm sorry to read that you thought one of the showers needed to have glass panel, we built this villa with a spacious and 'villa feeling' decor mind, thank you very much for your suggestion though and we will keep this in mind. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey R
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just arrived home from a week long stay at Villa Bu. We stayed with another family so 4 adults and 4 kids aged from 2 to 7 and we could not fault our stay. The Villa was beautiful and spacious. All bedrooms were en suite and fully air conditioned. The living and dining area was great for hanging out and eating. We had a chef cook for us 2 nights during our stay and the food was amazing. Gede and Lenny were a highlight for us as they looked after our every need! Breakfast on the table every morning, babysitting and playing with our kids and helping us organise meals out once the kids were asleep and taxis. Lenny would even help me pack snacks to take out with us and run around after a screaming 2 year old while we organised ourselves. Gede was also especially good at helping the kids make kites and jewellery from string and straws! Needless to say, the kids loved them both. We hope to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review Tracey! We are so pleased to hear that you could not fault your stay at Villa Bu! That Gede and Lenny were a highlight of your holiday as they looked after your every need! Breakfast on the table every morning, babysitting and playing with your children, helping you organise meals out once the kids were asleep and organise taxis. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMC7777
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Awesome Villa with the best staff!”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From the moment we arrived we felt at home in Villa Bu.

The large open-plan lounge area overlooking the pool was perfect for our group as it meant the kids could play with us watching nearby. Each of the bedrooms are well-sized and have large ensuite and aircon for those humid Bali nights. To top it all off the dining area seated us all comfortably for some lovely breakfasts and in-house prepared dinners

But the stars of the show are the lovely Lenny and Gede who looked after us amazingly. Both took great care of us, making sure we had all we could need, and were excellent with our children. Their hospitality really made it for us and the kids went home with lots of crafts Lenny and Gede helped them make

Our second time in Bali and hopefully won't be our last. Thank you Villa Bu!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thank you for such an outstanding review of Villa Bu! We are very honoured to hear from the moment you arrived you felt at home in Villa Bu. We are proud that the stars of the show were the lovely Lenny and Gede who took great care of you, making sure you had all you could need, and were excellent with your children. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R
2 reviews
“Fabulous villa!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed for 9 nights with 4 girlfriends. We had a wonderful time and can't recommend this place more highly. Lenny and Gede made our holiday even more fun. They looked after us and were always more than helpful. The place itself is amazing and would be great for joint family holidays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for this kind review, Emma! We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time and can't recommend our villa more highly, also that our Baali Villas team, especially Lenny and Gede made your holiday even more fun by looking after you well and were always more than helpful. Thank you! We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We booked this villa for a work trip and it was exactly what we wanted and needed. The location, staff and facilities were all excellent, I would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you for a lovely review Jonathan! We are pleased to hear that Villa Bu was exactly what you wanted and needed. The location, staff and facilities were all excellent, and that you would highly recommend it. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;